We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

InnSeason Resorts Surfside

Save
Traveller (89)
Room & Suite (35)
Pool & Beach (4)
Overview
  • Excellent46%
  • Very good37%
  • Average14%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“living room”(12 reviews)
“full kitchen”(9 reviews)
“outdoor pool”(11 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
48
42
16
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
48
42
16
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomfull kitchenoutdoor poolpull out couchprivate beachone bedroom unitsmall kitchenhot tubfire pitmartha's vineyardearly summercape codresort staffvacation spottime sharecleaning staffoff season
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My family and I are extremely disappointed in the current management of this Inn. They are very rude and disrespectful. I have never been treated with so much disrespect in my life. They even tried to yell at our family friends who we invited to...More

Thank David E
Response from JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts SurfsideResponded 1 week ago

David. I just spoke to our manager. Suffice it to say, that this incident did not occur in the manner you describe. The 4th of July weekend is crazy on the beach and we always let owners and others use the beach! Always. We are...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

For one fleeting moment we considered staying somewhere else this year but that thought was quickly replaced with what we love about InnSeason Resorts Surfside......the location and the staff. This resort continuously works to improve their property and staff. It is evident because each year...More

Thank BFree4
Response from JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts SurfsideResponded 1 week ago

BFree4. So glad that you love and enjoy Surfside. Thank you for the review. And wasn't it nice that you has such awesome weather this year!!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful outdoor pool and indoor pool and hot tub. Nice location with the sounds of the ocean and the views of the bay! You can walk to two restaurants otherwise a car is required. The rooms are spacious and well equipped for light meal preparation....More

Thank Carol D
Response from JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts SurfsideResponded 3 weeks ago

Carol D - So glad that you enjoyed Surfside and Falmouth. We appreciate the review.

Reviewed 10 June 2018

If you like to lounge by the beach and relax this is your place. Took the whale watching cruise and it was wonderful. We saw Whale tails, Whale feeding on the surface, My son and I saw the Eye of Whales. AAAaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank loftusandhaha
Response from JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts SurfsideResponded 12 June 2018

loftusandhaha - Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Surfside. Whale Watch tours are awesome...no question...you were lucky to get so close.

Reviewed 4 June 2018

Stayed here our first time visiting Cape Cod- this hotel is, exactly as the picture shows, right across the road from the ocean which was lovely. Our room was facing the back of the hotel, and we still had a beautiful view of an inlet...More

Thank Holly H
Response from JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resorts SurfsideResponded 7 June 2018

Holly. I hope you reported the water damage to the front desk. I am sure maintenance already has a plan in place...they usually get right on those things. We are glad you enjoyed your stay...and the awesome views. Falmouth is a great town to vacation...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Wheelchair access
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$97 - US$268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$97 - US$268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (89)
Room & Suite (35)
Pool & Beach (4)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
k g
30 March 2018|
Answer
Response from JoyceV_InnSeason | Property representative |
We lost power for a few days, but that has been restored. And we experienced some cosmetic wind damage, but everything has been repaired. Like the rest of New England we are anxiously awaiting spring!!
0
Votes
Kathyfbfb
7 October 2017|
Answer
Response from JoyceV_InnSeason | Property representative |
I spoke to the resort and Renata Schneider, the Assistant General Manager asked that you call the resort and ask for her. (508) 548-0313. Some things are easier to understand over the phone. She'll be happy to help.
1
Vote
alokvjh
22 September 2017|
Answer
Response from JoyceV_InnSeason | Property representative |
Typically we don't guarantee room numbers (unless you are an owner, and even then, sometimes there are emergency changes), we usually suggest calling the resort directly at 508-548-0313 for room details. For your... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Always speak to the staff, they go above and beyond to make your stay great."
Read review
"Ask if the room type you want is available facing the ocean beach."
Read review
"Rooms on the front face the ocean. I'm not sure of the view for the other rooms. This is a two-story inn..."
Read review
"Rooms on the front of the site offer views of the ocean across the street."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing