We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hampton Inn Battle Creek

    1150 Riverside Dr, Battle Creek, MI 49015-4731
    +1 855-605-0317
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017Check In 30/10/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$141
    View Deal
    Traveller (22)
    Room & Suite (12)
    Dining (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent55%
    • Very good27%
    • Average11%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Fitness centre
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Hampton Inn Battle Creek
    Special Offer: Double Points,Every Stay
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$141
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$141
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$141
      View Deal
    View all 49 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (354)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 354 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday

    The hotel was small but adequate. Upon arrival There was trash overflowing from the outside trash can as well as the lobby restrooms. There are a number of stores and restaurants nearby which was convenient. Overall it was okay for a one night but I...More

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank h2odude
    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    The Battle Creek, MI hotel. Our room was clean, the bed (which is the most important part after all) was very comfortable and inviting. The breakfast was just enough and they had my favorite cereal too. The staff was able to meet a few unexpected...More

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank carolcarib
    Reviewed yesterday

    Close to highway, lobby and eating area were nice areas. Hotel room was old. Toilet seat was broken and kept slipping off. Chips in tub which had started to rust. Staff was very cordial and helpful. Probably would not stay here again unless I couldn’t...More

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank douglasmartyl
    Reviewed 2 days ago

    We select Hampton Inn because our experience at their properties has been pretty consistent. I can't say that any more. While the staff was very helpful and friendly and the breakfast was adequate, I should have known we were in for a noisy stay when...More

    Thank G P
    Response from TMIHospitality, Manager at Hampton Inn Battle CreekResponded yesterday

    Dear G P, Thank you for your review of our Hampton Inn Battle Creek. We are glad to hear that you had friendly and helpful staff service during your stay with us. Our apologies, however, for any disruption from the noise. It is understandable how...More

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    This hotel is the worst Hilton property i have ever been to. Its old, and my room smelled. There were water marks on the ceiling and there were several bugs. I pulled off the sheets to find a stink bug in the bed. I packed...More

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank 450jaredk
    Response from TMIHospitality, Manager at Hampton Inn Battle CreekResponded 2 days ago

    Dear 450jaredk, Thank you for your review of our Hampton Inn Battle Creek. We are terribly sorry to hear that we fell short of meeting your expectations during your time with us. I can only understand how disappointing this must have been. This is disappointing...More

    Hampton Inn Marshall
    327 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Marshall
     
    Firekeepers Casino Hotel
    392 reviews
    #1 of 19 hotels in Battle Creek
     
    Comfort Inn Marshall
    244 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Marshall
     
    Best Western Executive Inn
    303 reviews
    #3 of 19 hotels in Battle Creek
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$120 - US$208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 64
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Battle Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Michigan >
    • Calhoun County >
    • Battle Creek
    • Also Known As
    • Hampton Inn Battle Creek Hotel Battle Creek ,
    • Battle Creek Hampton Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (22)
    Room & Suite (12)
    Dining (3)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (10)
    Bathroom (6)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Firekeepers Casino Hotel
    392 reviews
    6.32 miles away
     
    Comfort Inn Marshall
    244 reviews
    10.37 miles away
     
    Hampton Inn Marshall
    327 reviews
    10.26 miles away
     
    Best Western Executive Inn
    303 reviews
    .37 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Sweetwater's Donut Mill
    142 reviews
    .45 miles away
    Torti Taco
    27 reviews
    .20 miles away
    Red Lobster
    34 reviews
    .45 miles away
    Old China Super Buffet
    61 reviews
    .52 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Binder Park Zoo
    444 reviews
    2.15 miles away
    Historic Bridge Park
    7 reviews
    4.06 miles away
    Horrock's
    57 reviews
    3.62 miles away
    Dr. John Harvey Kellogg Discovery Center
    40 reviews
    4.56 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Bonitianna S
    31 July 2015|
    Answer
    Response from TMIHospitality | Property representative |
    Hello Bonitianna S, Thank you for your question. I do apologize but we do not accept pets of any kind or size. We appreciate you looking to us and hope that if in the future your circumstances change you will remember the... More
    0
    Votes
    Shirley C
    24 May 2015|
    Answer
    Response from TMIHospitality | Property representative |
    Hello Shirley C, I do apologize but we do not offer monthly or weekly rates. Please let me know if you have any additional questions. Thanks, Josh S. General Manager
    0
    Votes
    Shirley C
    24 May 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from TMIHospitality | Property representative |
    Hello Shirley C, I do apologize but we do not offer monthly or weekly rates. Please let me know if you have any additional questions. Thanks, Josh S. General Manager
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "DO NOT stay on highway side. DO NOT stay on 2nd floor."
    Read review
    "Given the elevated highways in the aera, the lower floors are probably better."
    Read review
    "Stay on the South side of the hotel away from the highway"
    Read review
    "Pick a high floor"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing