We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

611 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 607: English reviews
Level Contributor
13 reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEW

In town for my daughter's surgery, selected the Hilton for it's convenient location and was not disappointed, very well appointed facility a super friendly staff, our room was very clean a had view of the golf course and Western Kentucky University use this facility for some of their functions, restaurants and shopping where with in minutes of this location in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mark T
Level Contributor
48 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Attractive room with desk, microwave, coffee maker, refrigerator. Comfortable beds, great pillows. Big lobby and elevators, business center and pool. The only suggestion for staff would be to improve on breakfast and have some free options. Dinner was good but by 8 pm they were out of my first two choices which is understandable that late in the day. All... More 

Helpful?
Thank Resue
WendyK060710, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn we appreciate your kind words and suggestion. Have a great holiday season. Sincerely, Wendy Kublin More 

Memphis, TN
Level Contributor
59 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We made a pit stop in Bowling Green on a long road trip, and we stayed here for one night. It was very clean and nice with a comfortable bed. The lobby is a great place to just hang out with family and chill. Would stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank Bob67215
1 review
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The hotel was wonderful and was a needed stop during my trip. If I had to find fault with something it would be that I did not receive my receipt by email even after having updated it. I feel a better TV guide needs to be placed in the rooms

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Reginald S
Lebanon, Tennessee
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had enjoyed the stay at the Hilton Gardens Inn. The hotel is very convenient to many restaurant and shopping options. As well as local pubs and convention center. I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank HH631
Duncan H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our property for your stay. Safe Travels, Duncan More 

El Paso
Level Contributor
46 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

This Hilton Garden has a very pleasant lobby area; on arrival we were greeted as if we were old friends. The rooms are very comfortable and quiet. The hotel restaurant seemed to have a fresher quality with more variety than other Hilton Gardens in which we have stayed. We were at the hotel three days and experienced no problems. Really... More 

Helpful?
Thank Arkmont
Duncan H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our property for your stay. I am very happy that you found the hotel to be friendly, comfortable and quiet. Please stay with us again the next time that you are in the area. Safe Travels, Duncan More 

Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Breakfast is dreadful and waiter/waitress did not seems to care and very rude when they ask u what u want. They look elsewhere instead eye to eye contact when they ask you what would u like? I would not bother to eat breakfast there because fruit flies r everywhere and so unsanitary. They left the trash can opened without cover... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank jasonaZ6515RJ
Duncan H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

Thank you for the review of the restaurant. I can see that we did not live up to the standards that you have come to expect. We will definitely work to correct this issue.Thank you for the feedback and please give us the opportunity to show that we can do a better job. Safe Travels, Duncan More 

Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our expectations were met: soothing decor, cleanliness and convenience. Would stay here again. We had no trouble getting our luggage to the room and no one was hanging around the door smoking. The hotel attracted travelers for various purposes.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Karen R
Duncan H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our property for your stay. I am pleased that we were able to offer you the comfortable, clean and pleasant property for your stay. Safe Travels, Duncan More 

Marlborough, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff was personable, outgoing and welcoming. My room and all common areas were kept clean. There was a local college football team there and you never would have known. Also, I am allergic to feather pillows and requested additional foam pillows to be delivered. While out for dinner they were left in our room.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 818susano818
Duncan H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our property for your stay. We definitely want you to have the best stay possible even when we have a full house. Thank you for letting us know that we hit the mark. Safe Travels, Duncan More 

Eagle, Idaho
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Online check-in was so helpful and convenient. Staff were friendly and helpful. Atmosphere was enjoyable. Food was good. Room was clean. Internet worked just fine. Good location. No complaints at all! Highly recommend.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank AndreaRC33
Duncan H, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our property for your stay. Safe Travels, Duncan More 

176 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (43)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (133)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (35)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bowling Green hotels
4.2 mi away
The Hotel SYNC
The Hotel SYNC
#1 of 33 in Bowling Green
553 reviews
2.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Bowling Green
BEST WESTERN Bowling Green
#2 of 33 in Bowling Green
129 reviews
2.2 mi away
Drury Inn Bowling Green
Drury Inn Bowling Green
#3 of 33 in Bowling Green
412 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Bowling Green Convention Center
1.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Bowling Green
Hyatt Place Bowling Green
#4 of 33 in Bowling Green
293 reviews
2.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bowling Green
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green is a brand new, 100% smoke free hotel featuring 133 guest rooms. We provide all the comforts of home with in-room refrigerator, coffee maker, and microwave. We provide complimentary internet, Garden Sleep System beds, 32 inch HDTVs, and ergonomic MIRRA chairs by Herman Miller. Our on-site fitness center and pool provide the recreation outlets that all travelers need. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green

Address: 1020 Wilkinson Trce, Bowling Green, KY 42103-2444
Region: United States > Kentucky > Bowling Green
Price Range: £74 - £161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green Hotel Bowling Green
Hilton Bowling Green
Bowling Green Hilton
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Bowling Green
#5 Romantic Hotel in Bowling Green
#5 Family Hotel in Bowling Green
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“4th or 3rd floor golf course view”
 of 5 bubbles marktZ1265ZX, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Sign up for Hiltons Rewards App and you can select your room prior to arriving.”
 of 5 bubbles royw366, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We life the king suite.”
 of 5 bubbles nmiller66, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Top floor is always our favorite!”
 of 5 bubbles gailc32, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Its a little bit of a drive from the interstate but not that far and there are restaurants close.”
 of 5 bubbles 879dennise, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay