We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Executive Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Best Western Executive Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

251 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Best Western Executive Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 249: English reviews
Teutopolis, United States
Reviewed 12 February 2017

Traveling with our 17 year old son, we wanted a suite with separate sleeping rooms and this hotel was perfect. King bed was very comfortable and the pull out double was perfect for our son. Breakfast food was average at best, but lots of breakfast options off the main road in front of hotel -- Panera, McD, Starbucks, etc. This...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas T
GMGrandRapidsBW, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Thomas T Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your stay. We appreciate hearing what our guests have to say; for it lets us know what we are doing right and what we need to improve upon. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Make It A Great Day! Joanne

Lake Odessa, Michigan
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Went to Grand Rapids for a night away. This was a great value only minutes from downtown,and less than half the price of downtown hotels.We went with a jacuzzi suite, and it didn't disappoint. Definitely would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank smaryn
GMGrandRapidsBW, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear smaryn, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with the BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. The Jacuzzi Suite was a great choice; a very spacious room with the heart-shaped Jacuzzi, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing...

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 28 January 2017

I'll start by saying the staff was excellent and the hotel was very clean but two things wrecked our stay. The chlorine level in the pool was so high our kids were literally choking and asked to leave after 10 minutes, at breakfast I overheard another family with the same complaint. That wasn't the deal breaker, it was the fact...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank slowpoke2017
GMGrandRapidsBW, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear slowpoke2017, Thank you for your recent review regarding your stay. I do apologize that the establishment next door prevented you from getting a restful nights sleep. Unfortunately we cannot control another establishments parking lot. We have consulted the police department and hoping this issue gets resolved soon. The pool levels for chlorine were in normal limits however, we closed...

Michigan
Reviewed 25 January 2017

Decent new(ish) hotel. Met expectations. Breakfast was what was expected. Nothing bad at all. This looks to be the first property to go into this area which certainly needs improvement. But parking lot was well lit. Desk staff were polite and smiled. I did hate that the airlock when entering lobby smelled of a 10 year old ashtray. I don't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank annisarich
Grand Blanc, Michigan
Reviewed 2 January 2017

My husband and I stayed here for a wedding that was at the Amway. We enjoyed our stay. It was quiet and clean. The hot tub & pool were also clean. The breakfast was not bad for being "free". If need to be we will stay here. Warning if you use their taxi service guy, Ben, his price estimates are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shanna M
GMGrandRapidsBW, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Shanna M, First of all congratulations! We are delighted you and your husband enjoyed your stay with us on such an important day of your life! Please contact me at 616-246-6612, I would like to provide you and your husband with a gift for your first anniversary. All of us at BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites wish you...

Milford Center, Ohio
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laurie C
GMGrandRapidsBW, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Reviewed 5 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alexandraz640
GMGrandRapidsBW, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Wyoming, Michigan
Reviewed 18 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M5385WSveronicag
GMGrandRapidsBW, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

New Orleans, Louisiana
Reviewed 11 November 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank re01222
GMGrandRapidsBW, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Soldotna, Alaska
Reviewed 9 November 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Veronica C
GMGrandRapidsBW, General Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this review

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wyoming
5.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Grand Rapids East
4.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Grand Rapids Downtown
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Grand Rapids Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Grand Rapids
Drury Inn & Suites Grand Rapids
#4 of 49 in Grand Rapids
101 reviews
3.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Grand Rapids Downtown
5.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Airport
Comfort Inn Airport
#8 of 49 in Grand Rapids
409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Executive Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Executive Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay in the front half of this hotel and you might enjoy”
 of 5 bubbles slowpoke2017, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get a room on the front of the hotel or don't stay!!!! LOUD bar in back of hotel!”
  • Room 417
  • Room 417
  • Room 417
  • Room 417
 of 5 bubbles lisawP2538TW, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room as far away as possible from Holly's Bar. Also check to make sure there are no loud families nearby.”
 of 5 bubbles AHotaling, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
“King size room has nice floor space”
 of 5 bubbles freddieisnice, 4 May 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are good”
 of 5 bubbles Travelmoorenow, 14 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5