We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Plaza Louisville Hotel and Conference Center

TripAdvisorUS$89*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lowest price we found
US$89*
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Plaza Louisville Hotel and Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,271 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Plaza Louisville Hotel and Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,269: English reviews
Gowen, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked a room with a king bed and pull out, did not get it! We had 3 people sleeping in one bed. The internet wouldn't work! The hotel was a maze and we couldn't find anything! There were people screaming outside our room all night. The room was freezing.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P5190OGmelanier
Management response:

Thank you for your stay! We apologize for any issues you may have had! We love our guests and will react to all problems!

Springfield, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Although the room was clean, the entire property had a worn down appearance. The switch for the lamps between the beds was broken. The carpets looked soiled. The tub surround was stained. The one on-site restaurant served adequate sandwiches, however the breakfast disappointed. Thin walls carried every sound from the hallway into the room, which was very annoying late at...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A7090QNkarens
Management response:

Your business is highly appreciated! The issues we described are being addressed immediately because we take guests needs as our primary goal!

Lexington, Kentucky
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were given a WORKING KEY to someone else's room late at night when we checked in and if they had not had the bolt done, would have walked in on them sleeping! Who knows what someone who thinks someone is entering their room would do! It took 20 minutes of standing in the hallway with my kids to get...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank melissafK2587BF
Management response:

Every guest that walks through our doors is important! Your stay was appreciated and we will correct all the issues described.

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y3929OMrobertl
Management response:

Portage, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed at this "hotel" because it was hosting an annual convention, and my celebrity client was one of the Guests of Honor. My client is an actor who was on four seasons of one of THE most iconic science fiction series of all time. Instead of finding a hotel worthy of he and his fans, I felt I'd walked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle C
Management response:

We appreciate you staying with us! We try very hard to make each guests stay an enjoyable and relaxing experience! We apologize we did not accomplish that during your stay! We always react to our valued guests comments and will use them to motivate our staff to new levels of hospitality!

Rockford, Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank meganwF3654PH
Management response:

Henderson, Kentucky
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AbbyApples75
Management response:

Lexington, Kentucky
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lahde25
Management response:

Pingree Grove, Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank andreasL7716RM
Management response:

Indianapolis
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alvins81
Management response:

87 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (68)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Louisville hotels
East Louisville
BEST WESTERN Louisville East
BEST WESTERN Louisville East
#48 of 95 in Louisville
434 reviews
East Louisville
Wingate by Wyndham Louisville East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Louisville
Red Roof Inn Louisville East
Red Roof Inn Louisville East
#44 of 95 in Louisville
254 reviews
East Louisville
Ramada Louisville North
Ramada Louisville North
#70 of 95 in Louisville
640 reviews
East Louisville
Red Carpet Inn Louisville
Red Carpet Inn Louisville
#78 of 95 in Louisville
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Plaza Louisville Hotel and Conference Center staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Pikeville, Kentucky

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Plaza Louisville Hotel and Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not worth your time or vacation $”
rymus34, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay here!”
kpbpmb, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are terrible and old need to be renovated.”
  • Bug crawling on table where our travel bags was sitting.
  • Bugs in room on wall crawling behind microwave
c0reiseb, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“A room close to the outside doors, makes it easier to unload and loadyout car.”
Mikeslots, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“anywhere but here.”
bill812232, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
US$89* /night
View Deal
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates