We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Leominster\/Fitchburg Area
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

221 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area
See the most recent reviews
Showing 216: English reviews
Pittsfield, Massachusetts
Reviewed 17 September 2016

They are working hard upgrading the rooms, they still have a way to go. I would still go back again as I have a student at a local school. Breakfast is not up to par for the Days Inn we stayed at before, very limited. No fruit or muffins. Has a Friendly's next door.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill K
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lewisc797
Key Largo
Reviewed 14 September 2016

This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. The room they rented us had a smell in the bathroom like body odor. The tub's coating was peeling, the toilet seat should have been in the junkyard, the sink drain would not stay open and the bath mat was frayed. The TV was an old set that I have...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B R
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our establishment for your stay. WE apologize for the inconvenience and will rectify all the issues noted above by you as soon as possible. Thank you.

Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

The staff were helpful and friendly. Our room was clean, and the bed comfortable. The facility was a bit dated, but they are doing renovations which will help. Only problem is the location is next to an uphill stretch of highway as well as an on ramp. As a result our room was very noisy. They could do with some...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert M
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review

Thank you. will try to address the noise situation and try to mitigate the issue. Thank you.

New Haven, Connecticut
Reviewed 11 September 2016

At check-in, was not assigned room that I selected and originally paid for in advance; 2nd room they switched me to had a broken AC unit; finally got a suitable room after about 45 min. since arriving and lugging my luggage around. The 'continental breakfast' offered fewer options than other hotels offering this type of breakfast: only apples, granola/cereal, whole...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ted e
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Swanton, Vermont
Reviewed 9 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank draleaus5
Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Worst place my family and I have ever stayed and can't believe we actually paid $140 for it. Poorly maintained, filthy walls, dirty rooms and bathrooms. We had a wedding party and everyone in every room had similar issues. One had stains on the bed, we have photo, one had duct tape in bathroom and there were leaks. To top...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 139aliz
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review

"Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay."

Canton, Michigan
Reviewed 7 September 2016

The front desk staff was amazing at handing any of my needs; from finding me a discount to directing me to places to eat they did a great job. The place is undergoing a remodel, so there is a bit of unfinished work and dusty, which is expected. The only complaint I have was that my toilet was broken and...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Derek M
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our establishment for your stay. I apologize for the inconvenience and the toilet issues have been rectified.

Dedham, Massachusetts
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Paid for and requested a non-smoking room, was given a smoking room that smelled of cigarettes. Shower was awful, barely any water pressure.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G9671WVjenniferd
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your. However, i do not think we have had any water pressure issue at the hotel because we have full water pressure in all the rooms and it is the same in all of the rooms, i really think this statement that you have made is very untrue. Also as far as the...

Pennsauken, New Jersey
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank khanamr
upatel3550, General Manager at Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area, responded to this review

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leominster
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster
9.6 mi away
Colonial Hotel
Colonial Hotel
#1 of 2 in Gardner
185 reviews
7.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Devens Common
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Devens Common Center
10.0 mi away
The International
The International
#1 of 1 in Bolton
46 reviews
12.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Leominster/Fitchburg Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“My refrigerator was a little nosiy!!!!”
craigk589, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Never Ever stay here”
ndrh7, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“No were was good”
people483, 15 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a renovated room away from the lobby. The lobby is very loud and crowded with employees family's hanging out talking very loud with kids screaming.”
954ElaineM, 14 Sep 2013 | Read review
“Look for another hotel in the Leominster/Fitchburg area although there are few choices.”
BillC563, 12 Sep 2013 | Read review
5 of 5