We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Fort Wright Cincinnati Area

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Fort Wright Cincinnati Area
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

109 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 108: English reviews
Henrico, Virginia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This property is the worst. I was put in a room where the heater was not working properly and then moved to a second room where the heater didn't work agian and they had to bring in a space heater and the room ac/heater was held together with duct tape, there were cigerette burns in the sheets and comforter, not...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle W
Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 11 December 2016

no problems here. Staff was nice. breakfast was simpler than most but not as bad as the east Indian owned hotels across the country. (I won't stay at a hotel that they own as they seem to cut too many corners in every department) these people were from ukraine which seems to be a bit better standard although the paint...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 283abels
Santa Ana, California
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Needs more attention to rooms & bathroom. Lots of hairs left on the floor & walls had spots of something all over the bathroom. Sheets had holes in them from smoking. I had a none smoking room. But you do get a good night sleep. Good neighborhood.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertoi986
Edgewater, United States
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward G
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Love this place quite clean and the the staff is super friendly. Diffently coming back. Great places to eat near by. Whole neighborhood is a good area to visist. Parking lot safe and clean. Plenty of parking and rooms. You would be a fool not to stay here. 100% satisfaction guaranteed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vaultboy111
Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

Room rate was $20 higher than website price. Rooms okay. Staff very friendly. Hotel is very close to everything. Not a bad deal for an overnight getaway. Breakfast bar was better than most. Was just dissatisfied with the additional $20 above the internet advertised price

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank undercoverboss2016
Charlotte
Reviewed 23 November 2016

I had a pleasant stay, cant complain. The location was very convenient to the places I visited.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tameca B
mamchester ohoo
Reviewed 20 November 2016

there was many problems with the room did not know they had 24 hour service so when i reported in the am they offered me no discount since i didnt call them at 1:30 am plaster dust all over room trash behind furniture ref unplugged and we didnt no so things melted before we knew it wall plug in bathroom...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JoAnn H
Springfield
Reviewed 14 November 2016

Booked this for a visit with family in Cincinnati. Easy access to and from the interstate, quick to get into and out of Cincinnati. Updated wall colors, carpet and bedding. Some paint cracking in bathroom, but overall VERY clean. Our room was 2 doors off the lobby but we didn't notice any extra noise. Property as a whole was clean,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Molly P
Tejay P, General Manager at Days Inn Fort Wright Cincinnati Area, responded to this review

Molly, Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am glad that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. Our bathrooms do need to be renovated and we are setting a budget on side to get it done as soon as possible. I am glad that you were...

Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

My experience at Days inn was unbelievable a great experience I could ask for .First or all , it's near the airport and within 6 minutes away from Downtown Cincinnati where my conventions were at . I always left with a nice breakfast each morning . Also , satisfied with the space I had in the room and also very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Drake14
Tejay P, General Manager at Days Inn Fort Wright Cincinnati Area, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to write us a positive review regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that our location was very convenient for you to take care of your business while you were visiting our city. I am also glad that our staff was at your...

42 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Wright
4.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati Airport/Erlanger
4.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Cincinnati Airport
3.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Radisson Hotel Cincinnati Riverfront
2.6 mi away
Courtyard Cincinnati Covington
2.5 mi away
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Covington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Fort Wright Cincinnati Area

Address: 1937 Dixie Hwy, Fort Wright, KY 41011 (Formerly Rodeway Inn Fort Wright)
Region: United States > Kentucky > Fort Wright
Price Range: £39 - £49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fort Wright Cincinnati Area 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Fort Wright Cincinnati Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fort Wright Ramada
Ramada Fort Wright
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Fort Wright Cincinnati Area staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Fort Wright Cincinnati Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay with airbnb. Do not book this place!”
 of 5 bubbles tsukeruu, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles heathercX1107MZ, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“No rooms were acceptable”
 of 5 bubbles ronnied757, 30 May 2016 | Read review
“avoid at all costs”
 of 5 bubbles rosannep2015, 23 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Pick another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles VisitME, 19 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay