We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge\/Atlanta
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

50 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 50: English reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2016

This is a good place to stay as I have come here several times and have had no problems. I mainly come around on business trips and this place is very convenient for me. The rooms are clean and their employees are very sweet. I think they just renovated the place, it looks great!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Maria J
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

Maria, It is really nice to hear that you have enjoyed your stay here. We try our very best to accommodate our customers with good quality, hospitality, and security. Your review means a lot to us and we are looking forward to having you around soon! Management

Reviewed 27 June 2016

I have never had any problems with anything. Every time I need something the manager and all employees here at Americas Best Vaule Inn have been very helpful to meet all my needs. They are very patient and friendly. I enjoy the pool area it's always clean and available. It's a very safe environment. They have security on site for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chetra B
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Honestly, I really liked my stay here. I wasn't even gonna stop by here and I am really glad i did. I think this place just did a renovation and have EXCELLENT Rooms. They are clean and doesnt make you feel icky. I liked the room service too.. I dont have family near here and so this is a good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bjames312
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

Mr. James, It was great seeing you here! I greatly appreciate your acknowledgement! Yes, we have gone through renovation and have upgraded our rooms. I am glad to hear that you like the new look! ABVI Stockbridge GA team is glad to hear that you gave our motel a chance and we are hoping that you will come back again...

Cordele, Georgia
Reviewed 11 June 2015 via mobile

I like the operators and staff. They manage the facility very well. Coffee, cereal, toast, jellies and milk in the morning. Rooms are always clean and the water is always hot. This iy choice when I work in the midtown and downtown areas of Atlanta.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank AtlantaM431
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

Your review means a lot to us and ABVI stockbridge GA team greatly appreciate your input. I am glad to hear that the room was comfortable for you. We are hoping to see you back soon! Again, we greatly appreciate your thoughts. Thank you! Sincerely, Management

Jonesboro, Georgia
Reviewed 4 June 2015 via mobile

We was moving out of state and chose to stay here. Worse mistake ever!!!!!! There are bed bugs. My wife and 1 yo daughter are covered with welts. When we told someone about it all they did is blame us. We have never had this problem until we stayed here. I will never return. I advise you to stay away!!!!!!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Yahyaabdulrahman
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

We take security, quality and hospitality seriously at the motel and I apologize for the inconveniences that you had to face here during the stay. I had gotten an inspection done and it validates that there are no bugs/bed bugs.. It would be appreciated if things were not directly blamed for just refund. If there are any questions, or if...

Reviewed 26 April 2015 via mobile

I reserved a king size suite and got a handicap room in which the toilet ran all night and when my fiance went to take a shower the whole knob came off in his hand He felt biting on him just thought it was a mosquito bite Switched to another room he start getting more bites on him. Come find...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank prestonsimmons
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

I apologize for the inconveniences that you had to face here during the stay. There are no bed bugs or anything of that matter in the motel as I have gotten the rooms checked. I hold a validated report of the inspection. It would be appreciated if things were not directly blamed for just refund. We take security, quality and...

Greenville
Reviewed 13 February 2015

Great place to stay ... Many food choices nearby ... Wal-Mart just down the street .. Very convenient to Interstates 75 and 675 in south Atlanta .. I would recommend to stay on your next trip to Florida

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Trae Dunn P
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

I am honored that your stay here was great! We try our absolute best to maintain the security, quality and the hospitality that the motel provides. I am glad that you enjoyed the location of this motel as it definitely has many many options for dining. I appreciate the time you took to write such a wonderful review. ABVI and...

Reviewed 30 October 2014

Had to change my room BC of severe case of bed bugs. When asked to change rooms the answer was "we have never had that problem before" ....well my new room had plenty more ...even on a different level. Room service can't understand the "do not disturb" sign. I was told to change my shirt ...yea they went there. It...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank jlscom
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

We take security, quality and hospitality seriously at the motel and I apologize for the inconveniences that you had to face here during the stay. I had gotten an inspection done and it validates that there are no bugs/bed bugs.. It would be appreciated if things were not directly blamed for just refund. If there are any questions, or if...

Reviewed 1 September 2014

Had trouble getting into our room. The key had to be swiped about 20 times before it would open. When it finally opened the room smelled terrible, I'm not sure they've dusted the pace since the hotel was first opened. The bathroom was disgusting, my fiance actually went to the Krispy Kreme next door to use the restroom because it...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank USNjosh
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

I apologize for the inconvenience you had to face during your stay here. It seems that this was a simple battery issue on the door key scan. The rooms get inspected and checked on regular bases and the reports can be checked anytime! We keep are rooms ABSOLUTELY neat and clean. Not only are our rooms are very neat but...

Clinton, Oklahoma
Reviewed 13 May 2014

This was our third stay at this location, and my two previous reviews were more positive. I think the experience here depends on the room you get. The positives: The king nonsmoking was a large room, with fridge microwave, and very clean The bed was a little springy but comfortable. The bath linens, though threadbare and having some holes, were...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nancy D
abvistockbridge, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta, responded to this review

I am sorry for the inconveniences that you had to face while being here. Our motel is going over some renovation and we were changing few things around. I am sorry that the ice machine was out of order at the time you were here for your stay. I am very glad to hear though that you feel VERY SAFE...

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Stockbridge hotels
0.3 mi away
Stay Inn & Suites - Stockbridge
0.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast
3.8 mi away
Super 8 Stockbridge
Super 8 Stockbridge
#4 of 19 in Stockbridge
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta I-75
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Stockbridge
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#12 of 19 in Stockbridge
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta

Address: 110 Highway 138 W, Stockbridge, GA 30281-4255
Region: United States > Georgia > Stockbridge
Price Range: £56 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta 2*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Stockbridge/Atlanta staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The second building has elevators, I like it more coz I had a lot of luggage...”
 of 5 bubbles bjames312, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Plenty Food Options in the Area”
 of 5 bubbles TraeEDunn, 13 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Non-smoking is really non-smoking, no stale smoke smell. Don't get 216.”
 of 5 bubbles H3355GFnancyd, 13 May 2014 | Read review
“Go elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles DougJ779, 31 Jan 2014 | Read review
“sorry, you cant have my room.. I try to book the same one each trip.”
 of 5 bubbles MrN554, 1 Nov 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay