We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Greenfield

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Greenfield
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

687 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 686: English reviews
Saint Charles
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The Super 8 in Greenfield, IN is at exist 104 on route 70 East. The motel is located right off the highway with restaurants, and gasoline on the N. State Street . The motel is clean a well maintained, the room has plenty of outlets to charge your electronic. All of the lamps in the room are controlled by one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank barnegat72
Lewistown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I made a mistake in reserving a room and did not realize it until I tried to check in at 1 a.m. No problem, they straitened the whole mess out and did not charge me for the mess I made. The hotel employees were very helpful. Also, my family had a great nights sleep, the hotel is so quiet we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scotty5050
kellie c, General Manager at Super 8 Greenfield, responded to this review

Scott, It was nice to talk to you yesterday, we do realize from time to time guest make reservations for the wrong day and we were glad to refund the date in question. We do hope Penn State goes back to the Championship game again in the future, we really enjoyed all the fans! Thanks again! Kellie C. GM

Butler, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was clean but the set up of the lobby and front door was odd. Room was clean but needed a few upgrades still. Bed was comfortable. The pool and hot tub were great but the chlorine was was too high and irritated our eyes and my finger were my wedding rings were. I'm still recovering from the burn.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 138bridgetp
Rochester. PA
Reviewed 1 week ago

We only stayed one night this time. However, we were really happy with our stay. The woman at check-in was very friendly , \anxious to se that our check-in was fast and efficient. Next the room was clean and comfortable with plenty of wash cloths, towels and amenities. Also the breakfast was terrific and the eating area was very clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nancyo455
Orange City, Iowa
Reviewed 1 week ago

The motel was very clean and pleasant. The check in was great. Over all we were very pleased and would stay there again if we have the opportunity. The only issue we had was keeping the internet going,but that wouldn't keep us from stopping there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 523geraldj
Aransas Pass, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I travel to Greenfield, Indiana a few times a year to visit family and friends. The property manager, Kellie Crenshaw-Sawyer, runs a tight ship. Always clean, helpful and friendly staff for a great price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank C8246HAlindab
Westland, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel and room were nest and clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Pool and general area clean, desk helpful with towels. A nice quiet stay without issues go $70.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 652maral
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I needed a comfortable bed, clean, quiet place to sleep for a stop over trip. Price was right and wasn't expecting much. Ease of booking, was greeted by first name, fast check-in, really comfortable bed and CLEAN. Decor was dated but clean. Room door didn't slam shut so didn't hear neighbors in AM! Breakfast offered but nothing special. Request 2d...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liza N
kellie c, General Manager at Super 8 Greenfield, responded to this review

Liza, Thank you for taking time to review our property. I am glad you were satisfied with your stay, we really try hard to keep the building quiet at all times. Hope you return soon, Kellie C. GM

Winona, Minnesota
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thomasvT2968AT
kellie c, General Manager at Super 8 Greenfield, responded to this review

Lebanon, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel was very clean, quiet and well located. It provided discount information about restaurants. Staff was very good and very attentive. I found that this was the nicest hotel we stayed at during this trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paullorenzetti
kellie c, General Manager at Super 8 Greenfield, responded to this review

Paul, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, I am very pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay. I hope you return in the future and please introduce yourself. Thanks so much Kellie C. GM

78 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (48)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenfield
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Greenfield
Hampton Inn Greenfield
#2 of 7 in Greenfield
282 reviews
0.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greenfield
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenfield
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 7 in Greenfield
80 reviews
14.4 mi away
Indianapolis Marriott East
Indianapolis Marriott East
#1 of 179 in Indianapolis
997 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Super 8 Greenfield

Address: 2100 N State St, Greenfield, IN 46140-9081
Region: United States > Indiana > Greenfield
Price Range: £56 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Greenfield 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Greenfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Greenfield Hotel Greenfield
Super Eight Greenfield
Greenfield Super Eight
Greenfield Super 8
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Greenfield
#1 Family Hotel in Greenfield
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Greenfield staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Mesa, Arizona
over a year ago
over a year ago
Laconia, New Hampshire
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Greenfield staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Most of the rooms have an entrance from a main aisle for the office desk”
 of 5 bubbles barnegat72, 10 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stayed in ground floor room. No elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles LAWild, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Good parking spot at rear of building.”
 of 5 bubbles RetiredOhioTravelers, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the second-floor closer to the highway were quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles marymU1245EC, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get a room on the 1st floor so you don't have to carry any luggage up stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles tonybF8499XX, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay