Villa Laguna
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Villa Laguna

Traveller (684)
Panorama of the Double Room at the Villa Laguna
360
Panoramas (9)
Sicht auf den Markusplatz
Room & Suite (334)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
£237
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 33 hotels in Lido di Venezia
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Villa Laguna is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Lido di Venezia, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and a minibar, and you can stay connected during your stay as Villa Laguna Hotel offers guests free wifi.

The hotel features 24 hour front desk, room service, and a concierge. Plus, Villa Laguna Venice offers free breakfast, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. For guests with a vehicle, parking is available.

Close to some of Lido di Venezia's most popular landmarks, such as Villa Eva (0.2 mi) and Villa Lisa - Pasqualin (0.2 mi), Villa Laguna Venice is a great destination for tourists.

While in Lido di Venezia, you may want to check out some of the restaurants that are a short walk away from Villa Laguna, including Trattoria Andri (0.2 mi), Ristorante Favorita (0.6 mi), and La Tavernetta (0.8 mi).

Plus, during your trip, don’t forget to check out some of the popular architectural buildings, such as Hotel des Bains, Grande Albergo Ausonia Hungaria, and Palazzo Del Casino.

Enjoy your stay in Lido di Venezia!

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Taxi service
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
First aid kit
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Safe
Telephone
Laptop safe
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Lagoon View
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more

Location

Via Sandro Gallo 6, 30126 Lido di Venezia Italy
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 83 out of 100
83
Marco Polo Airport
Treviso Airport
18.2 mi
See all flights
968Reviews18Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 642
  • 248
  • 42
  • 22
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Handypeeps wrote a review Mar 2020
West Midlands36 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here in February in a double suite which was very clean and comfortable with free WiFi . Our balconies had lovely views of the sea and the street .The hotel was very traditional and Venetian. The bar was cosy but closed during our stay, as was the restaurant unfortunately.Breakfast room was lovely with fabulous views looking over to Venice. Breakfasts were tasty with plenty of choice. Staff were fantastic, really friendly and helpful. We had a couple of problems which were dealt with speedily and efficiently. We used the free taxi boat to Murano which was amazing , highly recommend it!There’s lovely restaurants near hotel. Hired electric bikes from great shop around the corner and cycled around Lido which was lovely. We were there during Coronavirus scare so most of the main tourist attractions were closed so we had to explore different options. Lido is lovely as it’s away from the normal busyness of Venice. This hotel is 2 minutes away from the water bus stops so very convenient. We had to leave before breakfast on our last day and the lady at reception said they would do us a couple of ‘breakfast bags ‘to take with us which they did. The only slightly negative comment I would give is that the bag was full of biscuits and cakes (as well as a yoghurt and a bottle of water). It would have been lovely to have had a croissant or some rolls. (Perhaps something savoury) I wouldn’t hesitate to return to this hotel if we go back to Venice and would recommend it to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from hotelvillalaguna, Responsabile reception at Villa Laguna
Responded 7 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us and for spending your time posting this positive review: we're really glad of receiving that! We kept in that you've been satisfied of your stay in Venice: we look forward to welcoming you again!! As regards the breakfast box, thank you for letting us know that you did not enjoy that at all. We would like to inform you that normally, breakfast boxes are normally filled with biscuits and packaged products as a fresh product (the croissant you mentioned, for example) could be damaged during the trip to the airport. We really hope to hear about you really soon! Best Regards The VL Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PAULFRANCISLEYSEN wrote a review Oct 2020
Antwerp, Belgium15 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Villa Laguna is located at the border of the Lido, so it has a spectacular view of Venice across the Laguna from their restaurant, garden terrace and some of the rooms/suites.
Because of some outdated info on the roominfo I was signed to a suite with no bathtub but a shower instead (due to recent innovations I believe) When I mentioned that to the staf and explained why I always book rooms with a tub, they graciously upgraded me to a "Lagoon view suite". And a view it had! The charming suites are elaborately decorated and consists of separately living and sleeping areas. Nice roomy spaces and a great bed! A compact kitchen can be used for a fee when needed. A waterheater and some tea and instant coffee is provided. My only regret is that they don't provide bathrobes and slippers as in most 4*hotels. The free minibar was a nice surprise, also the bigger size fridge. The staf was very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast buffet was, for Italian norms, very satisfying with alot of choises. The Hotel has a great garden terrace (and restaurant) with astonishing views of Venice and some surrounding islands, is also located almost next to the vaporetto station to/from Venice. I had a pleasant stay and will book again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Go for the rooms/suites with the Venice view! It's 100% worth the little extra money...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Villa Laguna, Direttore generale at Villa Laguna
Responded 11 Oct 2020
Dear Mr. Francis, Thank you for spending your time posting this positive and detailed review! We just dispose of a couple of Suites with Bath, but as informed when arriving, for hygiene reasons, we will remove all of them. Then, we will change information on our website. Actually, our guests can insert their preferences when booking and our staff would do our best for satisfying them: you know, if we're fully booked, confirming Suite with Bath to all guests is really difficult :) . We're pleased you appreciate our Suite view and equipment. As regards the whites, we offer different dimensions of towels to our Guests. Thank you for letting us know your opinion, we will of course discuss about it!! We of course have slippers at disposal of our Guests, provided on request. (We cannot provide them for Covid restrictions). We're looking forward to welcoming you again!! Best Regards from all The Staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MSH wrote a review Oct 2020
Newport Pagnell, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a lovely hotel a few minutes from the vaporetto terminal. Staff are really helpful in particular the restaurant staff who were working their socks off to provide breakfast as quickly as they could and as much as you wanted.

Mattresses really firm my wife opted for the sofa bed!

Bar is quite expensive, only bottled beer, but residents get a discount which helps
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Some road noise in our room which was on the eastern side, not what you first think of in Venice...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Villa Laguna, Direttore generale at Villa Laguna
Responded 5 Oct 2020
Dear Kind Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our Location! We're pleased you enjoyed your stay and staff behaviour. Assisting our guests is really important, to us: understanding you're satisfied at all it's a big pleasure! Consistence of our Mattresses is not usual to be complained, thank you for letting us know your subjective opinion! We really hope sofa bed had been more comfortable, for your wife. Our bar carte is really full of wine, soft drinks and cocktails- we're not usual to receive Beer requests, this is why we have a reduced proposal: hoping you enjoyed it! We inform you we offer a reduction to our in-house guests, as they chose our structure. We really hope to welcoming you again!!! Regards The VL Staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julia M wrote a review Feb 2020
Cardiff, United Kingdom8 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. We had a lagoon view suite and the view was spectacular, even in February. We slept well on the comfy bed. Breakfast was excellent with a good selection of cheeses, hams, eggs, bacon, pastries and breads. The hotel was just a 2 minute walk from the Vaporetto stop which takes you into Venice in about 15 minutes - very convenient. It was nice to return to a quieter location over night after spending the day in bustling Venice.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for lagoon view.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from hotelvillalaguna, Responsabile reception at Villa Laguna
Responded 14 Feb 2020
Dear Julia, Thank you for spending your time posting this fantastic review: we're really pleased of receiving that. We're happy our location and staff satisfied you: this is really important in our opinion. Looking forward to welcoming you next time! Best Regards Team Villa Laguna
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nadia wrote a review Aug 2020
Vienna, Austria5 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely boutique style hotel directly on the lagoon with the most fabulous view to the Saint Marcus Square. We decided to stay on the lido as we wanted to spend the week part sight-seeing and part relaxing on the beach - we certainly did not regret our decision. The hotel is only a couple of minutes from the vaporetto station so you really are in Piazza San Marco in just 15 minutes. The boat from the airport also stops here. Practically all buses on the lido stop there too. Location cannot be better. At the same time, the hotel is quiet and relaxing. We booked a two room suite that was spacious enough and quite beautifully decorated. Between the bedroom and the living room there was a small little kitchen that we did not use in the week we were there. Breakfast is served on a lovely terrace from which you can see other islands as well as piazza San Marco. Having breakfast there every morning was really special. Breakfast itself was a little limited, understandibly so due to the limitations imposed by Covid. However, the lady at the morning buffet did everything she possibly could to make the experience a pleasant one for us despite the restrictions. Summing up, the hotel cannot be beat for location, it is in a beautiful fin de siècle villa, spotlessly clean and the personnel from front desk to the cleaning ladies exceptionally friendly and welcoming.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Devinately worth taking a room facing the lagoon. They also offer rooms on the bottom floor with...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Villa Laguna, Direttore generale at Villa Laguna
Responded 26 Aug 2020
Dear Nadia, Thank you so much for choosing us and for spending your time posting your lovely review. We're glad of reading your positive comments about all of our departments: all of our Team works with the aim of satisfying guests at all. We're really pleased of keeping-in you appreciate Our Location and Hotel equipment. We're really into our establishment's structure and History, for that reason, we decided to make our Guests take part of the ancient Venetian culture and custom. We really look forward to welcoming you again, for the next Venetian experience !!! Best Regards The VL Staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TheresaMc2016 wrote a review Sept 2020
London, United Kingdom11 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My room was a suite with lagoon view. It was large, clean and the views were magnificent. The reception and restaurant staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Special mention to Alessandra who ran the breakfast room. Due to COVID restrictions the buffet breakfast could not be self service, so she single handedly served everyone, cleared the tables and made sure everyone was seated comfortably.
I arrived early intending to drop off my luggage but was able to check in and go to my room immediately which was great.
The hotel is next door to the vaporetto stop and it is a 10min journey to St Mark's Square. There was no obvious noise even though ew were close to the stop.
Cannot fault this hotel and will definitely visit again
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Villa Laguna, Direttore generale at Villa Laguna
Responded 30 Sept 2020
Dear Theresa, Thank you so much for spending your time posting this lovely review!! To our opinion, following Covid-restriction guaranteeing as well a relaxing holiday is really important. Thank you for mentioning Alessandra, who takes care of our Guests during breakfast time. You know.. starting the day in the best way is really important: visiting Venice inquires a lot of energy! We're really pleased to keep-in you enjoyed our staff behaviour, our location and services. This is really essential, to us. Looking forward to welcoming again soon!! Best Regards The VL Staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rholway wrote a review Feb 2020
London17 contributions46 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Staying on the Lido is preferable to being in Central Venice. Quieter and somewhat less expensive, The hotel is just by the ferry stop. So a v quick trip to St Marks Sq. Loads of good restaurants within walking distance that don't rip you off.
Took our Little Ones (11, 14 and 15) and their Mum & Dad at half term.
The rooms (we had three) were great with wonderful views across to Venice. All had a bedroom and an extra study room - as well as bathroom etc. All a bit dated - but nothing wrong with that. I'm a bit 'dated' myself! All very clean and functional.
The front desk staff were superb. Booked all our dinners etc. V friendly.
Breakfasts were excellent. Hot scrambled eggs and crispy bacon and then an endless supply of cold cuts, pasteries etc.
We would certainly stay there again and recommend to our friends.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from hotelvillalaguna, Responsabile reception at Villa Laguna
Responded 23 Feb 2020
Dear Mr. Holway, We're really glad of receiving this positive review. Our staff is really into guaranteeing a comfortable and relaxing holiday to our guests: we will absolutely inform our Housekeepers and our front desk clerks that you've been satisfied. We really look forward to welcoming you again soon Best Regards The VL Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gilles Montreux wrote a review Oct 2022
Montreux, Switzerland8 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 2 nights in Villa Laguna on the island of Lido,
We choose a suite for 3 people (couple + 1 child) with laguna view and private garden.
Overall a good experience but we expected more quality for a 4 stars hotel and the price paid

Positive :
Very good location in Lido city center, close to ferries for Venise
Very friendly and helpfull staff (special thanks to Stefania)
Friendly atmosphere overall
Nice view from room on canal and Venise
Private (small) Garden
Private parking available (with extra cost)
Possibility to use a small kitchen (with extra cost)

Negative:
Small rooms and a bit smelly
Furniture a bit updated
Matrice on main bed not confortable, especially for a 4 stars hotel
Garden not maintained (Grass) and light in the garden was not working (mentionned to staff but nothing was fixed).
Very poor breakfast (choice, quality. quantity)
No place to park in front of hotel even for 5 minuts
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Villa Laguna, Direttore generale at Villa Laguna
Responded 23 Oct 2022
Dear gillesmontreux, thank you for spending time to write a few words about your experience at Villa Laguna. We're glad you liked the view, the position and our very kind and friendly staff. Regarding the rest that you mentioned, all our Suites have a living room and a bedroom (of course they're not huge but we can't say they're small too); the furniture is Venetian Style so that's a personal taste I guess as for the bed; the light in the garden was not working it's true, the guests before you never said that so we didn't know it was broken; regarding the breakfast we're sorry it was not as you wished, we always try to put a lot of different food for everyone to enjoy it; for the last point, we are in the main street in Lido city center and being it an island the streets are tight... I know it could be uncomfortable if you're not used to it. We really hope to see you again in the future for you to have a better stay! Thank you because we always learn from our reviews. Marta
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katz_plantz wrote a review Jul 2022
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is SUCH a great hotel!! I found it last minute and we got so lucky. It's literally right next to the ferry dock so you don't have to go far if you have bags. The hotel itself is beautiful and the front desk staff was very friendly. The breakfast was delicious; fresh prosciutto, cheese, etc. Our room was beautiful and the air conditioning was top-notch, especially since I am a walking furnace lol. It's easy to walk to different restaurants and about a 10-minute-ish walk to the free beach.
My only issue was with the dinner, we sat for a while and got our drinks after other guests who arrived after us. There was one primary waiter (or so it seemed) and then 2 others helping to deliver drinks and food. The food is quite expensive, 20 Euros or so for an appetizer which was probably 8, one inch size chunks of tuna with some avocado sauce. If you're looking for traditional Italian food, I wouldn't say the dinner fit the bill but literally everything else about the place was lovely.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: would've been nice to face the water but that probably would've driven the cost up.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Villa Laguna, Direttore generale at Villa Laguna
Responded 23 Jul 2022
Dear Katharinad415, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay in our Hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay so much. We regret your experience at our restaurant and bar and any inconvenience caused. Best regards. Marta
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ineke wrote a review Aug 2023
7 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Located at Lido island it has a very good connection to the airport, to Piazza San Marco (just 20min away with the vaporetto, public water transport), as well as to Murano and Burano island. The breakfast is very complete and you can enjoy a beautiful view over the lagoon and Venice skyline. The staff of the hotel is very friendly and helpful, the rooms clean, beds comfortable and the rooms for families (3 and 4 members per room) very spacious. The shower was a little bit small because of the low ceiling in the bathroom (our room was under the roof), but it was charming. The air conditioning worked very well, we had a kettle in the room for making tea and coffee and upon request you may use a little kitchen in the family room (extra cost). The vaporetto station is just 3 minutes walking distance from the hotel and close by you find several cafés, restaurants, little shops and supermarkets. And if you wish to enjoy the beach you just need to walk 10 minutes and you will find a great sand beach (private or public, depending on what you're searching for). We definitely loved the hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Villa Laguna, Direttore generale at Villa Laguna
Responded 12 Aug 2023
Dear Ineke99, thank you for your kind words and for finding the time to tell about your stay. We're glad you managed to enjoy all the beauties here in Lido and we hope you'll think of us for your next future stay in Venice. Marta
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from carolyn G
Plymouth, United Kingdom40 contributions29 helpful votes
We got the alilaguna direct from lido. It was 25 euros return. The stop is a minutes walk to the hotel. St Mark's square 10 minutes by vaporetto. We bought a pass for the week as you can also use it to get to Murano and Burano and all around the lagoon. Not sure about decaff but there were lots of choices so probably.
denise o asked a question Jul 2019
Merseyside, United Kingdom21 contributions6 helpful votes
It states kitchenette available for extra charge, what is the charge please.
Answer from Villa Laguna
Lido di Venezia, Italy4 contributions1 helpful vote
Dear Denise, Thank you for posting your request. The extra charge is Euro 60,00 for your whole stay.
Vincent B asked a question May 2019
Islip, New York13 contributions14 helpful votes
How is the restaurant on the premises? Thank you
Answer from Rafik B
2 contributions
Awasome, especially the strudel
Answer from Marcello F
Sapri, Italy105 contributions76 helpful votes
The hotel has many suites very confortable. It is situate in a place very usefull for visit Venice
Answer from Villa Laguna
Lido di Venezia, Italy4 contributions1 helpful vote
Dear Dana K, we do have 3 Suites with Lagoon view and private garden that we assign to whom is bringing the pet. You can book the Suite with lagoon view or Standard Suite (situated in the upper floors). We remain at your disposal for further information or assistance you may need. Kind regards, Fjorda Hyseni Hotel Villa Laguna
Richard N wrote a tip 20 May
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom11 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a suite with a lagoon view with a balcony and book well in advance."
Read full review
SMDB wrote a tip Apr 2024
London62 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Download CheBateo app for live ferry boat info"
Read full review
Frederick M wrote a tip Apr 2024
Mandeville, United States9 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Top floors have best views but low angled ceilings. Perfect location to catch 10 minute water taxi. Lido is a quiet escape from Venice."
Read full review
Evelyn18miami wrote a tip Jan 2024
Tamiami, Florida24 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay here you won’t regret it."
Read full review
lynnanddj wrote a tip Oct 2023
Port Stephens, Australia19 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The outdoor terrace is a nice spot for a coffee or a drink."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lido di Venezia area.
PRICE RANGE
£150 - £259 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
villa laguna hotel venice, laguna hotel venice, villa laguna venice
LOCATION
ItalyVenetoProvince of VeniceCity of VeniceLido di Venezia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
19
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

VILLA LAGUNA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Villa Laguna
Which popular attractions are close to Villa Laguna?
Nearby attractions include Lido (0.2 miles), Grande Albergo Ausonia Hungaria (0.2 miles), and Ombra De Vin - Enoteca (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Villa Laguna?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Villa Laguna?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Villa Laguna?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Villa Laguna?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Villa Laguna?
Conveniently located restaurants include Buddha Soul Restò, Trattoria Andri, and Ristorante Trattoria Africa, Lido Venice.
Does Villa Laguna have airport transportation?
Yes, Villa Laguna offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Villa Laguna located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the centre of Lido di Venezia.
Are any cleaning services offered at Villa Laguna?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Villa Laguna?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Villa Laguna?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
All Lido di Venezia HotelsLido di Venezia Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Lido di VeneziaHotels near Villa Laguna
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire