We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Baymont Inn & Suites Holland

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Holland
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

111 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 111: English reviews
Start your review of Baymont Inn & Suites Holland
 Click to rate
Holland, Michigan
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Hotel told me at CK in that I had to pay a $50 deposit for room and would get back at time of CK out.. never had a hotel do this before but did it..even though there was another guy complaining to desk about same issue.. but deal for room was non refundable.. they took $100 out of my account...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank danmG5005RE
Pretoria, South Africa
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We had a comfortable stay at Baymont Inn for the price we paid. Clean rooms, no noise, comfortable bed.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ZaniaDaling
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Holland, responded to this review

Cleanliness and comfort are both aspects we strive to provide here at Baymont Inn & Suites-Holland. We understand how important a restful night's sleep is when traveling so we are thrilled we were able to deliver a quiet environment, along with the comfort you were seeking. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your thoughts. We hope to...

Stronghurst, Illinois, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Refrigerator did nt work...offered to switch us but already settled in. Room clean but extra small...not satisfied with quality for Baymont inn...sorry we didn't say anything while there Breakfast had no protein...all carbs...nutrition?

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura M
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Holland, responded to this review

Dear Laura, Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. Your feedback is helpful. It's good to know you arrived to a clean room, though, we apologize for the problems you encountered during the stay. Obviously your refrigerator should have been cool and ready when you arrived and we appreciate you notifying us of this issue. We'll keep...

Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G7292CUadams
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Holland, responded to this review

Saint Joseph
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeffziemke
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Holland, responded to this review

Saginaw, MI
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer S
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Holland, responded to this review

Aurora, Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 502leannep
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Holland, responded to this review

North Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 375edwinh
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Holland, responded to this review

Zeeland, Michigan
Reviewed 22 January 2017

The staff was friendly, and the room was clean. The bed was very uncomfortable, and the bottom sheet came up. The "hot" breakfast only offered waffles that where hot. The location was in a good area, with stores and restaurants nearby.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R9101BHjoys
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Holland, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We're so glad to know the staff was kind and you arrived to a clean room. Though, we're sorry to hear your bed was not to your liking and you struggled with the sheets. Next time you are in the area seeking a centrally located property, close to many restaurants, shops and...

Livonia, Michigan
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardshelt
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Holland, responded to this review

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Holland hotels
0.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland
3.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Holland Inn & Suites
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Holland
Hampton Inn Holland
#1 of 18 in Holland
759 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Country Inn By Carlson, Holland
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#15 of 18 in Holland
81 reviews
0.1 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Holland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Affordable Hotel Near Lake Michigan It seems like the tulips are always in bloom near our Baymont Inn & Suites Holland hotel in Holland, Michigan. Enjoy free continental breakfast at the Baymont Breakfast Corner and free Wi-Fi Internet access at our affordable hotel near Lake Michigan, Holland State Park and Nelis' Dutch Village theme park. Our hotel offers guest laundry, onsite gym and business center with fax and copy service. Park your car, bus or truck with us for free. Our guest rooms feature desk, iron, ironing board, hair dryer, coffeemaker, microwave, mini refrigerator and flat screen HDTV. Book online today for the best rate guaranteed. LOCAL ATTRACTIONS Our convenient location off Highway 31, near Interstate 196 puts you within easy reach of Holland, Michigan attractions: Grand Valley State University, Lake Macatawa, Holland State Park, New Holland Brewing Company, Holland Museum, Nelis' Dutch Village and Laketown Beach. Plus, we are less than 10 minutes from the banks of Lake Michigan. Business travelers will appreciate our proximity to the offices of Johnson Controls Inc., 7-Up, Boars Head and many other top companies. DINING OPTIONS Less than one mile from our Holland, Michigan hotel, find BAM!, An entertainment center featuring bowling alley, laser tag arena, restaurant and much more. Within five minutes, enjoy the nostalgia and 28 taps of craft beer at 8th Street Grille, with patio and Sunday brunch. Drink and dine with amazing Lake Macatawa views at Boatwerks Waterfront Restaurant, just over three miles from our hotel in Holland. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Holland

Address: 680 E 24th St, Holland, MI 49423-9105 (Formerly Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Holland)
Region: United States > Michigan > Ottawa County > Holland
Price Range: £52 - £145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Holland 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Holland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Holland Hotel Holland
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites-Holland
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Holland staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Corner suites are larger and quiet”
  • Large comfy king bed in the back corner of the room, so it was quiet
  • clean bathroom w/ nice vanity and granite coutertop
  • LARGE suite
  • Large jacuzzi tub
 of 5 bubbles jessicapG7558QC, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Try to get a room away from the highway if you prefer to have a more quiet environment”
 of 5 bubbles APTravel01, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't expect the best when you don't pay for it”
 of 5 bubbles 133kennetho, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Good for me because plenty of customers are within a few minutes of the Hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles Legendzman, 3 May 2016 | Read review
“If you're a light sleeper ask to be in a part of the hotel away from the highway.”
 of 5 bubbles 317melanief, 18 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5