We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Save
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (6)
Overview
  • Excellent69%
  • Very good22%
  • Average3%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
40
13
2
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
40
13
2
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfort polkcomfortable bedsstayed here for one nightonly negativequiet locationwould definitely stay here againbasepetsbrandluggagedresserpropertymicrowaveftdesk
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had used our computer to make reservations at a hotel that accepts pets. After making our reservations there was a note that the hotel only took two pets. We called them and told them that we had just adopted three pets and the guy...More

Thank Joe S
Response from Shannon S, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 2 weeks ago

JoeS, Thanks for staying with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 9 September 2017

Stayed one night during aftermath of Hurricane Harvey; was lucky to get a room. Comfortable beds, air conditioning worked and breakfast was basic but plentiful. Staff were handling unexpected influx pretty well. Note that you have to leave one building and go outside to enter...More

Thank knittermom
Response from ShannonGM, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 12 September 2017

Knittermom, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay.

Reviewed 9 July 2017

i stayed at this hotel for a week. and while looking out of the window today, the hotel manager Cynthia Singleterry took my photo with the phone that saying we smoked even though it was not cigarette. First of all, she is not allow to...More

Thank zehrabildik
Response from ShannonGM, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 10 July 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied. If you would like to further discuss these concerns please contact me directly.

Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

Nice newer hotel. Quiet location. Good prices. Staff was friendly and breakfast was your typical hotel fair. Everything was very clean. Can't really complain about this hotel. They don't have a pool but share a property with another property where you can use the pool.

Thank Sherry S
Response from ShannonGM, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 21 June 2017

Sherry S, Thank you for taking the time out to leave us your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to ensure our guest had memorable and enjoyable stays. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Reviewed 18 April 2017

My husband and I stayed here for one night and we were satisfied with our stay. The room was very nice and they allowed us to stay with our dogs. We got a good deal too. The only negative was the weird smell. It wasn't...More

Thank ScoutGirl_93
Response from ShannonGM, General Manager at Quality InnResponded 26 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback on your recent stay at our property. We really appreciate you, Glad you had a good stay, we look forward to the next visit

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$72 - US$93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$72 - US$93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Our room looked out at a hotel next door. Across the building was an empty field."
Read review
"Top Floor to avoid sound issues from above"
Read review
"Don't be near the elevators - very noisy"
Read review
"We were in Room 402, very quiet and away from it all."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing