We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 10 hotels in Suwanee

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee

96 reviews
Save
Traveller (33)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (8)
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good31%
  • Average28%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee
Special Offer: Book Now & Earn More
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (96)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
28
29
27
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
28
29
27
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelwafflesoperation christmas childturkey baconthe breakfast areagold statusmarriott rewardsbed and pillowsstayed one nightchocolate milkright next doorstaff was very friendlyexcellent locationrooms are spaciousplace is cleanno issuesnext morning
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
41 - 45 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2015

We had 2 rooms across from each other. 39 people from a bus checked in late on Friday night - way to much yelling at 10 pm. Saturday night we had a party going on with drunk people up and down the halls. Staff is...More

Thank Marcie21
Response from Geri P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta SuwaneeResponded 20 February 2015

Hello, I am sorry you had to experience the baseball team late arrival, we did speak with the parents and the team coaches to get this under control quickly. I am not aware of any drunk individuals at the hotel this does concern me, My...More

Reviewed 1 February 2015

No complaints ! Room was cozy and clean. Shower had great water pressure. Bed was comfortable and made a good nice sleep. Front desk was very attentive. Breakfast had a good variety to choose from. We would stay again.

Thank Christina M
Response from Geri P, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta SuwaneeResponded 20 February 2015

Thanks for taking the time to let us know you had a great stay. I will let my team know and we will celebrate the news.

Reviewed 15 December 2014

After we woke up the next morning with our sinuses all dried out, we wished we had turned the dehumidifier in the room off. But it did provide "white noise" so we slept quite well. Was surprised there was not a waffle maker in the...More

Thank retired13
Response from Geri P, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta SuwaneeResponded 20 February 2015

Thanks for giving us your feed back. I am sorry you was not onboard with our breakfast choices and I will look into other options.

Reviewed 12 November 2014

Well - this hotel is about the vintage of the first Fairfield inns built. The lobby has been somewhat updated but the rooms have not. The place is clean but I had a horrible night sleep. The combination of an airconditioner that didn't quite work...More

Thank worldtravelpros
Response from Geri P, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta SuwaneeResponded 13 November 2014

We do apologize for the issues during your stay with us, I can assure you if the issue was brought to our attention as soon as it was noticed than we definitely would have corrected the issue. Again, we are sorry for the inconviences we...More

Reviewed 29 September 2014

We were having our floors done and needed a place to stay for three days, so we chose this one. The hotel is in a nice area and a pretty quiet one to boot but the rooms themselves are pretty loud. You have to deal...More

Thank Sizzla36
Response from Geri P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta SuwaneeResponded 1 October 2014

We do apologize for the rooms being loud the dehumifier is there because we do have the indoor pool you may always turn it off if you would like. I'm sorry that the elevator was having issues but I can promise you it was no...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1789101120
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$104 - US$156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$104 - US$156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (33)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (8)
Pool & Beach (4)
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Bathroom (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Suwanee staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Suites are very nice..."
Read review
"If you see the maid, tell her when you're leaving the room."
Read review
"rooms in the back are quieter"
Read review
"Try motel 6."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite