We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 10 hotels in Roswell

Holiday Inn Express Alpharetta-Roswell

106 reviews
Save
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (7)
Overview
  • Excellent37%
  • Very good33%
  • Average17%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
“waffle house”(17 reviews)
“parking lot”(12 reviews)
“hot tub”(7 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Holiday Inn Express Alpharetta-Roswell
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (106)Write a Review
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
36
34
19
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
36
34
19
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffle houseparking lothot tubliving roomnorth point mallverizon amphitheaterbedroom doorrapid checkthe breakfast areashort noticeclean propertystayed here for one nightbeds were comfortablepublic areasworked finewould stay here againsafe area
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

Good points: Beautiful tree outside my window. Helpful desk staff Clean room. Hotel in walkable neighborhood with sidewalks. Not so good: Ugly abstract art work Breakfast options are limited Poor lighting in rooms and badly positioned outlets Tread mill in gym not workingMore

Thank name8150
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Alpharetta-RoswellResponded 29 October 2017

Hi name8150, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the view and the cleanliness of your room as well as the staff service. However, I was concerned to...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here last night for a concert at Verizon Amphitheater. Nice hotel has Va little age on it but very very clean with excellent staff. Nikki ROCKS!! Waffle House is 50 steps out the front door. Goodtimes. Recommend this place for concerts at Verizon as...More

Thank Reid U
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night over the weekend.room was very large and very clean. Staff is very pleasent from the time you walk in the door, even accommodated early check in before check in time. They do offer a nice selection breakfast ( not just...More

Thank Michael P
Response from Eniska T, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Alpharetta-RoswellResponded 11 October 2017

Dear MichaelP Thank you for providing us with your feedback and for your recent stay. We are glad that you received the service our valued guest have come to expect and deserve. Providing 100% service is what we strive to do and it looks like...More

Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

This is a perfectly adequate hotel and is competitively priced making it good value. Check in was efficient and fast which is great after a long flight when you just want to sleep. I was offered water and cookies which was also welcome. The bedrooms...More

Thank the_larb
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Alpharetta-RoswellResponded 16 September 2017

Dear the_larb, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are glad to know that your check-in experience was fast and efficient. However, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by our air-conditioning system and...More

Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed 4 night for a business trip in Alpharetta. The room is spacious, clean and well maintained during the entire stay, the staff is very friendly and the lication is great! Its far from the noise of the city but there are so many restaurants...More

Thank Iva1107
Response from Eniska T, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Alpharetta-RoswellResponded 31 August 2017

Thank you Iva1107 for your valuable feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your future stays with us! Eniska S. Triplett General Manager

PreviousNext
12345621
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (7)
Pool & Beach (1)
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Bathroom (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite