We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (7)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Exterior hotel in a great location with the finest of amenities and services. We are now a pet friendly hotel. All rooms have micro-fridge, free wi-fi, in room coffee service, iron and ironing boards, free local calls, free fax and copy service. Complimentary hot breakfast is also included in the rate. We would like to be your hotel of choice when traveling to Northeast Louisiana
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room service
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Golf course
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
Contact
1407 Martin Luther King Jr Dr, Monroe, LA 71202-3739
Getting there
Monroe Municipal Airport3 mi
See all nearby hotels
255Reviews
40Photos
3Q+A
29Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 72
  • 77
  • 50
  • 31
  • 25
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
You get what you pay for. On a quick business trip and just needed a cheap nights stay it worked. It has exterior doors so you hear a lot of street noise and commotion from the outside. Not in the best part of town and I wouldn’t recommend for a family stay. Pool was dry but
Read more
Stopped by late on a Friday, got a room. They've remodeled lately and it shows. I would stay there again. Sorry, didn't use the pool or the breakfast, but I did get coffee from the lobby. It was good. Only bad thing was we'd requested a late check-out, but the maid was knocking
Read more
Response from Maps49757765980, General Manager at Quality Inn
Responded 4 Dec 2018
Shane, We appreciate your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you Ketan Patel
Read more
When I arrived I thought it was ok from outside but when I checked in it was by far the best choice I made. The staff were excellent and very helpful. The rooms were in excellent condition. Im originally from England UK and my wife is very fussy when it comes to hotels so I was
Read more
Response from Maps49757765980, General Manager at Quality Inn
Responded 4 Dec 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Quality Inn of Monroe for your accommodation needs. We appreciate your review and looking forward to your next visit. Regards Ketan Patel
Read more
First let me say,the hotel is clean,with nice rooms.Then there's the employees,I'm eating breakfast up front and the janitor walks in,room full of people eating,Yanks the top off the trash cans and proceeds to change them,the smell filled the room! Then Yanks out a spray bottle
Read more
Horrible experience! After checking in at 1 AM, the first room I was given had someone's belongings still in the room. After walking back to the front desk, I was provided room number two. This room had no functioning air conditioning! I decided to cut my losses, and just get
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
sink area
room view
Photo provided by managementQuality Inn
Roll In Shower
Photo provided by managementQuality Inn
Comfortable Double
Photo provided by managementQuality Inn
Spacious Single with Sofa
PreviousNext
1234
Thank you for your question. Our minimum age requirement is 21 years of age. If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.
0 votes
Do you have smoking rooms?
Yes we do
0 votes
"No tip/ we were given a first floor room and were very content."
"Rooms in the inside hallway are the quitest."
"reasonable pricing, cheap, friendly staff, accommodating"
"Good location with access to and from the freeway."
"Ground level floors are best to me...easier access to your car."
PreviousNext
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$59 - US$93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn monroe hotel monroemonroe hampton inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hampton Inn Monroe
LOCATION
United StatesLouisianaMonroe
NUMBER OF ROOMS
66
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing