We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Naperville\/Warrenville
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

466 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 456: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville
 Click to rate
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I went hear for a scrapbooking weekend with other women. It was convenient only 10 minutes from home. I am glad I stayed here while working until late on crafts and a little get away from home. This place looks so new and clean. The breakfast area had everything needed to get a good start on the day.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stella_Ha
Park City, Utah
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Had another great HGI stay. Staff extremely attentive, hotel in great shape, location central to the area. Special shout out to the servers at breakfast who were just great. I'm a long time Hilton Honors member and the consistent quality of HGI throughout the US is one of the reasons.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sean H
About Hotel's Favourite Review
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Dear Sean, We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m happy to see we were able to achieve this for you! It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope you will continue to use our facility whenever you are back in the Naperville/Warrenville area.

Oxford
Reviewed 1 week ago

After spending a night and having an aching back and poor sleep, I was told the firmness is adjustable. I did not see the stickers that were supposed to be in the room to adjust the bed. I have stayed at other Garden Inns and have never seen this feature.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 344jameso
Andrea S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time provide feedback on your recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize you were not able to rest comfortably while you were with us. It is certainly not our standard to provide such an experience! Your comments are important to us and will be given to the appropriate departments for review and further monitoring. Thank...

Vacaville, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Lovely location. Hotel is top notch. Staff is very friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone staying in the Chicago area. Clean hotel rooms. Close to Super Target. Highways are nearby and close to everything.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kerry G
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Kerry, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful comments with us. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and had such great things to say about everything and everyone. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Naperville, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very clean, great customer service, and wonderful concierge services. Really enjoyed their hot breakfast, and a really great restaurant. Close to a target, starbucks, and other various shopping and dinning opportunities. Great Location!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 318gayel
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Dear 318gayel, We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m happy to see we were able to achieve this for you. It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope you will continue to use our facility whenever you are back in the Naperville/Warrenville area.

High Springs, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great place to stay! I was very pleased with clean room, comfortable bed,and nice facilities. The hotel is convenient to I-88 and the west side of Chicago. There are many restaurants near the hotel, including Naperville proper. The staff are very professional and friendly! You are made to feel welcome at this hotel!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jmanley32016
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

jmanley32016, Thank you for your great review! We pride ourselves on providing unparalleled stays for our guests, so we are pleased that you found both comfort and convenience during your stay. We hope to welcome you back again!

Wirtz, Virginia
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

Quick check-in and check-out. Clean and comfortable bed. Fridge, microwave and single serve coffee machine in the room. Plenty of free parking. My only complaint is one of the two elevators was out of order and other frequent guests said it had been out for a couple of months. Best thing is there is a Starbucks across the parking lot.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen O
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Kathleen, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments with us. We appreciate that you enjoyed our hotel and the team here on property! It is our number one priority to provide clean and comfortable rooms, so I'm happy we achieved this for you. It was our pleasure to serve you! We hope to have the...

Orland Park, United States
Reviewed 15 March 2017

A group I belong to meets each each year for four days. We have a great time and enjoy the hotel's amenities. No need to leave if the weather is bad. A nice location, close to both fast food & nicier restaurants.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen B
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Dear Karen, We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m happy to see we continually achieve this for you. It was a pleasure having your group with us again, and we look forward to your return!

Farmington, Minnesota
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

This is the first time I am staying at this hotel after the renovation. It appears as though they are still renovating part of the lobby as it has a section with plastic surrounding it. It does not appear however that they are redoing the tiles on the floor in the main lobby and the elevators. That's a little distracting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davetiede
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we definitely value your feedback. We hope to welcome you back again on your next trip to the Naperville/Warrenville area!

Carlsbad, California
Reviewed 11 March 2017

You could not get a better place, and for a great price. By shipping and food, too, do I didn't have to go far to get anything I missed in packing, or food. Staff was incredibly friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marybF3269BW
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you letting us know that we met if not exceeded your expectations with the price and value that we provided. We are committed to being the best quality hotel at a reasonable price that our customers love. Please come visit us again!

84 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrenville
1.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
2.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
1.1 mi away
HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
1.5 mi away
Hotel Arista at CityGate Centre
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
GreenLeadersBronze level
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
loretta77
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the inner side may be less noisy. Mine was fine. Elevator was a little noisy but that is the room I chose.”
JStolz1, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't come here...Go to another hotel”
shellypaciero566, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The two bedroom suite”
210gisellel, 8 Dec 2014 | Read review
“The elevators used to be quite noisy, but those are fixed now. We always ask for a 5th floor room to help eliminate the noise and make sleeping extra late into the morning easier.”
200suzannev, 8 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Our room was at the very end of a hall, so we didn't hear anybody coming or going all night, even though their were two wedding parties taking place.”
TimothyJ746, 5 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5