We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Powers Ferry Rd.

Traveller (23)
Room & Suite (43)
Dining (2)


Free grab-and-go breakfast: Jumpstart your day with a free grab-and-go breakfast that includes a variety of breakfast bars and muffins, hot cereal, coffee, and tea.
Read more
Property amenities
Breakfast included
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals


Full view
2239 Powers Ferry Rd SE, Marietta, GA 30067-5273
Getting there
Peachtree-Dekalb Airport11 mi
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport18 mi
See all nearby hotels
4Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 30
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Location good but rooms dirty and not good help at the front desk. Not really breakfast bc just coffee and 2 muffins and some granola bars for a group of 11 of us . Don’t bother here . Good price but dirty room and shower didn’t work properly needs bathroom updates
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Powers Ferry Rd.
Responded 3 weeks ago
We are disheartened to read your review. Please accept our sincere apology for the problems you encountered. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we did not live up to your expectations. Our team's first priority is making sure that every guest has a comfortable and relaxing stay, and this time we really missed the mark. Your feedback has been shared with every department involved. We hope you all will give us an opportunity to restore your confidence in us on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
I have been to many amazing places all over the world and world famous hotels. In Japan, Thailand, Canada, Costa Rica in central America and Colombia in South America just to name a few.I have never been to a hotel that made me feel like home as much as this one. And if that
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Powers Ferry Rd.
Responded 24 Jul 2018
Aaron, thanks for the awesome feedback. We are thrilled to know our location was perfect for your trip and that you were satisfied with all that we have to offer. Thanks once more for your business to Extended Stay America, and we look forward to having you as our guest again in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Stayed here for a week whilst I. Atlanta. The cost (Inc taxes) came out to be around £50/night for a good sized room that came with kitchenette. Had to ask at front desk for crockery and cutlery (no issue) whilst the room was cleaned once a week (can be cleaned more often for a
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Powers Ferry Rd.
Responded 15 Nov 2018
We appreciate you choosing our hotel and for providing your review. It feels good to know you had a pleasant stay and you liked our location the courteous service provided by our team. However, we apologize as we couldn't hit the mark of your expectations for a modern room. We hope you’ll choose us again on your next trip to our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
We are a family of 6. My husband and I have 4 small children all under the age of 6! That in itself is difficult, and then to travel? Haha you would think next to impossible. But extended stay America is amazing. This is our second experience with the hotel chain and each
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Powers Ferry Rd.
Responded 11 Nov 2018
Thank you for the fantastic review of Extended Stay America. We're so happy to know you loved your well-equipped room and that the service provided by our associates went a long way in making your stay a memorable one. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Literally the grossest hotel I have ever been in. In my life. I checked in for five minutes and left because I honestly could not stomach the thought of staying there. Stay anywhere else. It's dirty, there was NOTHING in my room, my hair dryer had been ripped off the wall and I
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Powers Ferry Rd.
Responded 7 Nov 2018
Amy, please accept our apologies for your experience at our hotel. Our goal is to provide every guest with an exceptional stay, and we are sorry this was not your experience. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the hospitality you deserve. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Misleading advertising in the elevators. Nothing in the kitchen to cook with
Dirty kitchen
Microwave in the room needs to be replaced
Damaged furniture
You have to request what you want for the kitchen and get your package at the front desk. Terrib
"Go to a different place"
"Don't stay here. For real."
"Do not stay here"
"Just be ready to stay and clean"
US$74 - US$110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
homestead studio suites atlanta-marietta-powers ferry hotel mariettahomestead studio suites mariettahomestead mariettahomestead suites mariettamarietta homestead suitesextended stay america marietta
Homestead Studio Suites
United StatesGeorgiaMarietta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing