We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 by Wyndham Blackfoot

Save
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent19%
  • Very good31%
  • Average21%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible14%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Fitness centre
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Super 8 by Wyndham Blackfoot
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Super 8 by Wyndham Blackfoot
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveller rating
52
75
57
43
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
52
75
57
43
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanplenty of hot waterenjoyed my staywould stay againgreat roomgashighway
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 266 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

Wifi was practically non existent. Had them reboot router and still kept going off line. When you were online, very slow! Hard to find the place since you have to drive thru a store parking lot to get to it.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jangli468498
Response from super8man, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham BlackfootResponded 2 days ago

I am sorry for your problem with the WIFI. It is usuall very reliable and very quick. If you happen to be downloading large videos or files it will slow you down.Im thinking that that was the problem because we had no other issues with...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Cheerful, knowledgeable, helpful manager! The AC wasn't working in our room when we arrived, and he replaced the circuit board and got it going!!!! : )

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank David_B60270
Response from super8man, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham BlackfootResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you for the review. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. I will always do what I can to help my guest.

Reviewed 1 week ago

we checked in , HAD to initial we wouldn't smoke in the room, got to the room it was a smoking room.I didn't even know you could get a smoking room any more. When I went to get moved to a non smoking room found...More

Thank rockindel1
Response from super8man, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham BlackfootResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for the review. We're sorry that you weren't happy with the room. The reservation you had made online had you in the smoking room and most days we can fix it but if we're sold out there's nothing we can do. We still...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The place was clean in the room only the rest was dirty and breakfast is a joke save your money and go to mcd,s instead . Mattress is bad news you will have a bachach for sure and don't eat the food you will be...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rdeace496709
Response from super8man, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham BlackfootResponded 6 days ago

I am sorry that you were unhappy with the breakfast. I would like to know what suggestions you would have. The breakfast is the same standard for all Super 8 and is the same as the Marriott hotel up the road with hot waffles, 3...More

Reviewed 13 April 2018

Very nice staff..and i love the area! My room was comfortable and quiet ! Would most definantly recommend.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank teezyy1
Response from super8man, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham BlackfootResponded 7 May 2018

Thank you for the nice review. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Blackfoot
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Things to do
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$71 - US$101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$71 - US$101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Super 8 by Wyndham Blackfoot staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"book way in advance somewhere else"
Read review
"Stay at the Best Western"
Read review
"We were on the main floor and had no trouble with the AC/Heater unit, nor any traffic or any neighbours."
Read review
"Stay somewhere else"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing