We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Executive Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Best Western Executive Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

251 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 249: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Executive Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Prior Lake, Minnesota
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed two nights. Dripping shower. Pealing carpet off the wall. Room was okay. No room service was requested and I had no housekeeping services. Easy access form 131 and parking was convenient. Breakfast was average with tow kinds of eggs the second day, Light on the protein. Pretty much what most places do now.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ElderberryKombucha
Dexter, Michigan
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

As a Best Western rewards member, I always feel welcome and my business appreciated. I work early hours sometimes so getting a late check-out to catch some extra sleep is priceless! Kevin, the hotel manager, was very accommodating and treated me very well. The women who work the breakfast area are also great and the housekeeping staff are also nice....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Susan M
About Hotel's Favourite Review
GMGrandRapidsBW, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Susan, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. I am delighted that my staff is exceeding your expectations. We are very fortunate to have a great team. Kevin does a very nice job and we are lucky to have him. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit. Make It A Great...

Rochester, Michigan
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Fun stay at Best Western with Girlfriends. Comfy pillows and bed. Great night sleep isn't want to wake up but didn't want to miss breakfast. Concert, Founders The BOB....everything Fun and Great. Fueled up before our departure Sunday morning.Thanks

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tery W
Macomb, Michigan
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Horrible!!!!! First let me state that I am a coach for two hockey teams that stayed at the hotel. This is approx... 30 families that stayed at the hotel. From the beginning when I tried to reserve a room it was problematic. I received no confirmation (was told I would get an email) and before I even checked in on...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank corradopd76
GMGrandRapidsBW, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I would like to address this to the Trip Advisor community rather then directly to the guest; simply because I have been talking with these people since Sunday, March 19th almost every day via phone &/or email only encountering more threats from them each time. 1. FACT: 1 group had 8 rooms & the other 12 rooms - leaving 49...

Bay City, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My room had dirty pop and behind tv, blood or red goo on bedroom door, there were not any more towels at the pool and we had to freeze all the way back to our room on the 3rd floor, other guest had to leave the pool soaking wet as well so the floor and elevator was soaking wet and...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarahcP8889YY
BestWesternHotels, Best Western Hotels & Resorts at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sarah, I am sorry to hear that your room was not properly cleaned. The satisfaction of our guests and the cleanliness of our properties is very important to the brand and I will be sure to pass along your feedback to the staff at the property to investigate this further and to make necessary changes. Thank you for your...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danielle D
Auburn, Michigan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shejac1
Livonia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A3151DMgregm
GMGrandRapidsBW, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Grayling, Michigan
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeffreysU6085FL
GMGrandRapidsBW, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Grand Rapids, United States
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M9878YKjosephl
GMGrandRapidsBW, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wyoming
5.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Grand Rapids East
4.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Grand Rapids Downtown
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Grand Rapids Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Grand Rapids
Drury Inn & Suites Grand Rapids
#4 of 49 in Grand Rapids
101 reviews
3.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Grand Rapids Downtown
5.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Airport
Comfort Inn Airport
#8 of 49 in Grand Rapids
409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Executive Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Executive Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay in the front half of this hotel and you might enjoy”
 of 5 bubbles slowpoke2017, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get a room on the front of the hotel or don't stay!!!! LOUD bar in back of hotel!”
  • Room 417
  • Room 417
  • Room 417
  • Room 417
 of 5 bubbles lisawP2538TW, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room as far away as possible from Holly's Bar. Also check to make sure there are no loud families nearby.”
 of 5 bubbles AHotaling, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
“King size room has nice floor space”
 of 5 bubbles freddieisnice, 4 May 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are good”
 of 5 bubbles Travelmoorenow, 14 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5