We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

La Quinta Inn Boston - Milford

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn Boston - Milford
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

209 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 206: English reviews
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago

All of the staff were pleasant and helpful. My room was very very warm even though the thermostat was off, the heating unit was hot. Staff gave me a fan to make life livable until the window could be set to open after Thanksgiving day.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gail B
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your previous stay. I will be sure to share your comments with the team! We strive daily to provide our guests with a comfortable and memorable stay. We do hope to see you soon!

Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The woman who greeted me when I checked was very polite. But when I got to the room I was disgusted, it didn't look vacuumed, there was urine in the toilet and when I laid down finally I look over and there was only what I could assume was blood that was smeared on the side of the nightstand next...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jsharp81
Management response:

I want to take the time to apologize to you for your guest experience. This is surely not the type of service we aim to provide any of our guests. Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your previous stay. I will be sharing your review with my team to discuss the necessary improvements that need to be made. Once...

Brunswick, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

the worse place we have ever stayed from condoms in our made up bed at check in from the stealing of our food and a washer that wash out of service to maintenance banging on a wall next to our room at 10.30 at night also a horrible chemical smell that had to be vented by a fan in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jay L
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your previous stay. I am glad we were able to agree on a resolution to your guest experience. Once again, this is not the guest satisfaction we aim for daily. Through your feedback, we are able to use this as a tool for retraining efforts.

maxeys, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The overall stay was good. No Pool or Hot Tub. That would have made the stay better. Building was older. but had been very well maintained. Close to Fast food and store for last minute needs. Would stay again if in area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patrick W
Management response:

Awesome 4 stars! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We do hope to see you soon.

Broomfield, Colorado
Reviewed 26 October 2016

A VERY DISAPPOINTING stay at this particular LaQuinta Inn. Had to wake up to brown water in the shower!! Apparently, the hot water heater broke and required repair. Had to leave that morning without washing up. Thank goodness, I did not have a sales meeting that morning. I surely would have lost that commitment. Have lost all confidence in LaQuinta...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fred S
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your previous experience. Though is was not the experience we hope any guest experiences, I am glad we were able to discuss your stay. Thank you once more for sharing your feedback.

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 28 September 2016

So after we checked in, we were told the elevator was broken, hubby has a bad back-told no other rooms on 1st floor available. room boy took luggage up-went in-moldy/dirty-yucky-the hallways REEK of smoke.......I'm not a "smoker hater" at the time, I was a smoker, but when the hallways REEK of smoke----thats disgusting! room boy said elevator had been broken...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ginnyp17
Management response:

I would like to take the time to speak with you in regards to your previous stay. I am the new General Manager and I would like to apologize for your previous experience. This is surely not the representation we would like to be known for our brand.

Milford, United States
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Rooms were moldy damp and dank. Food was disgusting. The staff had excuse after excuse for poor quality service, cleaning and lack of provisions It was the only place left in the area. I would have driven an hour for a better place to stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janet V
Management response:

Thank you for sharing your past stay. I apologize for your experience. Rest assured, through comments such as yours we are able to improve our daily operations. I look forward with working with my team to improve our product for future stays.

Stowe, Vermont
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Ok for the price ($115)... Parking lot was full, had to use the Burger King lot next door. Free breakfast was pretty poor, hardboiled eggs had rotted. Room was quiet and clean, the bed was fine. Not much in the area, so must just cater to the stadium crowd.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BVSK
Management response:

I'm sorry to hear that your stay wasn't what you expected from us. We strive to have every guest's stay be a pleasant and memorable experience. I'll be working with my staff to improve breakfast and the conditions within the hotel. I hope that you give us a try on your next trip. Sincerely, Mokhtar M. General Manager

Reviewed 19 September 2016

This hotel needs an update. The 5th floor has a strong smoke smell, but the rest of the hotel is fine. BUT, the staff is outstanding. They are polite and helpful and will assist customers in any way they can. I go there because of them.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank susan s
Management response:

Wow, I will be sure to share your staff comments at our next meeting! It is always great to hear when our team provides the great customer service all guest deserve. We hope to see you soon!

Unionville, United States
Reviewed 17 September 2016

Can not ask for a more comfortable bed!! The room was a good size bathroom was also pretty big. The fellow at the desk was super friendly and did a quick check in. I would definitely suggest this hotel. Hint: it may be a little quieter if you ask for a front room as the highway is directly behind the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank April R
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your previous stay. Great to hear your comfort level was exceeded with your stay. We do hope to see you soon!

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milford
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Milford
0.2 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Boston Milford
7.6 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Franklin / Milford Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford
7.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Franklin
Hampton Inn Franklin
#1 of 3 in Franklin
434 reviews
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn Milford
Quality Inn Milford
#5 of 6 in Milford
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Boston - Milford

Address: 24 Beaver St, Milford, MA 01757-3666 (Formerly Tage Inn)
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Milford
Price Range: £71 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Boston - Milford 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your La Quinta Inn Boston - Milford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Milford Hotel Milford
La Quinta Milford
Milford La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn Boston - Milford staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn Boston - Milford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose at your own risk!”
 of 5 bubbles 16freds, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Top floors are accessible via elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles 859richarde, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask if the elevator is working!!”
 of 5 bubbles Daphnepf, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Insist that your room is not next to the elevator. There is only one in the building.”
 of 5 bubbles The_Checkered_Demon, 19 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the back side of the building if you like quiet...”
 of 5 bubbles 16smiles, 31 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay