We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

117 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 116: English reviews
Start your review of SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook
 Click to rate
Dublin,
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is old and could use some updates. The shower floor is so old it is extremely slippery. Also, since I knew there would be a fridge in the room, I brought food. I was not happy that my large bag of cucumbers froze in the obviously old fridge. I question the level of cleanliness. When we checked in,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Betsy G
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are so sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. I can assure you we will address these issues in order to provide exceptional service to our guests. Warm Regards

Des Moines, Iowa
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Location was very convenient. We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. There are shopping malls close by and restaurants. Close to the interstate as well. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We were disappointed because the pool was closed for renovation. On their website the reopen date showed as 24th Feb but when we checked into the hotel, we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Guptnand
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I wanted to personally apologize for the delay in reopening our pool. We do hope you will visit us again so you can enjoy our new pool! Warm Regards

Birmingham, Alabama
Reviewed 7 January 2017

The staff was very helpful and made our stay outstanding for the family reunion. The rooms were very clean and the food was good. The exercise and pool areas were clean and the family enjoyed the use of the facility.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PJG072016
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. Out staff loves to get feedback from our guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards

Owensboro, KY
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

Over the Christmas holidays we spent 3 nights. It was situated close to many shops and restaurants. We appreciated the quietness of the season. Employees were very nice and the breasfast kept you from starving.(what can I say?) My only problem here was many housekeeping staff did not speak English or pretended not to according to my husband. (I think...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Breed26
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am truly sorry you were not completely satisfied with your stay with us but do hope you will be happier at your next stay. Warm Regards

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Stayed here for a little getaway to meet some family. Check-in was amazing the best ever. Staff were very pleasant and always on top of their game. Every time staff saw me or family we would be greeted with Mr. and Mrs. Pool was very nice but ledge was raised a little so was hard to jump off for little...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank knicks02
Management response:

Thank you for sharing your experience at the SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again...

Saint Charles, Missouri
Reviewed 23 November 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mcpfuchs
Management response:

Kansas
Reviewed 15 November 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KChusker
Management response:

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 2 November 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank burr32
Management response:

Halifax, Canada
Reviewed 17 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff S
Management response:

Reviewed 15 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Codyalan04
Management response:

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bolingbrook
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bolingbrook I-55
2.5 mi away
aloft Bolingbrook
aloft Bolingbrook
#3 of 8 in Bolingbrook
304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
#6 of 8 in Bolingbrook
160 reviews
3.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Romeoville
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 8 in Bolingbrook
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“231 quick steps to lobby & breakfast avoiding elevator”
 of 5 bubbles Rob1163, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Suites are a bit small for a family.”
 of 5 bubbles appetizergal73, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The elevator was a little noisy, so try to get a room situated away from it.”
 of 5 bubbles 633jimd, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a room on the other side of the very well-lit parking lot.”
 of 5 bubbles HarryE302, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask if there's an area not near a sports team. Apparently, sports teams are there almost every weekend.”
 of 5 bubbles kathys784, 10 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5