We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kahler Apache

Save
Traveller (41)
Room & Suite (30)
Pool & Beach (5)
Overview
  • Excellent18%
  • Very good20%
  • Average20%
  • Poor24%
  • Terrible18%
Travellers talk about
“mayo clinic”(30 reviews)
“apache mall”(6 reviews)
“decent hotel”(4 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (421)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveller rating
77
88
88
90
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
77
88
88
90
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmayo clinicapache malldecent hotelindoor poolfree breakfastshuttle serviceyogurtjuanitasamirmnhospital
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 421 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
5
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The pictures need to be updated. Hotel are not updated the bathrooms need to be repaired would not spend the money again to stay here. Had a hard time getting into the room. Bad experience. Fan and heater/cooler did not work in our room

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from KGManager, Manager at Kahler ApacheResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for staying with us at the Kahler Apache. We are sorry that you were not pleased with your experience. We appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with the appropriate departments.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Under staffed, ran out of towels, no blankets for our extra bed even though we requested then 8 hours prior, the bed is falling apart, the furniture is used and abused, the carpet is all worn out, no hot water, the few staff here were...More

Thank Angela P
Response from KGManager, Manager at Kahler ApacheResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us at the Kahler Apache. We are sorry that you were not pleased with your experience. Please reach out to the manager on duty to address your concerns directly. We hope that you give us a second chance to show...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel was probably the grossest one I have ever stayed in. We chose this hotel due to the pool/kiddie pool/ water slide/ hot tub and our daughter was so excited to go swimming. The pool was filthy and had stuff floating in it, the...More

Thank Chelsey L
Response from KGManager, Manager at Kahler ApacheResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us at the Kahler Apache. We are sorry that you were not pleased with your experience. We appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with the appropriate departments

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This would be a great quick get away for a family because it has a pool for the kids and gym for the adults. The pool is not huge but it has slides and such for the kids. The rooms are clean and have fridges...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank annwE9166IM
Response from KGManager, Manager at Kahler ApacheResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your experience at the Kahler Apache. We hope to have you stay again!

Reviewed 13 March 2018

This hotel is completely run down, and no one seems to care. Our toilets would continuously run, our faucet sprayed water everywhere, there are stains on carpets and furniture. The trim on the doors was falling off and the beds were old and bowed. The...More

Thank dre d
Response from KGManager, Manager at Kahler ApacheResponded 14 March 2018

Thank you for staying with us at the Kahler Apache. We are sorry that you were not pleased with your experience. We certainly would love to have spoken to you during your stay with us so that we could address some of these matters on...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$98 - US$139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$98 - US$139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (41)
Room & Suite (30)
Pool & Beach (5)
Dining (2)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Faith L
3 February 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Kahler A | Property representative |
Yes
0
Votes
Room Tips
"insist on seeing the room first and make sure you can cancel at anytime."
Read review
"Dont stay here."
Read review
"Stay at another hotel....there is a reason it is so cheap."
Read review
"Don't stay here."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing