We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Davenport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Davenport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

250 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 249: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Davenport
 Click to rate
Des Moines
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The key cards were malfunctioning and the mattresses were extremely hard, but every other aspect was great.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank adamdO2542TO
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The breakfast is minimal. The timer for the hot tub is across the room. The light above hot tub should be able to dim. Otherwise it was a nice room and nice people. The bed is really comfortable and the blankets are really warm.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amber L
Brookfield, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O1044GIthomask
Anamosa, Iowa
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank garyhJ3346KG
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

West Branch, Michigan
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank roberteZ9323QQ
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

Glendale Heights, Illinois
Reviewed 4 January 2017

just awful. breakfast was horrible. pool was dark and cold. we got 2 towels for 4 people for our room. no microwave in room. toilet leaked. and $100 deposit on CC until checked out? Seriously ridiculous.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindasueb2017
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

hi, first of all i would like to thank you for taking your precious time and making the review for us. its a continental breakfast. it does include waffles cereals, milk, juice, fruit, bread to toast , butter, jelly, coffee, cinnamon rolls and oat meals hope to have you as our guest in near future as well. Thanks, Super 8

Davenport, Iowa
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Overall the stay was good, however upon arrival I was told that there would be a $50.00 damage deposit added to my card which I was not aware of. Its a good thing I had the extra money in my account or this could have been a problem. How upsetting if I could not stay because I only planned for...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bmurphy1980
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

hi, first of all i would like to thank you for taking your precious time and making the review for us. thanks for the appreciation. the $50.00 deposit is notified at the front desk and on the website as well. hope to have you as our guest in near future as well. Thanks, Super 8

Sharonville, Ohio
Reviewed 2 January 2017

The room was comfortable, and the Jacuzzi was awesome. The chair had the two front legs off, and the bed was very high, but soft. The breakfast was extremely minimal.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank skarjones
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

hi, first of all i would like to thank you for taking your precious time and making the review for us. thanks for the appreciation. its a continental breakfast. it does include waffles cereals, milk, juice, fruit, bread to toast , butter, jelly, coffee, cinnamon rolls and oat meals hope to have you as our guest in near future as...

Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

It was a great hotel. Abby was very helpful and nice. The food was great. The room was comfortable. Everything about the hotel was amazing. Affordable unlike other hotels. Would love to come stay again in the future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amber C
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

hi, first of all i would like to thank you for taking your precious time and making the review for us. thanks for appreciating the cleanliness and the staff. hope to have you as our guest in near future as well. Thanks, Super 8

Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

I really thought that the front desk associates ( Toni check in and Abby check out) were very pleasant. The rooms were clean and dust free. The waffles are very good. Grand kids loved them. Highly recommended

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerron K
super8davenport, Manager at Super 8 Davenport, responded to this review

hi, first of all i would like to thank you for taking your precious time and making the review for us. thanks for appreciating the cleanliness and the staff. hope to have you as our guest in near future as well. Thanks, Super 8

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Davenport hotels
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Davenport
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Plus Steeplegate Inn
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites Davenport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Davenport
Hampton Inn Davenport
#2 of 25 in Davenport
471 reviews
3.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Davenport East
3.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Davenport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Super 8 Davenport

Address: 301 Jason Way Ct, Davenport, IA 52806-1360 (Formerly Crossings by GrandStay Inn & Suites Davenport)
Region: United States > Iowa > Davenport
Price Range: £45 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Davenport 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Davenport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Lodge And Suites Davenport
Americinn Lodge & Suites Davenport Hotel Davenport
Americinn Hotel Davenport
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Davenport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ride past this motel to another”
 of 5 bubbles SusanS594, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We were in the middle on the second floor. Very quiet. Air conditioner was very quiet for a budget room.”
 of 5 bubbles johnvGrandRapids_MI, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Book a different hotel!”
  • The hole in the bathtub. You want your kids washing up in this?
 of 5 bubbles 465joshuaa, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Just avoid room 210.... they other rooms were all more or less the same. I saw 3 of them with our group.”
 of 5 bubbles Rfmudflap, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't stop here.”
 of 5 bubbles H4508EWsteveh, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5