We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

289 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 289: English reviews
Barlow, Kentucky
Reviewed 1 week ago

After I returned home I was informed that I wouldn't get any points for my stay, even though I supplied all of the information.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bradleys420
Caryn V, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are glad that you chose our hotel to stay in. When a reservation is booked through a third-party, that third-party website/carrier have their own rewards program. You must book directly in order to receive reward points. We hope this helps and hope to see you again.

Roscommon, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean and in better shape than first appearances might suggest. Entrance to the hotel is a bit obscure but it is not difficult to access... GPS had no issues. Breakfast offering are absolutely nothing special and generally under-temped (cool). Coffee available throughout the day but was frequently cool/tepid. Staff was generally friendly and rooms were clean and in respectable condition....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lifeisgood407
Caryn V, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel during your visit. We appreciate the feedback you left for us. It helps us become a better hotel. We hope to see you again!

Traverse City
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelkL5878YW
Caryn V, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this review

Corunna, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob H
Caryn V, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this review

Appleton, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank williamgG762ZP
Caryn V, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this review

Armada, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was just average, especially for the price. It wasn't very clean and the breakfast was not that great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 703heidin
Caryn V, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again.

Morden, Canada
Reviewed 26 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Happy2bethere33
Caryn V, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this review

Grass Lake, Michigan
Reviewed 24 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary Jane G
Caryn V, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this review

Easton, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 23 October 2016

Staff there is on the ball , friendly , and accommodating .I was very pleased to be able to find lodging with 2 Qu. beds available and to not be required to walk a mile to my room. 2 disappointments were the loudness of the bathroom fan while other guest tried to sleep and the underlying musty smell.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 584jeanetteh
Caryn V, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are glad that you were pleased with the 2 queen bedroom and our accommodating staff. We hope to see you again!

Richland
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Old but comfortable. Stayed here a few times over the years because the price was lower. The AC didn't keep us awake. The bed was fine and the noise level was low. Only about 10 tables in the breakfast area, we ate one meal in our room because there were no tables. A little expensive, but cheaper than other Jackson...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert B
Caryn V, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are glad that you found comfort in our hotel and hope to see you soon!

10 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jackson hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 10 in Jackson
96 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Jackson
Hampton Inn Jackson
#1 of 10 in Jackson
290 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jackson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Jackson NW - Airport Rd
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Jackson MI
Super 8 Jackson MI
#10 of 10 in Jackson
113 reviews
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jackson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Experience homestyle comfort you will not soon forget at Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson hotel. Located off U.S. Highway 127 close to Interstate 94, our non-smoking, Jackson, MI, hotel is convenient to downtown Jackson and Jackson County Airport-Reynolds Field. Our hotel puts you close to popular attractions like Jackson County Fairgrounds. Our thoughtful in-room amenities include free Wi-Fi, microwaves and refrigerators. After a relaxing sleep, start your day with free breakfast before experiencing all that the greater Jackson area has to offer. We are a pet-friendly hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson

Address: 2035 Bondsteel Dr, Jackson, MI 49202-1477
Region: United States > Michigan > Jackson
Price Range: £62 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson 2*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Jackson Hotel Jackson
Jackson Baymont Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I won't go back there so no tips from me!”
 of 5 bubbles Leonayooper, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't inhale if you are allergic to smoke.”
 of 5 bubbles bharrier, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“go to a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles DebraP180, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the 2nd floor”
 of 5 bubbles Bearilyn, 16 Mar 2016 | Read review
“We had a room facing he Interstate but the noise was negligible.”
 of 5 bubbles KennyT790, 23 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay