We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Atlanta Northwest

Traveller (102)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (7)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
From free Wi-Fi and a fitness center to a seasonal outdoor pool and a 24-hour business center, you can find everything you need at the Radisson Atlanta Northwest. The hotel also offers such useful amenities as flexible meeting space, complimentary on-site parking and valet laundry service. After a busy day of fun at Six Flags Whitewater or shopping in Marietta Square, few things are more satisfying than a delicious meal at the hotel's on-site Elements Bar & Restaurant. Open for breakfast and dinner, this casual restaurant serves a variety of local favorites to suit your cravings. You can also enjoy hand-crafted cocktails and cold beers at the on-site Elements Bar & Lounge.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free parking
Pool
Room service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Airport transportation
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Stay More, Save Up to 20%
Hotel deals
532Reviews
133Photos
3Q+A
52Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 137
  • 108
  • 87
  • 100
  • 100
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
worst experience please don’t waste time and money They need to change worst experience please don’t waste time and money .used bathroom amenities,drain clog , They need to take down the brand name as
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Response from RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Atlanta Northwest
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that your stay was less than satisfying due to the condition of the amenities at that time. We always desire for our valued guests experience to be exceptional and we regret that we fell short of your expectations. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us facilitate all the necessary improvements to provide an outstanding service. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
I enjoy this hotel for several reasons, location to the on and off ramps, ethnic food selection, shopping is also very close!! MY check in was fast and simple. NO problems with door keys, unless you call ME leaving my access keys in yesterdays suit pants a problem!?? The halls
Read more
Tired hotel, but clean and comfortable. Don't look for a complimentary breakfast, though. Buffet was delicious, but added to the cost of our room. 8th floor for us, so a nice view. Everyone there was polite and helpful. Also could have used a bed cover rather than a lightweight,
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
The outside of the hotel is stunning and so is the lobby...once you get to the rooms, it looks and smells like a ran down motel. However, it was close to restaurants and to the place where I needed to be. Spent little time in the room so for the price it was worth it.
Read more
Response from brian c, General Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Ashley, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your staff. We will investigate the smell issue that you mention, but we are pleased the you rated the cleanliness, and staff as fives. Regards,
Read more
Decent hotel in a good location near interstate. Found a really good price on TripAdvisor. The gentleman at check in was very friendly and pleasant. Will be staying here again in April for Shen Yun because of experience and location.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Roach in bathroom
room/bathrrom
Mildew in the tub.
Batroom door at bottom.
Executive Bathroom ( wow) a joke !!!
PreviousNext
1234567
Hello Francois, As previously stated, hotel policies do differ but most are standard across the board in requiring a credit card to confirm a reservation. My question to you would be how did you confirm your reservation without a credit card? If you booked a room without the credit card, it is in non-guarantee status and should the hotel begin to sell out and need that room, because it is not guaranteed with a credit card it can be used. If you called the hotel directly and made the reservation, you can change the method of payment at check in (but call the hotel and get their criteria as some will ask for additional money for a deposit and it will be returned at checkout). If you made the reservation through a 3rd party source, the hotel cannot make any changes to your reservation and you would need to contact the 3rd party source directly to make any changes. I hope I have assisted you in answering your question. Please do not hesitate to call should you have any further questions or need further information. Bonita Clark Front Office Manager Radisson - Atlanta NW
0 votes
Show all answers
i won't be checking in until nearly midnight on the day of arrival do they have 24 hour desk
Yes. Note: The hotel is very nice however the surrounding area is not so hot. Since you're checking in so late get inside quickly. I don't know if safety is an issue, but it looks a bit suspect. We arrived while it was daylight and stayed in. The hotel is quite lovely though. If you booked online watch your credit card. When I received my statement they charged me triple of what I booked with a booking site.
0 votes
Show all answers
Do you provide transportation to and from ATL?
Yes via taxi service as we have a certified hotel taxi that takes care of our valued guests while staying here. Please feel free to contact us at 770-420-3533 if you have any additional questions.
1 vote
Show all answers
"Dark an dingie"
"Stay somewhere else."
"Yania would know better than me!"
"Stay off the 10th floor! If you can help it stay out of this hotel"
"corner rooms at the top three floors have balconies"
PreviousNext
12345611
PRICE RANGE
US$93 - US$154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaMarietta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
218
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing