We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pacific Palms Resort

Save
Traveller (64)
Room & Suite (10)
Pool & Beach (8)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent52%
  • Very good32%
  • Average8%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“bird life”(11 reviews)
“elizabeth beach”(30 reviews)
“pacific palms”(22 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (133)
There are newer reviews for Pacific Palms Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
67
42
11
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
67
42
11
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbird lifeelizabeth beachpacific palmslovely settingrelaxing weeklaundry facilitiesparking spotthe kitchenwalking distancepool tablethe hustle and bustleminute drivespent a weekforster tuncurrypancake breakfastcommunal roomoverlooking the lake
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
41 - 45 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2015

Despite the room being lovely and the facilities being a positive surprise. it was gravely overshadowed by rude 'Fiona' at the reception. As I hadn't received the deposit back after a week since the stay, I called and asked. (In a polite and respectful manner,...More

5  Thank Kerttu L
Response from Classic H, Guest Relations Manager at Pacific Palms ResortResponded 2 August 2015

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments, we have passed on your feedback to the Management team to address accordingly. On a positive note we are glad you enjoyed the room and resort facilities.

Reviewed 30 July 2015

We recently stayed at this resort for 2 weeks located adjacent to a beautiful national park and enjoyed it thoroughly. What a gorgeous setting and thumbs up to the lovely staff who made us feel very much at home, we enjoyed the resort based tours,...More

2  Thank Dimity J
Response from Classic H, Guest Relations Manager at Pacific Palms ResortResponded 2 August 2015

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Reviewed 27 July 2015

We had a seriously lovely time at Pacific Palms Resort. The place is well maintained, lovely gardens, gorgeous pool, great tennis courts, a well equipped games room, good laundry facilities and very comfortable units. It is a few minutes walk to Elizabeth Beach and the...More

1  Thank PeaceLoveBratwurst
Response from Classic H, Guest Relations Manager at Pacific Palms ResortResponded 2 August 2015

Thank you for your comments, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and got to enjoy the resort and surrounding area. We hope to see you return in the near future.

Reviewed 27 July 2015

arrived about 5pm Saturday, checked in, told no activities this week went to room to unpack get our bearing and tried to ring with some questions - phone not working. went back to office and it was just after 6pm and office closed, said in...More

2  Thank Clinton G
Response from Classic H, Guest Relations Manager at Pacific Palms ResortResponded 2 August 2015

Thank you posting your feedback, your comments have been passed through to the management team for review.

Reviewed 21 March 2015

We stayed for a full week and loved it. The place is very peaceful ( it was off-season) and we had plenty of time at the pool or one of the near by beaches. We found our unit well maintained and very clean. The personal...More

4  Thank downunder45
Response from Classic H, Guest Relations Manager at Pacific Palms ResortResponded 24 March 2015

Hi downunder45, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your review. So pleased you were able to chill out by the pool. We are glad the room was up to your standards. We hope to see you again very soon.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Blueys Beach
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Spa
Tennis Court
Outdoor pool
Hot Tub
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$99 - US$137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$99 - US$137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (64)
Room & Suite (10)
Pool & Beach (8)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Sonali B
18 March 2018|
Answer
Response from vasula | Reviewed this property |
We did not seee any snakes just plenty of birds
0
Votes
Maryann T
11 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Ralph S | Reviewed this property |
Should be starting to cool down mid 20s
0
Votes
Joy Y
22 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Phill H | Reviewed this property |
Very limited parking in the street at the back of the resort however it is on a very steep hill and would not advise to leave boat on the hill without being attatched to the car. Inside is one park space per car but limited... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Have one at the back of the resort"
Read review
"The rooms are self contained villas you have to decide close to pool and tennis court or close to activities..."
Read review
"in my opinion any unit"
Read review
"I think I would have been happy with any of the villas. All villas were well placed around the facilities."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing