We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Greenfield

Visit hotel website
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (2)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Minutes From Greenfield Business Park and Historic Deerfield. Located near the historic Mohawk Trail, our Days Inn, Greenfield, MA, hotel is just 30 minutes from Northfield Mountain and the Berkshire East Ski area. We are also within walking distance of many great shops and dining options. Start each day at our pet-friendly hotel with free Daybreak breakfast, then return to your comfortable room, complete with free Wi-Fi Internet access, or work out in our on-site gym. We offer free parking, as well as a guest laundry facility.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
300Reviews
51Photos
3Q+A
25Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 37
  • 54
  • 59
  • 52
  • 98
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Centrally located, a bit dated but clean and functional with adequate breakfast. Great value for your dollar. Rooms have microwave, small refrigerator and cable TV with free wi fi. Functional and clean.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
I've stayed in a lot of hotels for kids travel teams, this was the worst in 10 years! The room smelled so badly of bleach-cleaning products my eyes burned. The desk chair was broken, the beds were uncomfortable, the room was cramped. The "included" breakfast was Cheerios and
Read more
Not As Advertised. Was supposed to be handicapped accessable and wss not. I was led to believe this room would have a walk-in shower and it did not. Also the bed was so high I could not get init so the second night of my stay I slept in a chair. It was not a good experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Days Inn G, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Greenfield
Responded 11 Dec 2018
We apologize for what sounds like a frustrating experience. I am unsure as to where you booked your stay through however we do clearly state on our website and show in photos that the showers in our accessible rooms are not roll in showers. We apologize that we were not able to accommodate your needs. Thank you for bringing this to our attention so that we can ensure this is not a problem for another guest in the future.
Read more
This is a fine moderately priced motel with a very comfortable bed in a nice room with an updated fridge, and a friendly staff. We have always been treated very well and the staff members have gone out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and well cared for. Price is an
Read more
Response from Days Inn G, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Greenfield
Responded 11 Dec 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we are glad to hear that you enjoy staying here and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read more
Hotel is clean, but outdated. There was not much of a selection for breakfast. Clerk were friendly. Problem with someone signing into to my tablet while I was out of the hotel room during the day. If you stay here make sure all your devices have passwords on them or take them
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Days Inn G, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Greenfield
Responded 11 Dec 2018
Thanks for taking the time to bring these issues to our attention so that we can ensure these problems will not occur again in the future. We apologize for your experience and thank you for your feedback.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Hair and pink mildew in the tub.
Papers on the floor.
PreviousNext
12345
We are still in the process of renovating our property. It is a long and ongoing process. Our employees do have break times where they are allowed to smoke outside, in designated areas. We are a 100% smoke free property and all of our carpets were just replaced in common areas so I am not sure where you were smelling smoke. Unfortunately some guests do not always respect the no smoking policy but we try to monitor that as much as possible. We have also made changes in our housekeeping staff to ensure that guest rooms are being cleaned properly. If you have any additional questions please let me know. Thank you.
0 votes
Have no idea. Saw most of the employees smoking outside in the parking lot.
0 votes
No. This is a non-smoking facility.
0 votes
"I would not stay here."
"Keep well-away from the reception and 'laundry' area."
"Stay anywhere but here. Also, read the general manager’s response to the complaints. Sorry. Have a nice day. Really?"
"go to the Hampton Inn next door. Friends in our group stayed there. The contrast was amazing."
"Skip room 223 - ask for a room that is not pet-reiendly if you have allergies or are afraid pf pets."
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
US$74 - US$126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
days inn greenfield hotel greenfield
LOCATION
United StatesMassachusettsGreenfield
NUMBER OF ROOMS
59
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing