We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Super 8 Davenport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Davenport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

235 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 234: English reviews
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The rooms were clean and functional. There was an outside odor that was not pleasant but it did not carry into the motel. The mattresses were very comfortable. We did not stay for the breakfast so I could not tell you about it. We did enjoy the coffee though. We would/will stay there again! Especially since there is a Cracker...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank fredd118
Marion, Iowa
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tsiebels
West Wyoming, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Quality and friendly service. Very nice clean around the building and in the rooms. The customer service has been excellent to us even though we were a last minute reservation. Thank you so much to the ladies at the service desk...😀. We would definitely recommend this place to our friends...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chad G
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

hi, first of all i would like to thank you for taking your precious time out for making the review. we highly appreciate your time. looking forward to have you as our guest in future Thanks Super8

Naples, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have stayed in numerous Super 8s over the years. The Davenport Iowa facility was the best Super 8 that we have stayed in.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank warreno47
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

hi, we highly value and appreciate your feedback. we are thankful to you that you made a review. we are very greatful for your appreciation. Hope to have you as our guest in near future. Thanks, Super8

Waterloo, Iowa
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was disappointed in my stay at the Super 8 in Davenport. The staff was not friendly. We had three people staying in a 2 bedroom suite and they only gave us towels each day for two people. We had to ask each day for additional towels. There was not bedding in the room for the pull out couch. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kennethe629
McDonald, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 5 November 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph W
Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 November 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lester W
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

Goshen, IN
Reviewed 18 October 2016

We were really tired after a 10 hr. drive from south central Nebraska, so were glad to find a decent Super 8 just off I-80. Price was decent, but we questioned their policy of immediately saying they were putting $50 on our credit card for a "damage deposit" which would be returned the next morning. At the time, we were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank loreleia727
Defiance, Ohio
Reviewed 29 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PrincessDog065
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Our room had over powering smell of carpet deodorizer-carpet was wet and nasty to the touch. The room keys never worked-had to continuously go to desk to get new keys or staff to come and clean lock. There was a hold in the floor of the tub. Say pet friendly but charge $20 per dog per day-not dog friendly in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank laurieh662

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Davenport hotels
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Davenport
3.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Davenport East
2.3 mi away
Days Inn Davenport IA
Days Inn Davenport IA
#20 of 25 in Davenport
262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites Davenport
3.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Davenport
2.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#11 of 25 in Davenport
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Davenport

Address: 301 Jason Way Ct, Davenport, IA 52806-1360 (Formerly Crossings by GrandStay Inn & Suites Davenport)
Region: United States > Iowa > Davenport
Price Range: £44 - £54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Davenport 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Super 8 Davenport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Lodge & Suites Davenport Hotel Davenport
Americinn Lodge And Suites Davenport
Americinn Hotel Davenport
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Davenport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ride past this motel to another”
 of 5 bubbles SusanS594, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We were in the middle on the second floor. Very quiet. Air conditioner was very quiet for a budget room.”
 of 5 bubbles johnvGrandRapids_MI, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Book a different hotel!”
  • The hole in the bathtub. You want your kids washing up in this?
 of 5 bubbles 465joshuaa, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Just avoid room 210.... they other rooms were all more or less the same. I saw 3 of them with our group.”
 of 5 bubbles Rfmudflap, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't stop here.”
 of 5 bubbles H4508EWsteveh, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay