We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Autumn Breeze Manor

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Autumn Breeze Manor
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

124 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 85: English reviews
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great stay, friendly staff and clean facilities. Drove to Graskop from Kruger national park. Saw the escarpment rise up and the landscape change dramatically. A good place to drive the Panorama route.

Helpful?
Thank TPC1251
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
Reviewed 24 October 2016

We stayed one night at this property and we really can recommend it. The people are firendly and the rooms are very good and comfortable. Unfortunately we couldnt try the breakfast becasue we had to leave very early in the monring. We would book the property again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 899markusg
Rostock, Germany
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2016

During our three-week trip around South Africa, we stayed here for two nights to do the scenic Blyde River Canyon Route, and after to head into Kruger National Park. For both, Graskop is an excellent location. Shaded parking is provided at Autumn Breeze on the front lawn, directly at the house. Marie, our hostess, did our check-in with attention to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Meerling
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Room was very spacious, comfortable beds, great location on walking distance to restaurants and shops. Great location to explore the surroundings from. Breakfast was good. Friendly staff. Very pleasant stay.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank lyd359
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed 25 September 2016

I had a nice experience staying at this place, patrons are very helpful and breakfast was good! Well situated close to god's windows and other interesting spots (pinacle, water falls etc.). Wifi worked only on one part of the buildings but this was temporary. Restaurants close by.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank ericbH9264TV
Pulheim, Germany
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Nice and friendly. Very helpful and flexible. Best Pizza!! Thank you very much for making us feel at home. Spend very good vacation and enjoyed ourselves. Location in the middle of Mpumalanga - good place to start excursions.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Bjoern W
Haarlem, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Very nice B&B, breakfast is very good, many choices and also eggs on order. Rooms are very lovely, especially in the main building. Downside is that the other building is on the other side of the road. They have a swimming pool as well. Friendly staff. We had a suite, with a kingsize bed and an extra bed. But for... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 11robinam
AutumnBreezeManor, General Manager at Autumn Breeze Manor, responded to this review

We are happy to hear that you had a overall pleasant experience. We apologize for the lack of heating, unfortunately winter is very cold up here. More 

Kempton Park, South Africa
1 review
Reviewed 17 August 2016

Accommodation very well situated in town, near restaurants, shopping etc. Hosts very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very enjoyable and cozy having a fireplace warming the room. It was also nice sitting in the evening in front of the fire reading and enjoying coffee provided free of charge. Rooms were kept neat. Warm water to shower with was sometimes a... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank deryckl2016
AutumnBreezeManor, Owner at Autumn Breeze Manor, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind review Deryck. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to have you back again!! More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
53 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

Easy to find, great location for exploring the Panorama route. We were met by the owner who gave us a map and explained the local area. The room was large, clean and well furnished. Bed was comfortable. We have give 3 stars rather than 4 due to the road side noise due to trucks at night and the poor shower... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rowan E
AutumnBreezeManor, General Manager at Autumn Breeze Manor, responded to this review

Thank you for the recommendation, and we are very happy that you had a good time! Please come and visit us again!! More 

Francistown
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

We came from having great stays all over Botswana for about a week and we drove to this establishment on the 16/07/16 from Kasane, due to delays at the border we ended up arriving at around midnight and we called from the gate, the owners came opened up and we parked our car inside, I then went to the reception... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shathani K
AutumnBreezeManor, General Manager at Autumn Breeze Manor, responded to this review

We apologize for your inconvenience. More 

78 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Graskop hotels
0.2 mi away
Graskop Hotel
Graskop Hotel
#1 of 3 in Graskop
493 reviews
0.3 mi away
Tsanana Log Cabins & Mulberry Lane Suites
0.1 mi away
Havana Nights
Havana Nights
#4 of 15 in Graskop
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Zur alten Mine
Zur alten Mine
#1 of 15 in Graskop
466 reviews
0.5 mi away
Westlodge Bed & Breakfast
0.3 mi away
Elephant's Nest Guest Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Autumn Breeze Manor provides spacious affordable accommodation to guests and tourists from all over the world, to rest after a long weary day out site seeing in and around Graskop, the scenic Panorama Route or the world famous Kruger National Park, South Africa. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Autumn Breeze Manor

Address: Cnr Louis Trichardt & President Str, Graskop 1270, South Africa
Region: South Africa > Mpumalanga > Graskop
Price Range: £44 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Autumn Breeze Manor 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Autumn Breeze Manor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Autumn Breeze Manor staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room No 1 in the main complex was quiet, safe and allowed for parking in the yard.”
 of 5 bubbles CountrysidePH, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“rooms with balconies have great views”
 of 5 bubbles Charm_Ten, 9 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors have balconies and better views”
 of 5 bubbles Josharho_SA, 5 Oct 2015 | Read review
“second floor with a balcony”
 of 5 bubbles eranayzik, 24 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Space is a big Factor”
  • second room unit 2
  • main bed unit 2
 of 5 bubbles leonk436, 20 Nov 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay