We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites Eunice

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Eunice
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

104 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 103: English reviews
Pelican, Louisiana
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

My reservations was for a non smoking 2 queen beds and when I arrived my reservation was for 1 king bed. Nothing happened to correct the problem and I ended up having to buy an ir mattress and pump to have a bed to sleep in. My cousin slept in the king.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 582cliftonr
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Days Inn & Suites Eunice, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Days Inn & Suites Eunice. We take pride in the way guests book their reservations, a room booked with a valid credit card, will be held for you according to the way it was reserved online. We hope you can validate that for us, while on property with your reservation at hand. Our recommendation is booking...

Beaumont, Texas
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Was pleasantly surprised. Usually stay at another hotel in the area but it was booked. I was really apprehensive when the car key mechanism to enter the hotel was hanging off the wall and the front desk didn't seem too concerned, the bed wasn't as comfortable as I expected and the breakfast did not include any meat and the eggs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank karen b
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Days Inn & Suites Eunice, responded to this review

Karen, Thank you for reviewing Days Inn & Suites Eunice. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon again! Everyday we change a few of our breakfast foods, so that guests staying with us many days are able to eat all various foods that are available. Hope your travels went well and again see you soon!

Houma, Louisiana
Reviewed 27 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank P5678MIannl
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Days Inn & Suites Eunice, responded to this review

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 27 October 2016

The was a brown on one of the pillows. When I moved the pillow, there was also a brown stain on the sheet as well. I called the front desk and explained the situation to the desk clerk. I was told that "I could come back downstairs and get the sheets and change the bed myself!" Like I shared with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MeMeBaby
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Days Inn & Suites Eunice, responded to this review

We are deeply for the concerns you felt. This is not up-to-par with our own standards. We will address all your concerns and hope to see you again.

Reviewed 6 October 2016

The staff here is friendly, polite and courteous. Kept my room clean and asked me if I needed anything whenever they saw me. Not much on amenities in my basic room. But the huge bed and a lot of pillows was really really comfortable. Looking for a place.to rest peacefully and quietly with no disturbances this is the place

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thaddeus D
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Days Inn & Suites Eunice, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our property! We hope to provide you with the best product and service, glad to see you enjoyed our rooms as well. Call us soon for your next booking when in the Eunice area!

Monroe, Louisiana
Reviewed 4 October 2016

The ppl at the front dress was rude and unprofessional. The rooms was nasty and the air conditioner made a horible noise through out the night, so I didn't get any sleep. The Continental breakfast was also disappointing.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jpadams06
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Days Inn & Suites Eunice, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Days Inn & Suites. We are deeply disappointed your stay was not up-to-par with our own standards. We hope your pets situation did not hinder your review. However we do not allow pets. We are evaluating your comments and will resolve them soon.

Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

Staff and management are very friendly and helpful, has clean rooms, and the breakfast is wonderful. If you need a room in Eunice I would certainly recommend Days inn & suites it is one of the most pleasant hotels I have ever stayed at.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DustHolla
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Days Inn & Suites Eunice, responded to this review

Thank you for complimenting Days Inn & Suites Eunice. Our staff will be thrilled to see your comments online. We hope to see you soon! If you need anything please feel free to call us at anytime.

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 14 September 2016

This is a very nice and clean place to stay. The property management is very attentive. The company I work for arranged my stay at this hotel. I work over night on a 12 hour shift so my need for sleep in the day is imperative. I needed room service and didn't receive it due to placing the do not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KekeWildflower
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Days Inn & Suites Eunice, responded to this review

Thank you for writing Days Inn & Suites a review. We try our best to make each and every stay a special one. We are appreciative of your night with us and thank you for mentioning you will be coming back soon!

Eunice, Louisiana
Reviewed 13 September 2016

The management is very sweet and helpful. Relieved stress at this very difficult time. Overly accommodating. Breakfast is delicious, room service is excellent. Rooms very clean and tidy. Quiet peaceful day and night. Staff even reported to me that I had a flat tire so I didn't drive on it and ruin my rim(Ran after me in the parking lot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret C
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Days Inn & Suites Eunice, responded to this review

Margaret, thank you for reviewing Days Inn & Suites Eunice. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our managers and staff went above and beyond to make your trip a safe one. We hope you made it back safe and sound and hope to see you back soon!

Mason, Texas
Reviewed 9 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank douglascW4171NM
BestSalesTeamEunice, Sales Team at Days Inn & Suites Eunice, responded to this review

5 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eunice
1.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Eunice
BEST WESTERN Eunice
#1 of 3 in Eunice
59 reviews
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Eunice
19.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Opelousas
Holiday Inn Opelousas
#1 of 7 in Opelousas
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn at Coushatta
15.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Ville Platte
BEST WESTERN Ville Platte
#1 of 1 in Ville Platte
44 reviews
24.9 mi away
Coushatta Grand Hotel
Coushatta Grand Hotel
#3 of 10 in Kinder
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The sun is always shining on this Days Inn & Suites, the "Prairie Cajun Capital's" premier interior corridor property. Located right off of scenic Highway 190 East and within walking distance of several restaurants, we are right around the corner from many of the city's most admired landmarks, such as the Savoy Music Center and Fred's Lounge. The Days Inn and Suites of Eunice is a spectacular Eunice location for budget minded travelers and the friendliest service in the prairie city. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Eunice

Address: 1251 E Laurel Ave, Eunice, LA 70535-3705
Region: United States > Louisiana > Eunice
Price Range: £79 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Eunice 2*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Eunice reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eunice Days Inn
Days Inn Eunice
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Eunice staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for what you want.”
 of 5 bubbles 537thaddeusd, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“here's a tip to choose a good room....stay at the Holiday Inn”
 of 5 bubbles E8965WSjohnb, 31 May 2016 | Read review
“Can't help you there.... our room was on south side, second floor. .kitchenette. didn't notice any excessive noise or anything.”
 of 5 bubbles Debbie1149, 17 Feb 2016 | Read review
3 of 3
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay