We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Timonium

Visit hotel website
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Free grab-and-go breakfast: Jumpstart your day with a free grab-and-go breakfast that includes a variety of breakfast bars and muffins, hot cereal, coffee, and tea. Cash is accepted as a form of payment for those guests paying by a weekly or monthly rate. A valid credit card must be kept on file for incidentals. Cash is not accepted as a method of payment for guests paying the daily rate.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Room features
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
45Car recommended
Grade: 45 out of 100
48Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
3Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
92Reviews
31Photos
1Q+A
20Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 30
  • 9
  • 8
  • 18
  • 27
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
I think this is the first negative review I’ve written on TripAdvisor in a vary long time but here goes. I paid for a Last Minute Deal on Priceline to a 2 ½ Star Hotel and it was Extended Stay. I didn’t expect much except a clean bed and working amenities. The first room we
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Timonium
Responded 25 Jul 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We were disheartened to read about the problems you experienced, and we hope you will accept our sincerest apology for what transpired. We are taking steps to ensure future guests do not encounter the same issues. We truly hope you will give us another chance to prove that we are committed to providing outstanding accommodations and service. We look forward to having you visit again so we can provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
After staying in others this busness stay was a little disappointing. A littlw run and diffacult to get into. Literally difficult to get into because there is two sets of double doors at the entrance. If you are trying to pull a roller bag or have your hands full you have to
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Timonium
Responded 19 Apr 2018
Jennie, it was disappointing to read your comments concerning your stay at our hotel. Please accept our apologies, as we never mean to disappoint our guests in any way, and we definitely failed in this attempt. We can assure you that what you experienced is not acceptable by our standards, and we will be reviewing and altering our guidelines to provide a more wonderful experience for every guest entering our doors. Thank you for your feedback as this helps us to improve the experience for future guests. We hope you will consider giving us another opportunity so that we can provide you with an improved visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
My review is not a reflection of the staff who are all wonderful. The housekeeping personnel, the front desk, maintenance are all extremely courteous and helpful. They will go out of their way to help in any way possible. I reviewed this place last year and found the kitchen
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Timonium
Responded 26 Mar 2018
Annie, thank you for returning and sharing your feedback. Although you liked our service, we apologize that you weren’t happy with the quality of the dishware and the in-room amenities. Also, we apologize for the inconvenience you encountered in the bathroom. Your feedback is noted and will be discussed with appropriate individuals in our organization in an effort to improve our facilities going forward. It is never our intention to disappoint you in any way, and we hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
For long term hotel stays... I haven't found a better overall value. I highly recommend Extended Stay America. When you consider price, appearance, safety etc.... I really haven't found a better deal in the country.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Timonium
Responded 12 Mar 2018
Winston, thank you for the 5-Star review. We are glad to know you had an excellent stay and that you enjoyed every aspect of our hotel at a great price. Thanks again for recommending Extended Stay America, and we can’t wait to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
I lone the idea of having a kitchen in my room. The room was nice and clean. Love the floors, the service for pot and pan rentals are great too.. I will definitely return, for the price can’t go wrong
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Timonium
Responded 23 Jan 2018
Kamlar, thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We are glad to know all went great during your visit and that you were satisfied with all that we have to offer. It was a pleasure having you here, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Photo provided by managementExtended Stay America - Baltimore - Timonium
Studio Suite - 1 Queen Bed
Photo provided by managementExtended Stay America - Baltimore - Timonium
Studio Suite - 1 Queen Bed
Photo provided by managementExtended Stay America - Baltimore - Timonium
Studio Suite - 1 Queen Bed
PreviousNext
12345
I'm sorry but we do not have a swimming pool or fitness center at this location. PGR
0 votes
"Stay elsewhere for a good room."
"All rooms are good"
"All rooms are same."
"not in front, smoke, talking will annoy 2 sets heavy double doors make it hard to bring luggage in"
"Choose the Holiday Inn or Hampton Inn across the street."
PreviousNext
1234
PRICE RANGE
US$76 - US$103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
extended stay lutherville timoniumlutherville timonium extended stay
LOCATION
United StatesMarylandLutherville Timonium
NUMBER OF ROOMS
104
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing