We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Comfort Inn Warner Robins

Booking.comUS$110*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Comfort Inn Warner Robins
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

162 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn Warner Robins
See the most recent reviews
Showing 160: English reviews
Cumming, Georgia, USA
Reviewed 24 August 2016

From the moment I walked in, I could tell that I'd love this hotel. The staff that greeted me were friendly and had my room clean and ready. The cookies and lemon water were a nice touch. My room was very clean. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast the next morning offered many choices, including hot items and cereal. I'll definitely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MARY W
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

MARY W, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience and observations at our hotel. I'm pleased to see that you had a wonderful time, enjoyed the cookies and breakfast, and a comfortable night's sleep. I hope to see you again soon! Until then, I wish you safe travels. Best Regards, Enoch D.

Valdosta
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Visited Warner Robins on work. My fiancé an daughter met me. We made use of the pool area and the breakfast was as to be expected. Staff was friendly. The rooms were adaquate. But the hotel was very quiet. Overall a pleasant stay, but the hotel needs renovations.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mchartman
GM2725, Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the review. We can only get better through you. I am pleased you enjoyed our full hot breakfast, comfortable beds and swimming pool. The next time you are in town I would love to meet you and your family. Sincerely Peggy Kay General Manager

Ormond Beach, Florida
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

We arrived and were greeted promptly. Room was clean. Centrally located in town, not too far from AFB. Tvs are updated. Bathrooms are clean and well lit. Would recommend staying at this location. Check out was smooth and people were very friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KeyserSoze91
GM2725, Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you, Thank you. Please come see us again. I would love to meet you. Sincerely, Peggy Kay General Manager

Reviewed 8 August 2016

It was a good hotel, the only thing that I found kind of distracting was the people. There was a bunch of kids running around and there wasn't that much parking. The parking was also a little bit dark. The rooms were great though, comfortable bed, nice size bathroom. The ice machine was not working upstairs so you had to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Miguel B
GM2725, Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. It is greatly appreciated. We can only get better through you. July and August bring a lot of young girls and boys to Warner Robins. We are home to SE American Little League Headquarters and our hotels fill up with ball teams and we are very appreciative of our teams from all over...

Singapore
Reviewed 4 August 2016

now this is a long overdue review. kept meaning to do it but been busy. Stayed here in February 2016 and it was a fantastic almost 2 weeks. Ms PEGGY KAY and her team are FANTASTIC and such sweeties.. made the stay so amazeballs. when i had a teeny tiny issue, Ms Kay herself dealt with it to make sure...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sadie-Jane N
GM2725, Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you. You are too kind. The entire staff loved having you stay with us, you were part of our family. We look forward to seeing you in September and October. Sincerely Peggy Kay General Manager

Cumming, Georgia
Reviewed 8 July 2016

I had a class for a month in Warner Robins. I had to stay within the government allowance while still trying to find a hotel that would offer extended stay amenities. The Comfort Inn was exactly what I needed. I had a large room with a full refrigerator (and freezer), sink, 2 burner cook top and a microwave. Also we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DollFan1
GM2725, General Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words. I am pleased you enjoyed our hotel. It is very important to all of us that we do our part to make an extended stay enjoyable. When you visit us again, please stop be and let me shake your hand. Thank you again for choosing us. Sincerely Peggy Kay General Manager

Nolensville, Tennessee
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

We arrived late at night ... staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Our room was quite & comfortable. The coffee pot was dirty and not restocked... after arriving so late in the evening I didn't want to even bother since we just wanted sleep. Disappointing but not a deal breaker.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CatMidd
GM2725, General Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We can only get better through you. Unfortunately we are not perfect and we make mistakes. We shouldn't and we have systems in place to help guard against error, however we failed you. I apologize. I am please you enjoyed our clean comfortable rooms and hearty breakfast. I hope you get a chance...

Reviewed 2 May 2016 via mobile

A large group of friends and family stayed at the Comfort Inn for a bowling tournament. Peggy Kay, the General Manager, slid handwritten thank you notes under each of our hotel rooms. I was very impressed with this gesture! The hotel welcomed us with a phone call to each of the rooms to check and be sure everything was perfect...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharyl E
GM2725, General Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you, Thank you. You are so kind. What a fun group. Please come back again. We really enjoyed your entire group. Sincerely Peggy Kay General Manager

Sebring, Florida
Reviewed 22 April 2016

Some of the motels along Watson Boulevard don't have good reputations or ratings, so we were a little skeptical when this Comfort Inn had good reviews and a reasonable price. Happy to say we were pleasantly surprised. The accommodations were very good, it was clean, the bed was comfortable, the TV worked well and the staff was friendly. You can't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Motherroad
GM2725, Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I like to call us a Diamond in the Rough. We sit right behind Taco Bell. Most people are not expecting much. However, we work hard to keep our rooms clean and comfortable. We boast the largest bathrooms in Warner Robins. We have a full hot breakfast and comfortable beds. Thank you again for choosing...

Reviewed 10 April 2016

We stopped here overnight on our trek south to Florida. Room was large, clean & comfortable. Staff friendly. Breakfast room fully stocked & made for a great start to our day. Warm & friendly greeting. We had our retired service lab with us & he was welcomed. Restaurants within a very short walk.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jetlaggedbrain
Enoch D, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Warner Robins, responded to this review

Jetlaggedbrain, Thank you for the review and comments. I'm happy to read that you had a great experience with us and hope you stay again on your next adventure that brings you through town. Best Regards, Enoch D.

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (3)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warner Robins hotels
4.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
Comfort Inn & Suites Robins AFB
#4 of 22 in Warner Robins
197 reviews
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warner Robins - Robins AFB
1.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Warner Robins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Warner Robins
Courtyard Warner Robins
#5 of 22 in Warner Robins
186 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
Hilton Garden Inn Warner Robins
#1 of 22 in Warner Robins
486 reviews
1.2 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#12 of 22 in Warner Robins
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn Warner Robins staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book early and ask for upgrade when arriving at the site.”
terryt169, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay here if you want good service!”
TJDW8665, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Parked on well-lit the side facing dining room as parking is not plentiful for some reason around the immediate hotel area.”
hollyh184, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Avoid If Walk-in Shower Needed”
2Starbirders, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I asked for a room with a kitchenette for my extended stay which happened to be a corner room, this was a big room and perfect for my stay.”
ksilv002, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$110* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$110
HotelQuicklyUS$139
TravelocityUS$115
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates