We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Knights Inn Saginaw

Traveller (2)
Room & Suite (10)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Business
HOTEL CLASS
65Reviews
18Photos
1Q+A
13Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 11
  • 15
  • 12
  • 11
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Stay here during Auto Fest weekend in Frankenmuth. About a 20 minute drive from Frankenmuth, but worth it for not having to wait in the crowded restaurants in Frankenmuth. The rooms are clean [and recently upgraded], staff is very friendly & helpful. Safe location, have never
Read more
stay here over the weekend,the room smell like cigarets,the bathroom they were so dirty and the staff not very friendly:i walk in the lobby at 9 05 and the lady at front desk start taking all the breakfast down without even asking if we will like some,very rude.the whole night
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Saginaw
Responded 29 Jun 2018
alinabryan, Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your recent stay at our hotel. It is distressing to hear that you encountered a number of issues with our housekeeping and guest services and I want you to know that we take your comments very seriously and are working hard and fast to address these problems in hopes of improving upon the guest experience. We hope you can consider us again after the experience you had in us. We promise you a better service and a professional staff.
Read more
I would give this a zero if I could! I realize that this is an economy hotel, and I wasn’t expecting the Ritz but my stay at this hotel was the worst I’ve ever experienced in all my years of travel, economic or not! First of all is the cleanliness. The carpet and bed cover
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Saginaw
Responded 7 Jun 2018
Carrie B, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are addressing the issues that you indicated in an effort to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel. I am sorry that your room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our maintenance and housekeeping staff. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Read more
We stayed here and were central to Everything we wanted to see. Frankenmuth, The Soaring Eagle Casino and some shopping in Bridgeport. The room was clean and everything was fine for us.Quiet at night and lots of Restaurants nearby.
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Saginaw
Responded 1 May 2018
Dave W, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient at a reasonable cost. We hope you were able to explore the area! We value our customers well and we are happy that you stayed with us! Thank you very much.
Read more
We were pleasantly surprised by how nice the room was considering the age of this hotel. I would definitely stay again. My only complaint is the air condition/heat unit wouldn't let you leave the fan running so we could hear every time someone pulled up to a room & shut a car
Read more
Response from GMKnightsInnMI, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Saginaw
Responded 7 Sep 2017
Heather H, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our air conditioner and the pool. We appreciate your rating and are very glad that this annoyance didn't detract too much from your overall experience with us. We are working to take care of all of the issues that you addressed and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Jacuzzi tub
Photo provided by managementKnights Inn Saginaw
Suite
Photo provided by managementKnights Inn Saginaw
Suite
Photo provided by managementKnights Inn Saginaw
Guest room bath
Photo provided by managementKnights Inn Saginaw
Guest room
PreviousNext
12
Are there smoking rooms
"Skip the trouble, just go elsewhere."
"The single king size bed is awesome."
"All rooms seemed quiet from highway"
"If you require anything, don't hesitate to ask! Staff is prompt and pleasant."
"Find something else....."
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
US$50 - US$75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
knights inn saginawsaginaw knights inn
LOCATION
United StatesMichiganSaginaw
NUMBER OF ROOMS
101
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing