We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Ocean Park Inn Cape Cod

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ocean Park Inn Cape Cod
Ocean Park Inn Cape Cod
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

114 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 114: English reviews
Level Contributor
62 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2016

This really is not a bad place to stay. Love the open spaces it has outside, access to all the amenities (Basket ball and tennis courts, gym, sauna etc. at its sister Hotel (Four Points Sheraton). it is also close to the bike trail with a path at the back. The room we had we assume similar to the others... More 

Helpful?
Thank NWSesq
Cassandra S, Innkeeper at Ocean Park Inn Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at our motel and most of all thank you for choosing us during your time exploring beautiful Cape Cod! We have had a great fall this year on the Cape. This weekend coming up is OysterFest, this is a really fun local festival. Perhaps next year you could try and see what it is... More 

Markham
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2016

We stayed for 3 nights at this motel during a recent Cape Cod vacation. It is in a very good location close to Nauset Light Beach and Coast Guard Beach. The property is next to the 4 Points Sheraton Hotel and is apparently either owned or managed by them. The motel's exterior and ground are in dire need of a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Thomas Z
Cassandra S, Innkeeper at Ocean Park Inn Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thomas Z, Thank you for choosing our motel and sharing your experience. I will be sure to pass along all of your suggestions and comments to the owners of the property. If in the area we hope you would choose to stay with us again. I hope you have a great fall and winter season! Kindly, Cassandra More 

London, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 September 2016

I stayed at the Ocean Park Inn 3 years ago, and it was great. Great prices, clean rooms, free breakfast next door at Four Points Sheraton. Did need updating, but oh well. Now this trip, first week of September 2016 was beyond disappointing. The prices had skyrocketed. The room was small, smelled musty, tiny bathroom with no counter, dripping tap,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank J9876
Cassandra S, Innkeeper at Ocean Park Inn Cape Cod, responded to this review

I am disappointed to see you did not enjoy your stay with us as much as you had 3 years ago. I will agree rates have increased in the area as Cape Cod continues to be a popular vacation destination. Our rates in September are still reasonable and range under $115 per night midweek. To clarify we do not offer... More 

Travellers are raving about these Eastham hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 September 2016

The room was normal but clean. The bathroom very clean and bright. However the hotel needs renovation. The wifi does not work all the time and there is not any social space but nice balconies that you can have a wine in the evenings. Very good location and parking space!

Helpful?
Thank mother123458
Cassandra S, Innkeeper at Ocean Park Inn Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are glad you enjoyed your time with us, the sunset and some wine on our deck. I appreciate your feedback and will be sure to pass it along to my team. Thank you, Cassandra More 

Beverly Hills, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2016

The room was clean although in need of renovation. No microwave was odd because we could not heat food or drinks. Especially odd since there is no free breakfast. Breakfast at their restaurant is expensive. This old motel is a part of the Sheraton next door and there were no staff in the office. Strangely, you had to go next... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gerald B P
Cassandra S, Innkeeper at Ocean Park Inn Cape Cod, responded to this review

Gerald, Thank you for your feedback and the opportunity to clarify a few items. We do have a microwave in our lobby however you are correct in that we do tend to limit the office hours during the week as the motel is much quieter this time of year. The office is open 3-4 hours a day. However, the Four... More 

1 review
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel itself needs some renovating it's outdated. The pool was nice and I liked that you can go next door and use their pools at their sister hotel. The location was great and located near many great restaurants.

Helpful?
Thank aeduff28
Cassandra S, Innkeeper at Ocean Park Inn Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you, Cassandra More 

Boston
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Very clean, basic rooms. Comfortable beds with plenty of cozy pillows. Great spot for beaches, bike riding and trips to Wellfleet and P-town. You can use the pools (indoor and outdoor) at the Sheraton next door. Bellamy's restaurant provides great food to eat at the pool.

Helpful?
Thank SweetFredyB
Cassandra S, Innkeeper at Ocean Park Inn Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our motel. We are happy you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to see you again. Kindly, Cassandra More 

Princeton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2016

The title of the review says it best. You will pay around $159 p/night in peak season. If that price was higher I'd feel like I was ripped off. The room was clean, bed was a bit hard/uncomfortable but functional. I could not have stayed more than the 2 nights but my expectations of a nice comfortable stay are much... More 

Helpful?
Thank j K
Cassandra S, Innkeeper at Ocean Park Inn Cape Cod, responded to this review

I am sorry to see you were unhappy with your experience here. I wish we had known you were having trouble with the TV remote we would have been happy to personally show you how to use it. I am sorry you did not feel how much we care about our guests and want them to have the best stay... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2016

Ocean Park Inn is in a great location near beaches on the National Seashore! The staff were very accommodating and pleasant, rooms were clean, and the pool was fabulous!! There is a restaurant next door. I highly recommend Ocean Park Inn!!

Helpful?
Thank Maureen J
Cassandra S, Innkeeper at Ocean Park Inn Cape Cod, responded to this review

Maureen, Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to see you enjoyed your time with us and the surrounding area in Eastham. We hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future! Kindly, Cassandra Innkeeper More 

1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

Clean room and comfortable beds. Mini frig, cable TV, nice grounds with pool. Eat at the Sheraton next door excellent breakfast buffet. Took the bus to ptown. Cassandra was very accommodating, will visit again.

Helpful?
Thank Jean M
Cassandra S, Innkeeper at Ocean Park Inn Cape Cod, responded to this review

Jean, Thank you for your feedback, it is appreciated! The all you can eat buffet breakfast within walking distance at the Four Points is a great plus. They serve dinner too. Our French Chef Franck really hits home with his nightly specials. Now i'm getting hungry, we look forward to your next visit Jean! Thank you, Cassandra Innkeeper More 

137 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
1:15
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (109)
Viewed
Amenities (3)
Viewed
Double Queen Room (26)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)
Viewed
Two Double Room (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eastham
17.4 mi away
Harbor Hotel Provincetown
Harbor Hotel Provincetown
#5 of 14 in Provincetown
848 reviews
1.0 mi away
Captains Quarters Motel and Conference Center
0.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Blue Dolphin Inn
Blue Dolphin Inn
#4 of 9 in Eastham
232 reviews
2.7 mi away
Cove Bluffs Inn
Cove Bluffs Inn
#3 of 9 in Eastham
81 reviews
2.8 mi away
Eagle Wing Inn
Eagle Wing Inn
#1 of 9 in Eastham
434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ocean Park Inn Cape Cod welcomes families, pets, groups and you! Conveniently set back off route 6 the inn offers a long list of amenities and comfortable clean accommodations. Adjacent to the Cape Cod National Seashore, you'll enjoy ocean and bay beaches, ponds, cape cod rail trail, tennis court, pools, and 25-30 minute drive to Provincetown and Hyannis. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ocean Park Inn Cape Cod

Address: 3900 State Hwy, Eastham, MA 02642-2100
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Eastham
Price Range: £95 - £178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ocean Park Inn Cape Cod 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Ocean Park Inn Cape Cod reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ocean Park Hotel Eastham
Park Inn Eastham
Park Inn Ocean
Ocean Park Inn Cape Cod Eastham, MA
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Eastham
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ocean Park Inn Cape Cod staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Kingston, New York

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ocean Park Inn Cape Cod staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We prefer rooms on the end 1st floor, we didn't want to trek bikes up stairs.To avoid hearing thudding across the floor get an upper room.”
 of 5 bubbles NWSesq, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Try to book a room with 2 queen sized beds because they are longer than the rooms with 2 double beds”
 of 5 bubbles thomasz373, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Chose a room at the end of the hall, but the rooms in general are far from the highway”
 of 5 bubbles mother123458, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Avoid a room near the end of the building due to the metal stairs noise.”
 of 5 bubbles GeraldBP, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the first floor. If you are handicapped ask for room 7. it is right next to the handicapped space.”
 of 5 bubbles 827jk, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay