We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Residence Inn Moline Quad Cities

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Residence Inn Moline Quad Cities
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

116 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 116: English reviews
Warren, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed for one night. Our Marriott gold status was not acknowledged at the check in and we did not get any priveliges that would normally come with being a gold member. Interaction with the front desk lady, Carey (sorry if I misspelled it) wasn't pleasant, plus she was addressed me as "honey" in place of Marriott appropriate mam or miss....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank USAtraveler365
Carole C, General Manager at Residence Inn Moline Quad Cities, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest: Good Morning. Thank you for being a loyal Marriott guest. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We strive to give all our guests great customer service and I apologize that we did not do so with your check in. I am sorry we were not able to upgrade you at check in...

Gibsonia, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I am at Marriott Platinum Premier member and spend 2/3rds of the year in Marriott properties. My recent visit to this hotel was frustrating to say the least! I checked in and when I got to my room and got everything unpacked. I went over to close the curtains and was shocked at the cobwebs that were all over my...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Davis B
Carole C, General Manager at Residence Inn Moline Quad Cities, responded to this review

I am so sorry you had problems during your stay with us. Thank you for the opportunity to discuss this with you yesterday. I sure appreciated your time to talk to me and your understanding. I hope you will return to stay with us in the future.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I have stayed here several times, but not for a couple of years. It is easy to get there and close to family. We have been happy with the staff and room. This time what disappointed us was the mattress on the bed. In a way the bed is comfortable with maybe a feather bed on the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lovingitall
Carole C, General Manager at Residence Inn Moline Quad Cities, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are sorry that you were uncomfortable. We try very hard to make sure all is pleasant for all our guests and we failed and we apologize. We recently replaced 42 mattresses and we have the other 50 on order and hope to have all in place real soon....

Plainfield, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I recently spent a Friday night there on our way to Iowa City. The moment we walked through the door, we were treated with special care! The person behind the desk was friendly and made you feel right at home. The entire facility was clean and felt very modern. The breakfast set up was by far the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mdwolff
Carole C, General Manager at Residence Inn Moline Quad Cities, responded to this review

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for the kind words. We hope you come back and stay with us again.

New York, NY
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It would be so easy to give this property five stars. Impeccably clean, well-furnished, huge accommodations, comfy beds, good free breakfast, conveniently located, great staff. When I checked in, I had a reservation for a 1-bedroom suite. When I went to the room - which was humongous - I found that the light in the bathroom was not working. As...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank grobma
Carole C, General Manager at Residence Inn Moline Quad Cities, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I will be addressing the coffee issue with the breakfast staff-I know how important that first cup (or two) of coffee are in the morning. Glad you loved the room.

Cape Elizabeth, Maine
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

We stopped here on our trip to New Orleans and were very pleased. Everyone here was helpful, courteous and friendly. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was perfect. We were surprised by a dinner the night we arrived. The property was in great shape.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JanetRichard
Megan T, Manager at Residence Inn Moline Quad Cities, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Providing the best customer service is our goal and I am pleased you were satisfied with your stay. I will share your feedback with the team!

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

The Marriott brand stays true anywhere. Consistent quality of rooms, beds and cleanliness. Easy location to get to for the night, especially if you are on your way for another 10 hours to your next locale.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alison D
Carole C, General Manager at Residence Inn Moline Quad Cities, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for the kind words. We hope you have a great trip and you will stop by on your way back home.

Saint Ann, Missouri
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Hotel is great for family to gather and visit. We always use the outdoor grill. The rooms are very nice with every thing you expect. Only thing we really didn't care for was the Breakfast choices just very dull. Yogurt cups with maybe a 1/4 cup full and no pastry's or muffins. The breakfast everywhere is a fail.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chefmossy
Carole C, General Manager at Residence Inn Moline Quad Cities, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. Muffins were changed to regular and chocolate croissants and something new with the yogurt-you add the toppings-we offer 10 selections for toppings. I am sorry you were disappointed. I hope you will stay again. I am glad you enjoy the grill-makes it feel like home.

Des Moines, Iowa
Reviewed 6 September 2016

This is your typical Residence Inn property, so I'll focus on the differences. It's a little inconvenient from a location standpoint. The room was fine, with the exception of a light that shone brightly just outside the window and the gap around the door that allowed light into the room. The shower had poor pressure, as well. The worst parts...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chuck H
Megan T, Manager at Residence Inn Moline Quad Cities, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. I want to assure you that making a comfortable and memorable stay and I am sorry that we fell short of that during your stay with us. I want to apologize for the noise during your stay, we try our best to contain the noise when we have groups but...

Reviewed 1 September 2016

This time in Moline the hotel had our reservations and room ready when we arrived. We got the top floor which was very quiet since no one was walking around above us and we couldn't here people in the rooms around us. The amenities were above way above par and since this time it was July instead of January the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve B
Carole C, General Manager at Residence Inn Moline Quad Cities, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Moline is a great town; small town charm with big city amenities. Please come back to see us soon.

139 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (106)
Viewed
Room/Suite (53)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moline hotels
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport
4.1 mi away
Radisson on John Deere Commons
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Moline
2.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Moline Airport
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Moline - Quad Cities
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Moline Residence Inn is an all suite hotel with 84 fully furnished suites. We just completed a complete renovation in December 2015. We feature a business center, an indoor pool and spa, exercise room, and small meeting rooms. We offer a complimentary hot breakfast buffet every morning for all our registered guests. On Monday-Wednesday evenings-we offer our complimentary evening social for all registered guests. The hotel is located just off John Deere Road in a nice quiet of the city. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Residence Inn Moline Quad Cities

Address: 4600 53rd Street, Moline, IL 61265
Region: United States > Illinois > Moline
Price Range: £80 - £137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Moline Quad Cities 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Marriott, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Residence Inn Moline Quad Cities reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Moline Quad Cities Hotel Moline
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Moline
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Moline Quad Cities staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The 4th floor was quiet. Avoid 405.”
 of 5 bubbles Lovingitall, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the first floor have very high ceilings.”
 of 5 bubbles grobma, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Request top floor it can get loud”
 of 5 bubbles Chefmossy, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“As Richard Gere says "the top floor is the best"”
 of 5 bubbles stevebQ616OP, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“top floor is always quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles lakevilla2, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay