We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo

Show Prices
#1 of 10 Hotels in Kokomo
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

449 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 446: English reviews
Start your review of Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo
 Click to rate
indianapolis
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I recently stayed here for 4 night, could not have been better. Wonderful staff, lovely room, good breakfast, Michael, Shad and Tracy B on front desk were quite helpful. So was the housekeeping staff on 4th floor.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank skkat
Minneapolis
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 19 December 2016

We were in Kokomo for the unfortunate passing of my brother. Our entire family chose to stay at the Hampton Inn. The facilities and rooms were neat and clean as we have grown to expect at Hampton Inns. What we really enjoyed was getting together in the open dinning area to visit and enjoy snacks together. The enviroment is warm...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tom_from_Minneapolis
About Hotel's Favourite Review
HamptonInnKokomo, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thank you Tom! We are very sorry for your loss. I hope that your family was able to share many memories and comfort each other during your time together. I am happy that our lobby offered a comfortable area for everyone to gather together, eat and visit. Hopefully your next visit to Kokomo will be a happier occasion. We look...

Wesley Chapel, United States
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff, free breakfast, pool and gym. I stayed at the hotel for 3 weeks on business working 12 hour shifts everyday, and I was always given a warm welcome when leaving and entering. I was left little notes from housekeeping to make sure I was pleased with the service, and truly enjoyed my stay. The...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacqueline R
HamptonInnKokomo, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel! We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to any future visits you may have to Kokomo, IN! Sincerely, Christy Heavilon Assistant General Manager

Peru, Illinois
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We had a great experience all around with this hotel for our 60 plus family members for our family reunion. The banquet room was great and so nice that it wasn't next to or above guest rooms. The pool was nice and clean but no hot tub which I personally was ok with. Would love to have our reunion here...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lori M
HamptonInnKokomo, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

We are glad your family enjoyed your time in Kokomo, IN! I hope you were able to enjoy the beautiful weather you had while you were with us! Sincerely, Christy Heavilon Assistant General Manager

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Love this place! Front Desk (SHAD/MICHAEL)and Staff was VERY professional, friendly and went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that I was comfortable. The Hotel was VERY clean, well kept, Loved the bed and the room smelled FRESH! The SUITE, very spacious, CLEAN, has microwave, refrigerator, let out couch, two flat screen televisions, nice size restroom...JUST GREAT....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tanishia B
HamptonInnKokomo, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It is always so nice to let our staff know they are doing a good job! I will be sure to pass along your comments and we hope you will be able to visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Christy Heavilon Assistant General Manager

Bremen, United States
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Hotel was a little hard to fine is my only complaint. We stay for the DYW event only one night. Check in and check out was easy and staff was helpful. I would stay at this hotel again. Rooms were clean and food was good.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sheilaa72
HamptonInnKokomo, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

We apologize if you had trouble finding us, but we are glad you were our guest for the DYW Event. I appreciate your kind feedback and we look forward to your return visit to Kokomo, IN! Sincerely, Christy Heavilon Assistant General Manager

parlin NJ, United States
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I was here on business and had a great experience. clean hotel and great staff. Will definitely stay here again next time i come to KOKOMO IND. Great location. Has many great places to eat at. i was so impressed by the way the staff were so attentive to my needs

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cynthiad242
HamptonInnKokomo, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Cynthia! We are happy you enjoyed your experience with us!

Gregory, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Well laid out rooms with refrigerator and Microwave. Flat screen TV with many cable channels. Comfortable beds. Good breakfast with a variety of choices including eggs, sausage, fresh fruit, cereals, waffles and yogurt. Convenient location.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D8694ACgaryk
HamptonInnKokomo, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thank you D8694ACgaryk! We appreciate the "Great" review! Thank you for the compliments on our team and our hotel! We did just upgrade our TV channel offerings and have expanded to over 100 channels! Our goal is for you to be happy so it sounds like you had a great breakfast, comfy bed and happy team members to take care...

South Bend, Indiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very friendly front desk staff, recommended places to eat. Well appointed rooms with small microwave and refrigerator. Nice enough bathroom and comfortable bed. Very nice area to lounge and to eat the provided breakfast. I would stay here again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William N
HamptonInnKokomo, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Thanks William N! I am happy to hear that our team was able to recommend some places to eat. We have a lot of great local eateries that we like to share with our friends! Thank you for the compliments on our front desk staff I will be sure to pass those along. We look forward to seeing you the...

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice staff with clean rooms. They had a free happy hour from 5:30pm until 8pm. Provided me with snacks and a free cookie upon arrival. Breakfast staff was very nice and thankful. It's nice to see great customer service with happy people working. Not easy to find these days.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bigmbrave51
HamptonInnKokomo, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo, responded to this review

Bigmbrave51, We appreciate the wonderful review and compliments on our team members! It sounds like you were able to enjoy our great evening reception. Who doesn't love fresh baked cookies, snacks and a beer or maybe a glass of wine? Hopefully we will see you again soon! We will have a smile ready and waiting! Tammie Bock, General Manager

75 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kokomo
1.4 mi away
Courtyard Kokomo
Courtyard Kokomo
#3 of 10 in Kokomo
105 reviews
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn Kokomo
Fairfield Inn Kokomo
#4 of 10 in Kokomo
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Kokomo
Comfort Inn Kokomo
#5 of 10 in Kokomo
88 reviews
1.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Kokomo
23.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logansport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo

Address: 2920 S. Reed Road, Kokomo, IN 46902
Region: United States > Indiana > Kokomo
Price Range: £91 - £148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Kokomo
Kokomo Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I think anywhere you pick in this hotel is nice, however, if you want absolutely no noise, choose away from the elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles tanishiab2017, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Room 424 is a great suite, but I have a view of the dumpster and can hear it when it's trash day.”
 of 5 bubbles 890angelo, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“King Suite has a huge King Bed and a separate room with a pull out sofa. The kitchen is fantastic!”
 of 5 bubbles ystcloud, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“An upper floor - 2 or 3 - is best”
 of 5 bubbles 965elizabetht, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Farther away from elevators and highway are your best bet”
 of 5 bubbles BleeVA, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5