We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont by Wyndham Marietta/Atlanta North

Visit hotel website
Traveller (67)
Room & Suite (53)
Pool & Beach (2)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free parking
Pool
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
712Reviews
98Photos
1Q+A
52Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 123
  • 122
  • 145
  • 162
  • 161
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I would not stay at this location. The pics online are deceiving. I was in town for a 3 day fitness instructor training and thought this was ideal location a few minutes away from training site. The room floor was squeaky and unlevel, the toilet was wobbly, there were paint
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
have been traveling to Georgia several months now for a business assignment. Upon arriving to GA and after trying several other hotels and homes without success, I was thankful to find Baymont on Delk Rd. Being so far away from my home, Danny and his team have made my stay feel
Read more
Response from Danny P, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Marietta/Atlanta North
Responded 6 days ago
Thank you Ms. Danielle for being our Loyal guest from the last 3-4 months. Guest like you is the pride for our hotel and its always been pleasure to see you every week. I do appreciate your loyalty and trust on us and also we all are so glad to serve you and trying our best to make you feel YOUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME. Please feel our place to be your second home and we are always to help you as much as we can and trying to make your stay comfy and pleasant all the time with us. I shared your happiness with our staff and they also said Thanks to you to give us the chance to be a part to meet your expectations. We will see you soon and will keep continue seeing you every week.
Read more
Very friendly Staff, very conscientious, always wanting to serve and help, breakfast bar was always clean and organized, the rooms were very clean when we checked in, and any amenities, we required, were there in the room, and when I forgot my toothbrush, there was one available
Read more
Response from Danny P, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Marietta/Atlanta North
Responded 6 days ago
Mr. Bill I do appreciate your recent stay with us at Baymont By Wyndham Marietta GA. We all try our best to help our guest above and beyond and its our pleasure that you liked and enjoyed our clean room and also the breakfast bar. And we been pleased to provide you toothbrush and also toothpaste. It will be pleasure to welcome you again in your next trip to Atlanta.
Read more
During a road trip to Florida, we stayed at the Baymont inn and found their service and hospitality to be first class. Danny was extremely helpful in referring us to a good restaurant for dinner and we found the rooms to be very comfortable and clean even though they had
Read more
Response from Danny P, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Marietta/Atlanta North
Responded 6 days ago
Mr. Bruce its been our pleasure to have you as our guest at Baymont Inn & Suites in Marietta Ga. I am so glad that you have enjoyed your stay and our hospitality. It was my pleasure that I been a part to make your stay memorable with us and will always be here to serve you the best and to make your stay very pleasant and comfy everytime you will stay with us. I will be eager to welcome you on your way back to home. See you soon...
Read more
Sure, they are pet friendly. Oom was cleaned mediocre. No carpet which is good. We had dirty comforter with damage from someone else along the bedskirt. Made us nervous about other things. That's about it though. They are next to a Cracker Barrel, which is probably why the
Read more
Response from Danny P, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Marietta/Atlanta North
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you Ms. Janel for your recent stay with us. I am glad that you liked our clean room. I do apologize for little inconvenience you had during your stay regarding pet fee. We do always ask how big your pet is? is it under or over 20 pounds and depends on guests answer we do charge the pet fee but again please accept my apology that you been charged $20 and next day we had refunded $10. We do provide the more than our brand standard breakfast but its the Baymont Brand standard so, we have to follow that. Please give us the one more chance in your next visit to Atlanta and give me a call in advance to make a reservation and I will assure you the best lowest price and service on my end.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
PreviousNext
12345611
What is the age for check in?
21
0 votes
"Many different floor styles and bed options"
"hard to find the turn (on the right before getting to Delk road). I missed this, back on the interstate before Getting new directions"
"Get one of the remodeled rooms."
"Don't choose Baymont"
"Room 204 is great!"
PreviousNext
12345611
PRICE RANGE
US$74 - US$138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaMarietta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
129
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing