We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

92 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 91: English reviews
New Hartford, Ct
Reviewed 26 October 2016

We have stayed here before and been satisfied with our stay. We tend to use this hotel as a stopping point before travelling on to The Cape or Islands. The man at the front desk was very courteous and friendly, knew we had been there before and quickly had our information pulled up once I gave him my name. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wendy S
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Each guest that provides feedback helps us improve and ensure satisfaction to all future guests. Your comments and suggestions are a crucial part of our business and we always appreciate the information provided. It is our success when you have a positive...

Northborough, Massachusetts
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the Quality Inn in Bourne, MA overnight 10/1 as we were attending Family Day at Joint Base Cape Cod 10/2. The room appeared clean though a bit worn. We did find a dead cricket near the sliding glass door. This seemed like an anomaly until we heard crickets near some rooms as we were walking in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susana P
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Each guest that provides feedback helps us improve and ensure satisfaction to all future guests. Your comments and suggestions are a crucial part of our business and we always appreciate the information provided. It is our success when you have...

Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here recently as we attended a wedding in Falmouth. It was centrally located and easy to find. That is the end of my positive notes. The woman working the front desk was clueless. The hallways smelled awful, there weren't enough bath towels, our bathroom light made an awful buzzing noise, the air conditioner didn't cool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CiceroNYMom
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. First, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs. On behalf of our entire team, I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Our entire team...

Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

Let me begin by saying this Quality Inn is better than the other motel in the town of Bourne--I'm pretty sure there are only two. Bourne, like Sagamore is right on the Cape Cod Canal, a prime spot for watching the submarine races, but most vacationers prefer to go a wee bit further down the cape. So Bourne doesn't really...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lolaw385
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Each guest that provides feedback helps us improve and ensure satisfaction to all future guests. Your comments and suggestions are a crucial part of our business and we always appreciate the information provided. It is our success when you have a positive...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 19 August 2016

This property is really beautiful...the exterior and grounds maintained, large, well- appointed room with comfortable beds and warm decor, excellent WiFi and the Trowbridge Tavern is attached to the hotel. This is a wonderful hotel and I will be back in a few days.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PhyllisD534
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Each guest that provides feedback helps us improve and ensure satisfaction to all future guests. Your comments and suggestions are a crucial part of our business and we always appreciate the information provided. It is our success when you have a positive...

South Hadley, Massachusetts
Reviewed 17 August 2016

Hotel employees very courteous and helpful.. The rooms were clean, good bathroom and shower has plenty of hot water and pressure. Nice pool and hot tub on one end. On other end is a bar and pub for food and drink.. Very convenient . I stayed there for 7 months and was very happy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jorn116
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Each guest that provides feedback helps us improve and ensure satisfaction to all future guests. Your comments and suggestions are a crucial part of our business and we always appreciate the information provided. It is our success when you have...

towanda
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

Pro's. Clean, friendly staff, breakfast (below avg for choice hotels but go eat seafood for lunch), top floor quiet. The BEST, for ppl that like white noise, the fan runs all night.(rm214). Con's. Toliet seat is not attached to toliet( ok for guys, not so much if you want to sit) hallways hot and humid( walk fast, play Pokemon Go...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D B
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. First, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs. On behalf of our entire team, I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Our entire team is dedicated...

Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Don't set your expectations too high and you won't be disappointed. Place was reasonably clean and beds were comfortable. Just a one night stay for us. Last minute reservation on a Friday night in the middle of the summer on Cape Cod..no problem getting a room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob M
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Each guest that provides feedback helps us improve and ensure satisfaction to all future guests. Your comments and suggestions are a crucial part of our business and we always appreciate the information provided. It is our success when you have a positive...

Massachusetts
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

We came here for a birthday celebration. Got the room at the last minute. The room was very clean and big. The women (Tia) that checked us in was so sweet and helped us right away. The room was affordable and close to where we wanted to go. I would recommend this place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JeannieN
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,

Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

Recently had to stay here for 1 night on trip to Cape Cod. The sheets on the bed were stained. We notified the attendant at front desk. She said she was the only one working and she would have change the sheets herself. It was 4pm. What hotel operates with only 1 person? No cleaning staff maintenance or manager on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DOUGLAS S
Peter K, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bourne
14.8 mi away
Quality Inn Cape Cod
Quality Inn Cape Cod
#15 of 22 in Hyannis
118 reviews
7.9 mi away
TownePlace Suites Wareham Buzzards Bay
12.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Cape Cod-Falmouth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Sandwich Lodge & Resort
Sandwich Lodge & Resort
#4 of 6 in Sandwich
274 reviews
8.4 mi away
Sea Crest Beach Hotel
Sea Crest Beach Hotel
#6 of 22 in Falmouth
897 reviews
3.9 mi away
Sandwich Inn & Suites
Sandwich Inn & Suites
#1 of 6 in Sandwich
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn® hotel overlooks the Cape Cod Canal, the gateway to Cape Cod. This charming area features world-class beaches like Turo Beach, Monuments Beach, Sagamore Beach. The coastal towns of Hyannis, Falmouth, Martha's Vineyard and Provincetown are just minutes away. Additional attractions close to this Bourne, MA hotel include the Nantucket Island ferries like the Freedom Cruise Line, along with the Steamship Authority and Hy-Line Cruises, the Gallo Ice Arena, Sandwich Glass Museum and Cape Cod Central Railroad. Several golf courses, entertainment venues and recreational opportunities are nearby. After a busy day of shopping or sightseeing, come back to the hotel and relax with a delicious meal or enjoy a refreshing drink in our full-service restaurant, Trowbridge Tavern. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 100 Trowbridge Rd, Bourne, MA 02532-3617
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Bourne
Price Range: £75 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Bourne
Quality Inn Bourne, MA - Cape Cod
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I was on first floor liked it , you have a little pation outside door. fridge in room , ice machine. General store next to quality Inn”
 of 5 bubbles jorn116, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Room was beautful”
 of 5 bubbles yettastraughn, 17 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I've fpound all rooms to be excellent and newly rennovated”
 of 5 bubbles michalov1961, 31 May 2016 | Read review
“Odd numbered rooms face the Bourne Bridge”
 of 5 bubbles Dubbadoo, 3 May 2016 | Read review
“If you have a mobility problem ask for a room that does not have a step up bathroom”
 of 5 bubbles thomasm924, 15 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay