We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Warsaw

Visit hotel website
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (4)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
60Somewhat walkable
Grade: 60 out of 100
22Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
6Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
343Reviews
80Photos
1Q+A
15Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 196
  • 85
  • 36
  • 16
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Hotel provided a comfortable and quiet stay and is less than 5 minutes away from Grace College. We were disappointed as Hilton Honors members that we didn't receive the usual complimentary bottled waters. Were told these are only given to members gold or above. This is the
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Kathy R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw
Responded yesterday
Good morning! Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback for your visit with us. I apologize for the standard not being consistent at your visits with Hampton Inn's and we would be glad to have given you a water if you had wanted it as we do appreciate your loyalty to the brand. Unfortunately we were following the standard, but at not point mind going above that standard for you! Thank you again for your beneficial feedback and we look forward to seeing you soon on a return visit to Grace College! Have a blessed rest of your week!
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
Hampton Inn in Warsaw is true to the reliability of the brand. No more hotel than you really need when you need a place to stay when visiting friends in town or are just passing through. Breakfast was well stocked. Seemed fresh prepared. Nothing fancy, but well more than
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Kathy R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw
Responded 2 weeks ago
Good morning! Thank you for the wonderful and specific feedback. This is so beneficial to always look for improvement. We really enjoyed our visit with you and look forward to seeing you soon! Have a wonderful rest of your week!
Read more
All the staff were very friendly and outgoing. The room was clean and modern compared to other local hotels. The walls and ceiling are paper thin so hear everything of your neighbors. The mattress seemed worn and not rotated as dips were noted and made it uncomfortable.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Kathy R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw
Responded 11 Jan 2019
Good morning! Thank you for your kind words regarding my staff. You have my apologies as the mattresses are only a year old, and get rotated quarterly. Thank you for commenting so I can investigate further. We really enjoyed having you here with us and can't wait to see you soon!
Read more
Highlights for this hotel were the super soft down pillows, helpful night clerk who checked us in and cut the time down to less than 2 minutes to get to our room when we arrived late. Quality of breakfast items was acceptable, could have used more fresh fruti.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Kathy R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw
Responded 25 Dec 2018
Merry Christmas to you and your family! Thank you for your feedback. We really enjoyed having you visit with us and hope to see you on a return soon! Have a wonderful rest of your holiday season!
Read more
Positive experiences for nearly two years of stay at this location.Great location, amenities and Excellent Staff and Services. Rooms are well maintained, clean and equipped with microwaves and refrigerators.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Kathy R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw
Responded 22 Dec 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really are very excited about our renovation this year and so glad that you were excited as well! Have a Happy Christmas!!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn Warsaw
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn Warsaw
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn Warsaw
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn Warsaw
Photo provided by managementHampton Inn Warsaw
PreviousNext
123456
Good Evening! We would love to have you and can accomodate that request for you! We look, forward to our visit with you and hope to see you the 29th.
0 votes
Show all answers
"Rooms on the backside face some trees. Pool is on second floor"
"Top floor, back is very quiet. Room 405"
"Top (4th) floor a must to avoid noise from higher floors."
"Odd numbered rooms are at the back of the hotel; though the hotel does not directly face a main street, even quieter in the back!"
"We had an odd numbered room, so we faced greenery (hotel is in a swale so west side faces greenery, east side parking lot and city-stuff.)"
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
US$122 - US$224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn warsawwarsaw hampton inn
LOCATION
United StatesIndianaWarsaw
NUMBER OF ROOMS
82
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing