We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh

Fairfield InnUS$125*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

182 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh
See the most recent reviews
Showing 180: English reviews
Hudson, Massachusetts
Reviewed 17 March 2015

My hubby and I recently stayed two nights at this conveniently located hotel and were very pleased with the breakfast (includes hot and cold items), and the room's comfort and cleanliness; UNFORTUNATELY, my husband fell in the slippery tub! We checked into the hotel with no issues and were pleased with the room, which included a king-size bed, closet, bathroom,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lisa C
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. I take your comments very seriously and would like to have the opportunity to speak with you more about our stay. I can be reached directly at 410-933-9797. Thank you! Sincerely, Kate Lewis General Manager

wayne
Reviewed 13 March 2015

We stayed here overnight while traveling down route 95. It was very easy to get to, right off 95. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean, comfortable and updated. The breakfast was very nice, and the breakfast lady was extremely diligent and kept the breakfast area very clean and well stocked. I would definitely recommend this hotel, and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Supererrn
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and chose the Fairfield White Marsh during your travels on I-95. We aim to provide each guest with an excellent experience and we hope you will stop again when you are in the area!

Brooklawn, New Jersey
Reviewed 18 February 2015

Hotel stay was great but it is a real pain that their keys do not work. I had to make multiple trips to the front desk to get my keys redone. On top of that they only have one key machine working. They really need to fix this issue.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tameka s
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh! I apologize your keys were not working properly during your stay. Thank you for bringing it to our attention so we can fix the problem. Have a great day!

ontario
Reviewed 3 February 2015

This hotel was excellent. It is clean and modern with an outstanding staff. Breakfast was very good and varied. We went here for the cruise package which was perfect. The shuttle drop off and pick up went smoothly and absolutely great value for the money. Another feature of this property was the proximity to a large mall.....within 5 minutes walking...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lassieontario
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh before your cruise out of Baltimore. The team strives to provide each guest with a memorable experience and I'm pleased to hear we met your expectations. We hope to see you next time you cruise of Baltimore!

Lytle, Texas
Reviewed 28 January 2015 via mobile

Fairfield Inn's are, in my experience, hit or miss as far as quality and service. This is one of the best I've experienced. Do not hesitate to stay at this hotel. The quality and cleanliness were excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brbeaz
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

I am pleased to hear your enjoyed your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh and we exceeded your expectations! We hope to see you back on your next trip to Baltimore.

South Jersey,
Reviewed 26 January 2015 via mobile

I use this location for my Baltimore and DC business stops and have never been disappointed. Customer service is always excellent and the hotel is within easy walking distance of numerous eateries and the White Marsh Mall complex. Erin at the front desk is especially helpful especially this week when I misplaced my phone charger. Within a half hour I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WARNINGSHOTBILL
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel on TripAdvisor! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your loyalty to Marriott and the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh. I will be sure to pass along your comments to Erin and recognize her for her great service this week. Thank you and we look forward to...

Dover, New Hampshire
Reviewed 29 December 2014

"Called it a night" at this spot during an east-coast road trip. The hotel is quite clean and well-maintained, staff was friendly, free breakfast was nice. The pool unfortunately is an outdoor pool so it was closed, this being winter. Plenty of dining options with a mall just down the street.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank J L
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review about your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh! I'm glad we were a good stopping point for you on your travels and you were able to find plenty of restaurant options in the White Marsh area. Please come back and see us in the summer when the pool is open!

Reviewed 22 December 2014 via mobile

Beautiful And Atmosphere was so Peaceful and I would love to visit again. Great staff and breakfast was delicious.keep up the greatness 24hr coffee prices are affordable stay here was relaxing TGI Friday and shopping center close by Mc Donald next door. You would love the stay.So enjoy

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tiffany H
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay over the Thanksgiving holiday! The staff takes great pride in proving great customer service to our guests and I will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the team. Thank you and I look forward to your next visit!

Darby, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 21 December 2014

I along with a co-worker and a woman that requires a wheelchair had the pleasure of staying here the weekend of 10/25/14. I knew from the moment I walked into the hotel that this was a nice hotel. The hotel looked and smelled clean!!! The interior decor was stylish and beautiful. We arrived a little early and were allowed to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Onthego-Dee
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. I am glad you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and found the location across from White Marsh Mall convenient. We hope to see you next time you are in the White Marsh area. Thank...

Bedford, Virginia
Reviewed 8 December 2014

It was Thanksgiving weekend, and we were visiting family. The hotel was close by, clean and the staff was very nice. The rooms were clean and accommodating. The breakfast in the morning was good, but I will say that the eggs were on the rubbery side. Overall it is a very nice place to stay, and close to everything.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric T
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review! I am glad to hear your enjoyed your stay over the Thanksgiving holiday. We hope to see you next time you are in the Baltimore area!

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near White Marsh
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Baltimore / White Marsh
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore / White Marsh
8.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel & Conference Center
0.1 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Baltimore White Marsh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask before you book, will there be large groups at the same time..”
NancyHpebble33777, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for rooms away from I-95”
DocSag, 1 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We were in room 324. We had no problem with this location.”
127terryh, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Become a Marriott Rewards member”
gfm1118, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Book early for a handicapped room.”
605rosep, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Fairfield Inn
US$125* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$149
TravelocityUS$126
Hotels.comUS$126
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates