We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Louis Ionian Sun

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (1291)
Room & Suite (287)
Pool & Beach (245)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 1 all-inclusive in Agios Ioannis Peristeron
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Covered by calm and green scenery and just 20 meters from the beach, this beautiful 4 star all inclusive Hotel in Corfu Island invites you to discover perfect contentment for your summer holidays in Corfu island.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Tennis court
Children's playground
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Street parking
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Waterslide
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Salon
Rooftop terrace
Convenience store
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Greek
1,076Review275Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 506
  • 357
  • 147
  • 37
  • 29
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Ben Stockburn wrote a review Nov 2023
8 contributions2 helpful votes
Amazing location, fantastic hotel, food great and very much supportive of my partner who is coeliac and offered plenty of gluten free options! Pool area nice and chilled and pretty much child free as there is a seperate pool for the kids. Beech fantastic and never struggled to get loungers on either the pool or the beach! Sea is beautiful, crystal clear and unbelievably warm! Can’t wait to go back!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Mumstoursrus wrote a review Oct 2023
Stoke Holy Cross, United Kingdom12 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
We just returned from a week at Louis Ionian Sun hotel. As others have reviewed before, the hotel is a little tired and dated in some areas but it’s spotlessly clean. For me, I’d rather have this than a modern hotel that doesn’t have good standards. The reception staff couldn’t be more helpful. The waiting staff were all very good and especially Imelda our favourite. The beach is easily accessible via the under road tunnel a bar and food. Have to mention the super yummy ice cream available by the pool and beach 🍦The pool is really lovely and we were always able to get a sun bed. There is a bus that runs along the coast to Corfu town or the other direction we travelled to Messonghi which has a wonderful long beach and worth a visit for sure. Although a little remote the hotel has the bus stop outside and excursions if you wish to explore. The views are wonderful across to the mainland. Definitely recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Set in the hillside with a number of steps/slopes you can’t really avoid, so consider this if any...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Kirsty K wrote a review Sept 2023
Weston super Mare, United Kingdom11 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Brilliant hotel only down fall was the rooms we had to use ear plugs but we still heard the doors banging ppl shouting and walking up and down the halls. Entertainment was non in day no kids club nothing till 9.30 at night long time with no Entertainment Food was brilliant for first 3 nights then started be let down as the quality was gone seemed just using lunchtime food and chucking together random foods make a meal next time we staying somewhere different not really a 4 star hotel more or less 2 maybe 3
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Do old town brilliant and any experience your travel agency doses
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Louis Ionian Sun, Guest Services / Front Office at Louis Ionian Sun
Responded 30 Sept 2023
Dear Kristy, We would like to thank you for staying at the Louis Ionian Sun. We are saddened to read that your experience was affected by noise, we only wish you had informed us while you were here, as we would have been more than willing to offer a quieter room. Please let us inform you that all your remarks will be taken into consideration, as they will help us in our quest for continuous progression. It is a relief that these minor issues did not prevent you from enjoying your holiday. We hope to welcome you back next year. With best regards, Louis Ionian Sun Tea
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
darvy wrote a review Sept 2023
Bradford, United Kingdom68 contributions20 helpful votes
+1
Arrived at the hotel lovely reception checking a bit slow. Had late lunch then up to our room 1st floor sea view just as we wanted . The view was gorgeous, the road a bit close but once door shut not much noise Food drinks excellent. Lots of choice larger not the best wine excellent the spirits were good thd mixes. Most bars were self service. I cream available all day. The beach pebble but as we like it only negative sunbeds so close together. The pools were very good lots of beds more room to move then to catch the sun . The pools were up the mountain I a lot quieter than the other. Both had bars ice-cream. Toilets. Spotless clean. The entainment let the hotel down it wasn't the worst I have seen. We spent most nights sat in the patio area front of hotel its was lovely. We took the bus to the small town had cocktails and a meal a bit of gift shopping nothing much near rhe hotel. We used thd gift shop about 100 yds to left out of the hotel staff there very nice . We watched the sun rise most mornings it was fabulous. Over all a very relaxing holiday enjoyed by my sister and I. Would return but heard its closing for a make over. So proberly more expensive from what we paid to go .
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Louis Ionian Sun, Guest Services / Front Office at Louis Ionian Sun
Responded 30 Sept 2023
Dear Darvy, Let us express our gratitude for taking the time to write such a detailed review. We are overjoyed that you valued all the services of our hotel, such as the high-quality cuisine, the immaculate cleanliness and the cozy swimming pools. We are grateful that you appreciated the genuine friendliness of our team. We truly value your feedback and duly note it for further changes. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back, as Louis Ionian Sun will remain a four-star hotel and will be improved as required. With best regards, Louis Ionian Sun Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jane F wrote a review Sept 2023
Bury, United Kingdom159 contributions212 helpful votes
Absolutely beautiful setting with gorgeous views. The positives... The amazing staff. Dora, Martina, Amelda and the entertainment staff. Nothing too much trouble and very helpful and friendly. The rooms are dated but clean. The baths are very narrow so be careful when taking your shower which incidentally have a mind of their own. Sometimes cold and Sometimes hot ! The negatives.....the entertainment is hit and miss and really not good. The Tenors from S Africa were definitely the best but the rest were either abysmal or non existent. The food was good but after a week very much the same. No pizza ovens or crepe stations or greek gyros which would be great for lunch. We have been in other hotels in other Greek Islands which offer better food options for the same rate of hotel. The lifts are definitely in need of an upgrade as were the toilet facilities on the beach .The hotel is a little remote but there are lots of buses outside the hotel to take you where you want to go. The beach is fine. Shingle as expected but loved the waves and the fish in the clear water. Our plan was to have a rest and to chill out for a week and we achieved that but would definately choose a hotel within walking distance of one of the beautiful towns on the island in the future as it was a little remote for us. For what we paid it was good value for money and won't complain except for the observations above . It would be a 5* with TLC and would keep the lovely staff already there. Also we felt the Rep in the hotel was reluctant to get us an island trip as she was more interested in telling us what buses to get. We would certainly have preferred a bus tour to see more of this lovely island. Too late we found we could have got a tour from the nearby village of Benetes. Just a hint for future travellers. 😉
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Go to the nearby tourist office in Benetes to book tours.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Louis Ionian Sun, Guest Services / Front Office at Louis Ionian Sun
Responded 30 Sept 2023
Dear Jane, Let us express our gratitude for choosing to spend your holidays with us. Knowing that our team and particularly Dora, Martina, Amelda and the entertainment staff, have played such an important role in making your stay fantastic can only make us feel proud. Furthermore, it is very pleasing that you have appreciated our spotless rooms and the amazing view. Regarding your remark about the gyros, we would like to inform you that our beach taverna serves gyros as lunch almost every day. Rest assured that all your observations are taken into consideration for future improvements. We are relieved that these minor issues did not prevent you from enjoying your holiday. We greatly hope to welcome you back in the imminent future. With best regards, Louis Ionian Sun Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Lynda W wrote a review Sept 2023
1 contribution
Lovely hotel , had a private beach 20 feet away, with a beach bar. Rooms basic but very clean, we had a fantastic view overlooking the sea. Entertainment was not great, Food was excellent, lots of choice . Martina and her staff were very helpful and friendly. We were celebrating our 50th Wedding Anniversary and they all made it extra special for us, by decorating and reserving a table for us, complimentary drinks, and a cake. Thank you so much everyone
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Make sure you take aqua shoes for the beach
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Louis Ionian Sun, Guest Services / Front Office at Louis Ionian Sun
Responded 30 Sept 2023
Dear Lynda, We would like to thank you for choosing Louis Ionian Sun for your stay. Knowing that you found our team to be doing their utmost to make your stay a most special one can only make us feel proud. More specifically, Matina and her team will be more than pleased to hear your heart-touching words. Furthermore, we are excited that we have managed to turn your special day into a memorable experience. Hopefully, you will grant us the opportunity of hosting you again. With Best Regards, Louis Ionian Sun Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
cdjdad wrote a review Sept 2023
Formby, United Kingdom64 contributions114 helpful votes
+1
My sister and I had only booked 6 nights and two of the days were travelling. Unfortunately we encountered bad weather- wet and miserable for over two and a half days- so the whole experience was marred by this. The food was good - lamb off the bone, mussels tiny battered fresh fish as well as the usual fare of salads, fruits and confectionary. Wine was self service and the white was quite good and much better than I expected. The downstairs lobby bar served Prosecco. Like most of the lower star all inclusive hotels their lager is the cheapest and I find it unpalatable. Rooms were good, and the bathrooms were a lovely surprise - bright, modern and with plenty of room for shower gels, shampoos etc. Our room was beneath the walkway so we were overlooked and it could be noisy when other guests were checking in or out of their rooms higher up from the main hotel and dragging cases but we just pulled the curtain over for privacy and the noise was also lessened. I was disappointed in the tiny gift shop. As the hotel is on a busy main road there’s little room to walk anywhere and seems to be nothing nearby so I can’t understand why the gift shop wasn’t well stocked? They had captive shoppers and yet there was little in the way of alcohol, products or confectionary. The stock was very poor and wasn’t replaced. Most times we visited the assistant had no change so we’d have to pop back the next day to pay what we owed. However it was a fairly reasonable hotel but the most disappointing was the beach. There’s an underpass to save a perilous crossing of the road but once there it’s nothing like the advertised pictures! We knew it was a shingle beach however the sunbeds are all squashed together and barely 6 inches between them all! A line is unable to be crossed so you are all bunched next to strangers. It’s the worst beach I’ve ever visited abroad. We spent an hour there - barely enough room to stand up to get onto the beds where others were lying - before leaving and not going back. The upper pool was ok - much better than the beach- but not open until 10am. The bar opens there then but we weren’t even able to go sit on the sunbeds. We are early risers so after having breakfast at 8 we had to wait two hours before being able to go into the pool area which is locked. It’s not because of it getting full either as there were always plenty of beds and it never filled up fully whilst we were there. All in all I’d not go back. Obviously the weather meant we weren’t able to enjoy our time there but the tightly packed beach and the pool restrictions weren’t good. Some of the evening entertainment was ok though but to obtain a seat you had to sit through the children’s hour of entertainment first. Top tip - we pre-booked the boat trip to Paxos before we went. It’s 10 hours because of one and a half hrs to the port and same to return. ( no mention of that on the app when we booked) On a wet day when they’d already picked up others from another port we had no seats left downstairs and lots of selfish people put bags on the decent seating or stretching out. It was the worst ten hours of my life - again the rain spoilt it but instead of cancelling it we had to endure a miserable long day on a boat with only a few seats between us all. Save your money.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Louis Ionian Sun, Guest Services / Front Office at Louis Ionian Sun
Responded 29 Sept 2023
Dear valuable guest, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your vacation. It is pleasing to see that most elements of your stay were to your utmost satisfaction, like the high-quality cuisine and the cozy rooms. We are saddened to hear that the unstable weather you experienced has posed such an impact on your overall experience with us! We dearly thank you for your remarks and constructive feedback; we will certainly take them into consideration for future improvements. With best regards, Louis Ionian Sun Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kim M wrote a review Sept 2023
2 contributions
Just had a lovely week staying here Staff are friendly and helpful The hotel offers a relaxing atmosphere as well as lively entertainment if you choose to take part during the day or at night you have options you can always find a quieter spot on the the first floor lounge area The food was good with numerous options I am gluten free and allergic to potatoes the main Chef was brilliant he would take me through the dishes and often cooked separate meals for me A great service and real understanding of my needs thank you so much The hotel would benefit from a little TLC but that didn’t distract from our enjoyment We enjoyed time by the pool plenty of sun beds and the pool bar was good loved the ice cream The local buses gave us good options not always on time but they did run We visited the local marina where there are a few shops, cafes and a lovely bar in the marina complex. Really worth a visit to look at the artwork and boats and to have a cheeky cocktail. Also visited Corfu town by bus I would recommend buying a map, we tried using google map but it misbehaved and took us completely the wrong way and we wasted over 2 hours !! There is so much to see in the old town so much history beautiful buildings, shops and little squares where you can eat and drink away from the busy streets Great holiday hotel set in a quiet spot although road can be busy we would be happy to come back again
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Louis Ionian Sun, Guest Services / Front Office at Louis Ionian Sun
Responded 29 Sept 2023
Dear Kim, On behalf of the Louis Ionian Sun Hotel, we would like to thank you for posting this wonderful review concerning your total experience with us. It is an absolute delight to be informed that you have thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of your stay. Knowing that you found our team to be doing their utmost to make your stay a most special one, can only make us feel proud. More specifically, our chef will be excited to hear your heart-warming words. We are pleased to note that you enjoyed the comforts of our hotel that have set the foundations for a peaceful ambience in which you had the chance to relax. It is also great to see your eagerness to return; we truly look forward to welcoming you back. With best regards, Louis Ionian Sun Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
marie wrote a review Sept 2023
Cleethorpes, United Kingdom24 contributions6 helpful votes
Very friendly and relaxed . The staff are very welcoming and helpful. The most beautiful location , definitely worth it to have a Seaview room , not a family one if you don’t have one , the corridors echo and the hotel does attract young children . We do always like to eat locally but this hotel only comes All Inclusive , we did try once for evening and three times for lunch , the cooked food leaves a lot to be desired, however there is a great selection of salads , fresh bread and homemade desserts . If you like a nice beer , bring your own . A few people along with ourselves chose this option , the hotel serves only one kind of beer , it actually tastes like it been watered down , and sadly they don’t even stock a bottle of beer to to buy , so this made us leave the hotel every night apart from one . I did try a Pina colada and a glass of wine during my 7 night AI stay , my opinion and speaking to others , both were fine . The private beach area includes a beach bar , the cocktails do well there along with light snacks and some nice lunch options . Exploring the bay and surrounding resorts , the beach area and scenery is among the best , the water is beautiful. The beach towels , parasols and sun-beds definitely demands an upgrade now . The hotel is a little tired in areas , however the terrace area is gorgeous to sit out on, especially in the evening , if they only would sell you a decent beer to go along with the view , The lack of this left us exploring the local towns of Benitses and Messoghi, only 15 euros in a taxi or 1.60 on the local bus , both places we highly recommend for an array of local tavernas and cocktail bars . The house cleaning staff were very good , towels , and bedding changed everyday . The room has a kettle and tea/coffee making facilities . Some british Tour operators sell this hotel as a 4 star , some as a 3 star plus , having stayed at a lot of 4 star European hotels , i would go with the 3 star plus . Our stay was pleasant.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Louis Ionian Sun, Guest Services / Front Office at Louis Ionian Sun
Responded 25 Sept 2023
Dear Marie, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review concerning your stay with us. It is truly delightful to be informed that certain elements of your stay were to your utmost satisfaction, like the location and the wonderful view that set the foundations for an enhancing stay. We are overjoyed by your praise for our extremely friendly team and particularly the housekeeping team will be excited to hear that you appreciated their efforts. We would like to dearly thank you for your valuable suggestions. We hope to have the honor of welcoming you back in our fully renovated hotel next year. With best regards, Louis Ionian Sun Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Carlos Leite wrote a review Sept 2023
Farnham, United Kingdom21 contributions
The hotel is more in the range of 3 stars. The photos make it look better than actually is. The building is old, showing signs of poor management with complaints of bad smells in the rooms. The reception staff is actually very good, but the cleaning of the rooms is very poor. We stayed 7 nights, and not once was the room cleaned. They only made the beds and changed towels. We went all-inclusive and the food was good and enough. They advertised evening activities that didn't happen while our stay. The access to the beach is easy but depressive but the actual beach is very nice with free sun loungers and a bar working all day with free drinks and snacks. Overall, cleaning is bad, and the building needs urgent improvements. Staff and location are top 👌
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Don't rely on advertising activities. Bring tour own shampoo and body shower. Expect low quality...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Louis Ionian Sun, Guest Services / Front Office at Louis Ionian Sun
Responded 29 Sept 2023
Dear Carlos, We would like to thank you for staying with us. It is very pleasing to see that certain elements of your stay were to your utmost satisfaction, like the rich variety of our tasty buffet options and the location. We are overjoyed by your praise for our extremely friendly team and particularly the reception team will be excited to hear that you valued their efforts. We take your remarks regarding the cleanliness very seriously and have already taken immediate actions for rectification. We hope that these minor issues did not prevent you from enjoying your holiday. Hopefully, you will grant us the opportunity of hosting you again in our hotel next season. With best regards, Louis Ionian Sun Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Agios Ioannis Peristeron area.
PRICE RANGE
£132 - £227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
primasol louis ionian sun hotel benitses, iberostar benitses, iberostar regency beach
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Louis Regency Beach Hotel
LOCATION
GreeceIonian IslandsCorfuAgios Ioannis Peristeron
NUMBER OF ROOMS
213
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LOUIS IONIAN SUN - Updated 2024 Prices (Agios Ioannis Peristeron, Greece)

Frequently Asked Questions about Louis Ionian Sun
Which popular attractions are close to Louis Ionian Sun?
Nearby attractions include The Lemon Tree (4.3 miles), Robin's Nest Bar (4.2 miles), and Vlacherna Monastery (4.9 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Louis Ionian Sun?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Louis Ionian Sun?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Louis Ionian Sun?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Louis Ionian Sun?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Louis Ionian Sun?
Conveniently located restaurants include Monte Cafe, Chris Place, and Mojo's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Louis Ionian Sun?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Louis Ionian Sun have airport transportation?
Yes, Louis Ionian Sun offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Louis Ionian Sun?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Louis Ionian Sun?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Louis Ionian Sun?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Achilleion Museum (3.2 miles) and Achilleion (3.2 miles).