We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada by Wyndham Sellersburg/Louisville North

Save
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (8)
Pool & Beach (2)
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good34%
  • Average18%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“cracker barrel”(24 reviews)
“room was clean”(23 reviews)
“hot coffee”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Ramada by Wyndham Sellersburg/Louisville North
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Ramada by Wyndham Sellersburg/Louisville North
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (598)
Filter reviews
596 results
Traveller rating
176
186
110
77
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
176
186
110
77
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelroom was cleanhot coffeebiscuits gravynice staywaffleswill stay there againeach morningstaff was friendlyfree breakfastlouisvilleinterstatederbypillowscereal
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 596 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great experience from check in to check out! Coffee machine amazing. Breakfast amazing. Staff amazing. Beds former than I like but brand new! Only complaint is staff deserves free coffee!!! Will def book here anytime were in the area!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cadams160676
Response from DamienB360, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Sellersburg/Louisville NorthResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for your review of our Ramada Sellersburg. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us. It was a pleasure to serve you. We hope to see you again very soon!

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

THis hotel always looks new. good, comfortable beds, good breakfast, good, knowledgable, helpful staff. this is one of the best places to stay, in all our travels, reasonable rates, great location off I-65N.More

Thank Dolores W
Response from DamienB360, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Sellersburg/Louisville NorthResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for taking your time to submit a review for our Ramada Sellersburg! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and our renovations were not an inconvenience for you. We were very happy to serve your family, and...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Seriously disappointed in the state of the room for the price. At half the rate this room would get a great review for being clean and a satisfactory state. At over $100 this is a lousy value. The room smelled musty and the carpet felt...More

Thank ksrinlv
Response from DamienB360, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Sellersburg/Louisville NorthResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for letting us know about your concerns. We will escalate this to the Head of Housekeeping's attention right away so she can address these issues with her staff. We are sorry you didn't try out our brand new pilot breakfast program, but we're...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room was dirty from day 1. Stayed 6 nights, room was never vacuumed after asking. Bugs in the bathroom. Shower curtain had mold growing on the bottom of it. Trash was under TV center. Trash was behind the night stand.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank UnhappyUSA65270
Response from DamienB360, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Sellersburg/Louisville NorthResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for letting us know about these issues. We will bring this to the attention of upper management right away. Our Front Desk is available 24 hours a day to assist you with any questions or concerns. Please let us know if there is...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed a Friday and Saturday night for a wedding in Louisville. Room was fine, but had a big noisy dehumidifier that ran the whole time. Breakfast was pretty good, but the best thing (yogurt maker) was not working the second day. Front desk was less...More

Thank plehn03
Response from DamienB360, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Sellersburg/Louisville NorthResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for posting about your stay with us. We do apologize for any inconveniences during your visit. Please contact our Front Desk directly and we will be glad to follow up on your items that were left behind. Our Front Desk is staffed 24...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair access
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Tennis Court
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$77 - US$138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$77 - US$138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (8)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Faron G
8 January 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from DamienB360 | Property representative |
Yes
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Hot tub hot! Opened windows to let heat out. Pool area is cobble stone uneven so if you have soft feet, you..."
Read review
"Pack house shoes so you don't have to walk on the filthy carpet"
Read review
"We had a 2nd floor room. It was very quiet."
Read review
"Neither myself or the person received the types of rooms requested so don't think it would matter what to..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing