We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows

PricelineUS$92*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$94*
US$92*
Great Deal
US$93*
US$93*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

35 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 34: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows
 Click to rate
Port St. Lucie, FL
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed for 6 nights for a high school reunion. The front desk people were very friendly and accommodating. Liked the idea that someone wasn't coming into the room everyday to clean up and change towels that weren't dirty. You can pay to have your room cleaned every day if you want, or you can exchange your towels for clean ones...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PSLCruiser
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows, responded to this review

It was our pleasure having you as our guest at Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows. We are thrilled to know that our facilities and service were to your satisfaction as well as you liked our excellent location. Thank you for the wonderful feedback, and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, General Manager

Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

I travel for business and have experience with various hotels. I called the hotel prior to my arrival regarding packages that were delivered to the hotel. I requested the packages be placed in a hotel refrigerator. Karim went the extra mile and placed the items in the refrigerator in my room before I was even on my plane departing for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lauren P
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows, responded to this review

It is so rewarding to read that you had an excellent stay with us. Thank you for your comments. It is great to see you were able well taken care of by our staff. Customer service is on of our top priorities so I am thrilled to learn you received it at our hotel. The staff and I would like...

Reviewed 10 April 2017

I booked my room on Hotwire for a really good deal. There's not much immediately around so it was very quiet. The rooms were clean and I like the kitchenette. There was free breakfast that consist of muffins, coffee, oatmeal, and granola bars. I cooked in my room. The bed was really firm not comfortable for me but my daughter...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim M
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows, responded to this review

Kim, thank you for evaluating your stay at our hotel. We are pleased to know you had an overall pleasant visit and liked your room, our location and affordable rates. However, we regret for the inconvenience you had while you were here and have taken a note of your feedback as we plan any changes. We loved having you and...

Ironton, Missouri
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Rooms are ok. But staff, specially manager Ryan, treat you as they're doing you a favor by letting you stay there. Are they giving rooms to us for free? Price was good and room was clean and ok. Renaissance O'Hare Suites Hotel is where I stay and was full. So, I had to stay here. Renaissance and any other major...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mimg25012
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to respond. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we let you down in this case. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. If you would like to...

Royal Oak, Michigan
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel is located only a mile from Woodfield Mall & many restaurants, bars, and shopping opportunities. You get a clean room with a kitchen, so if you're staying for a few days, you've got a full-sized frig, stovetop, microwave, and sink. You need to ask for kitchenware- it's not in the room. It comes in a large plastic bin,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Borntotravel365
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you very much for staying with us and also for taking the time to provide such a detailed review of your stay with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed our convenient location, clean accommodations, and our laundry services suitable. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

The room was fine, but i noticed another guest had to rely on others to maneuver the front door and elevator. For our needs,the room worked well and it was well maintained. Turn in at golf Towers. There's no sign to tell you to.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sandra F
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you very much for staying with us and also for providing a review of your stay with us. Glad to know that your room worked out well for you. Our Team works really hard to make sure that we are taking care great care of our guests. In regards to our handicap accessibility, we do offer ADA Compliant rooms...

Florida City, Florida
Reviewed 28 April 2016 via mobile

The paper thin walls allowed us to listen to our neighbors conversation starting at midnight until 1:30am. The drapes were not large enough to fully cover window so street light shown in our eyes all night and sun in the morning. We thought construction was happening above our room but that apparently was a Flamingo dancer practicing their routine. No...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cheekemnky
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that you did not have a comfortable stay. The window blinds were an oversight made during our recent renovation and I will work on getting appropriate blinds for the room. Until then, the room will not be rented until the...

Elk Grove Village
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Many stores are available within 2 mile distance. Woodfield Mall is one mile down the road The Staff is awesome and I have no problems with anything. Hotel is in the process of a remodel. Top two floors have been completed. The new rooms are awesome. If you are on lay over I would gladly stay here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William C
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind comments about our hotel and staff. It’s great to read that you enjoyed our convenient location as well as our renovated rooms. I’m thrilled that we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit...

Reviewed 18 November 2015

Rooms are neat. Staff is cooperative. Ample parking space. Wi-Fi is not that great, its average. Fruits and coffee aren't available most of the time for your breakfast. That's very disappointing. Housekeeping cleaners come weekly once, but they are very irregular. Sometimes you need to wait for 10-12 days for cleaning.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vijayendra K
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am delighted to read your remarks about our staff and accommodations; however, I am very sorry that we did not meet your expectations regarding our amenities. I have shared your comments with our staff, and we will make sure our housekeeping services are correctly...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 13 September 2015

I moving in the first week of May, 2015 and left on 9/13/2015. Talk about a family staff and tenant awesome. Everything you can which from a hotel. Bottom line staff were the best. When you need something there were just the to help you out and if they did know they’ll find the answer and/or direct you. I’ll come...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Silvio N

11 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rolling Meadows
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Rolling Meadows
1.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Schaumburg
Days Inn & Suites Schaumburg
#16 of 29 in Schaumburg
482 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hyatt House Chicago/Schaumburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Rolling Meadows - Schaumburg Area
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Regency Schaumburg, Chicago
1.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Chicago/Schaumburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows

Address: 2400 Golf Rd, Rolling Meadows, IL 60008-4214
Region: United States > Illinois > Rolling Meadows
Price Range: £57 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Extended Stay and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Rolling Meadows
Rolling Meadows Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Chicago - Rolling Meadows staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pets are allowed at the hotel. We never saw any - but I also did ask for a room not near the pet section.”
PSLCruiser, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“Try other hotels in the area first”
mimg25012, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Quieter rooms”
758vijayendrak, 18 Nov 2015 | Read review
“I give Extended Stay America a +A and/or 100% : ) Pura Vida : )”
silvion133, 13 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Its next to I90 but is pretty quiet. but choosing odd numbered room will put on the other side & will be total silence.”
dhroopy, 27 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$92* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$93
TripAdvisorUS$93
Hotels.comUS$94
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates