We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

184 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 183: English reviews
Morton, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is my second week business stay at Ashland house and am very pleased with the room and the excellent staff, friendly, helpful and pleasant. The rooms are large compared to other hotels in the area, bed is very comfortable and the breakfast is great with both hot and cold selection. I intend to stay in this hotel again when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travelhappy3000
Nancy Drew D, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton, responded to this review

I would like to tell you Thank you from myself and the rest of the staff for taking time to tell us about your stay with us here at the Ashland House Inn & Conference Center in Morton IL. We appreciate your feedback about our property. We strive to give excellent service, comfortable and clean stay to each and everyone...

Princeton, Indiana
Reviewed 3 December 2016

We had a wonderful stay at Ashland House Inn and conference center. The hotel is beautiful, the front desk and hotel staff were great to work, especially the General Manager. We actually had the opportunity to meet the owners of the hotel and they are very gracious people. The hotel has a great restaurant and bar area. It is actually...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank bbutera
Nancy Drew D, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to tell us about your stay with us here at the Ashland House Inn & Conference Center I will pass on all the wonderful comments to the owners and the rest of the staff. We do feel we have the perfect place for Wedding,pageants and meetings. We take pride in...

Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

The Ashland House is a very nice place! They had a great breakfast with many options and a clean place! I have stayed here before and they still were very kind and nothing changed! We were here to visit family this visit and the staff was very nice and kind to us. They were understanding and I appreciate their loyalty...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nikki R
Nancy Drew D, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton, responded to this review

Nikki, Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay with us here at the Ashland House in Morton IL. We appreciate your wonderful comments and I will pass them onto the staff. Thank you for your loyalty to us here at Ashland House Looking forward to seeing you in the near future. Hope you have a...

Arthur, Illinois
Reviewed 6 November 2016

Have stayed here several nights in the past and will continue to return. Rooms are very nice and beds are comfortable. Staff is friendly and courteous and the breakfast is excellent. It is a convenient location for activities in the Peoria area without the hassle of city traffic and costlier hotels.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sally M
Nancy d d, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton, responded to this review

Sally, Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to tell us about your stay with us here at the Best Western Ashland House. I will pass on your wonderful comments to the staff. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Nancy Drew General Manager

Macon, Georgia
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

This hotel is ranked #2 in the area and I can see why..The very polite and friendly desk clerk was very helpful with us checking in at 830am, and not charging us the $20 early check in fee. They had a free awesome continental breakfast that was attached to a very nice upscale sports bar..our room was nice and clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dunnonsite
Nancy d d, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us here at the Best Western Ashland House in Morton IL. We appreciate your wonderful comments We strive to give each and every customer excellent service. I will pass your comments on to the staff. Looking forward to seeing you in the very near future. Nancy Drew General Manager

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 20 October 2016

We only stayed one night but had a pleasant time.Hotel staff was friendly and the room was extremely clean. Breakfast was good - could have had fresh fruit but still enjoyed. My family and I would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shelley S
Nancy d d, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton, responded to this review

Shelley, Thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to let us know about your stay with us here at Best Western Ashland House in Morton IL. I will pass your wonderful comments on to the staff. We will work on the fresh fruit. Looking forward to seeing you in the very near future. Nancy Drew General Manager

Reviewed 18 October 2016

The service was impeccable. Specifically, Crystal at the Front Desk and the girls at check out time on the afternoon of October 14, 2016. They were incredibly friendly, informative and they really made my partner and I feel welcomed. It's hard to find dedicated hospitality professionals like this and they certainly deserve to be recognized. We had a breakfast in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael G
Nancy d d, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton, responded to this review

Michael, Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to let us know about your stay with us here at Best Western Ashland House in Morton IL I will pass on the wonderful comments to the staff. Please visit the Pub on your next stay, the situation has been resolved. Looking forward to seeing you in the near...

Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Reviewed 5 October 2016

We were in town for just one night and we booked here. The hotel was beautifully decorated and our room was very accommodating. The staff that we had any interaction with was very courteous and friendly. We had no serious complaints. We didn't give it 5 stars for a couple simple reasons...we never had breakfast(too early for us), so I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maxine W
Sean S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton, responded to this review

We are so glad that you were impressed by our front desk staff! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you can stay with us again in the future! We apologize for the housekeeping issues you experienced. We will address it promptly.

Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

We had an amazing time, I took my kids to have a bday party and spend the night. We really enjoyed the clean rooms indoor pool and very professional and curious staff. The breakfast was one of the best I have had in a hotel. We will be coming back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mindy W
Sean S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton, responded to this review

Thank you for commenting on your stay with us! We hope to see you again in the future!

Lebanon, Connecticut
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Very clean room. Bed comfortable. Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Did not use the internet or the restaurant so can't comment on these. Would stay here again if ever in the area. Thanks for a good nights sleep.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Janet C
Crystal N, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments about your stay with us! We look forward to see you when you are back in the Morton area! And you are very welcome!

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morton
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Morton-Peoria Area
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Morton
6.6 mi away
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - East Peoria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Morton
Days Inn Morton
#5 of 7 in Morton
128 reviews
0.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Morton/Peoria
6.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Peoria-East At The River Boat Crossing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton

Address: 201 East Ashland Street, Morton, IL 61550-1454 (Formerly Ashland House Inn & Conference Center)
Region: United States > Illinois > Morton
Price Range: £66 - £89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Ashland House And Conference Center
Best Western Ashland House Hotel Morton
Best Western Morton
Morton Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson and Conference Center Morton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Large hotel so select a room near the lobby”
 of 5 bubbles Travelhappy3000, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Suites are very nice”
 of 5 bubbles bbutera, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Extended business suite”
 of 5 bubbles michaelgS8037WJ, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on the 3rd floor, away from the ice machine and that was great.”
 of 5 bubbles kglen1, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Stay here if you are in MORTON!!!”
 of 5 bubbles blockm2016, 11 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay