We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

691 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 668: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
 Click to rate
Sandwich, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We spent one night here with our grandchildren as a get away to start the Feb vacation week. The lobby area is stunning and the front desk staff gracious.The kids really enjoyed the pool, exercise room and spacious guest rooms. We enjoyed the breakfast, the cooked to order omelets were wonderful and the service was helpful and attentive. The housekeeping...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paula P
Fishkill, New York
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 15 September 2016

We had a great stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. The location is a fairly easy commute, approximately 8-10 minutes to Downtown (Plymouth Rock). The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the indoor pool. Although they had a hot tub, the water temperature was set to a warm bath. The hotel has the convenience...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SGZ0
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Sheryl_Barrett1, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear SGZ0: Thank you for taking a moment to share such a detailed review on Trip Advisor. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Hilton Garden Inn - Plymouth. Thank you for your kind words regarding our breakfast staff, they work hard to ensure a delightful experience for each and every one...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

We are educators, and were looking for some peaceful and quiet place to go to rest and unwind after a stressful first half of the year. I saw this place was NUMBER ONE in Plymouth and because I like this area, decided to give it a shot. First impressions are important, and in encountering Meghan and Bill, we understood why...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DeeAngel
Massachusetts
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed at this Hotel again We had another quiet comfortable stay Room was just renovated the new blinds are perfect you could shut them in the middle of the day and would feel like night.The staff at this hotel are friendly and at breakfast they are extremely helpful and nice Im handicap and they go out of there way to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dlb1969db
MA
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Visited with my family. Nice accommodations. The room was a good size, clean and the mattresses were comfortable. The pool was undergoing renovations but we were able to use it shortly after we arrived. The evening front desk staff was great, morning staff was not quite as nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tennisplyr1
Providence, Rhode Island
Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived around 8 pm to a nice warm welcome from the front desk and was checked quickly into a suite on the 5th floor. The room had recently been renovated and could not have been nicer. The room was sparkling clean. I have stayed here a few years ago and i thought it was great then, it is now...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MattChauvin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel staff was great. However, the facility was undergoing a major renovation so there were contractors and equipment in the hallways. The elevators were either tied up by the contractors or were dirty. Once the renovation is complete, I'm sure it will be a very nice facility.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marykatherinem2017
Kennett Square
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Beware? During the winter they do not have a bar or restaurant in the hotel, only breakfast. It says nothing about this on the Hilton web page. I find this very discourteous and will have call ahead from now on asking if the web page is to be believed. I even double checked the web page, it lists restaurant and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank questcarlin
Sheryl_Barrett1, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about our property on Trip Advisor. We are sorry our hotel has not met your expectations. Due to our location, we are a seasonal property and are not required to have a open bar during the winter months. However, our property is in a prime location for an array of...

Cheshire, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stay here for business. For the area, it's a convenient location. Staff here is excellent. Beds are comfortable. Overall facility is clean. Amenities: Indoor pool and modest fitness center. Small restaurant in lobby, fine breakfasts no dinner (I don't believe lunch is served either, but I'm there for work, and wouldn't know about lunch. However a number and a...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 82elizabethy
Sheryl_Barrett1, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear 82elizabethy, Thank you for taking a moment and sharing your experience with us here at the Hilton Garden Inn. Our hotel staff does a superb job in making sure each guest has a wonderful and memorable experience no matter the reason for staying. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed a good nights sleep in our spectacular hotel rooms....

Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms outdated, dark and not clean smelling or looked too clean. The staff on arrival was very nonchalant and was also a new employee. The hallway was very old talking and I could hear neighbors speaking, etc.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marilynmU7760FV
Sheryl_Barrett1, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear MarilynmU7760FV: Thank you for taking a moment and sharing your experience with us at our property. I do apologize we did not exceed your standards throughout your stay. I am happy to inform you that all of our guest rooms are currently in the process of being renovated and our public areas were renovated within the last year. Once...

206 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (21)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (144)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Double Queen Room (25)
Viewed
Double Queen Room (Accessible) (25)
Viewed
King Room (24)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Plymouth
1.6 mi away
John Carver Inn & Spa
John Carver Inn & Spa
#5 of 9 in Plymouth
721 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
4.8 mi away
Mirbeau Inn & Spa at The Pinehills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hotel 1620 at Plymouth Harbor
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Plymouth
Comfort Inn Plymouth
#7 of 9 in Plymouth
262 reviews
5.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kingston Plymouth Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Plymouth, Massachusetts features a heated indoor pool, whirlpool, fitness center and 24-hour complimentary business center. This hotel also offers 1,300 square feet of meeting space which accommodates up to 100 people. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth

Address: 4 Home Depot Dr, Plymouth, MA 02360-2669
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Plymouth
Price Range: £103 - £248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth Hotel Plymouth
Hilton Plymouth
Plymouth Hilton Garden Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Plymouth
#1 Business Hotel in Plymouth
#3 Romantic Hotel in Plymouth
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
Boston, Massachusetts
nyc-ish
3 months ago
Boston, Massachusetts
Massachusetts

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you check in online ahead of time, you can select from available rooms to choose your own.”
 of 5 bubbles drama-mine, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We always choose a room away from the elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles JimWiseman1, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Funny entrance - you have to tale a left behind the Sleepy's Store”
 of 5 bubbles Joep63, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“There is no good views from any room or floor, mostly used for business purposes”
 of 5 bubbles SGZ0, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Use the Hilton Honors App”
 of 5 bubbles ML658, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5