We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
09/07/2017 10/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Woodcroft Park

    Lot 1 Bains Road, Woodcroft, Onkaparinga, South Australia 5162, Australia
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    09/07/2017 10/07/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveller (1)
          Dining (1)
          Hotel & Grounds (13)
          COAST Motel and Apartments
          78 reviews
          #1 of 1 hotels in Port Noarlunga
           
          Marion Holiday Park
          156 reviews
          #1 of 1 Speciality lodging in Bedford Park
           
          Adelaide Caravan Park - Aspen Holiday Parks
          105 reviews
          #11 of 52 Speciality lodging in Adelaide
           
          Adelaide Shores Caravan Park
          354 reviews
          #1 of 6 Speciality lodging in West Beach
           
          Overview
          • Excellent57%
          • Very good31%
          • Average12%
          • Poor0%
          • Terrible0%
          Travellers talk about
          COAST Motel and Apartments
          78 reviews
          #1 of 1 hotels in Port Noarlunga
           
          Marion Holiday Park
          156 reviews
          #1 of 1 Speciality lodging in Bedford Park
           
          Adelaide Caravan Park - Aspen Holiday Parks
          105 reviews
          #11 of 52 Speciality lodging in Adelaide
           
          Adelaide Shores Caravan Park
          354 reviews
          #1 of 6 Speciality lodging in West Beach
           
          {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null}
          Write a Review
          Reviews (16)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 16 reviews

          Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

          'Simply the best' You can't beat a 'get-away' like Woodcroft Park in the beautiful foothills of southern Adelaide. Comfortable, convenient, clean and customer friendly. You will not be disappointed. Tell them Dave sent you.

          Thank Dave F
          Response from Corinne B, Manager at Woodcroft ParkResponded 27 July 2016

          Hi Dave, Lovely to catch up and hoping you can make the Christmas BBQ this year. Best of luck with your new venture, and we look forward to welcoming you again.

          Reviewed 11 May 2016

          We stayed here for just over a week on a powered camp site. We left our 4WD and campertrailer there while we flew to Darwin and returned on the Ghan. I was initially a little nervous, but was very pleasantly surprised to find the management...More

          1  Thank John E
          Response from Corinne B, Manager at Woodcroft ParkResponded 11 May 2016

          Thank you John for taking the time to review our Park. We are glad we met your expectations and hope you had a lovely break.

          Reviewed 21 April 2016

          We recently moved from WA to SA and this accommodation was ideal for us.Many thanks to the staff for all their assistance and helped in what has been a stressful situation.All amenities were clean and accessible.We were lucky enough to have a washing machine in...More

          Thank sparvey
          Response from Corinne B, Manager at Woodcroft ParkResponded 2 May 2016

          Thank you so much or your positive feedback - I know it can be stressful moving interstate and I am glad we were able to help. Wishing you all the best in your new home.

          Reviewed 13 April 2016

          I had thought that we were staying out in the countryside outside Adelaide and our gps took us over hills and through dales to get to Woodcroft Park from our previous stop over on the Great Ocean Road. But Woodcroft Park appears to be one...More

          Thank robynne_dudley
          Response from Corinne B, Manager at Woodcroft ParkResponded 15 April 2016

          Thank you for taking the time to post your review and I am glad you enjoyed your time with us. Even though we are close to major shopping centres and beaches, the park is nestled in the foothills and it is just like being in...More

          Reviewed 24 February 2016

          This park is well located in attractive surrounds. I have found it to be clean and comfortable. I would not stay anywhere else. It is always affordable and pleasant and the staff are helpful should you need assistance with directions etc.

          Thank john w
          Response from Corinne B, Manager at Woodcroft ParkResponded 26 February 2016

          Thank you so much for your positive feedback, and I will pass your compliments on to our Housekeeping staff. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

          COAST Motel and Apartments
          78 reviews
          #1 of 1 hotels in Port Noarlunga
           
          Marion Holiday Park
          156 reviews
          #1 of 1 Speciality lodging in Bedford Park
           
          Adelaide Caravan Park - Aspen Holiday Parks
          105 reviews
          #11 of 52 Speciality lodging in Adelaide
           
          Adelaide Shores Caravan Park
          354 reviews
          #1 of 6 Speciality lodging in West Beach
           
          About
          Hotel description
          Woodcroft Park is situated in a peaceful bushland and creek setting with lawned common areas, Fauna Park, BBQ and a children's playground. Located only 25 minutes South of Adelaide, the Park is central to the magnificent south coast beaches, and the gateway to the McLaren Vale Wine Region and the Fleurieu Peninsula. Situated only 15 minutes south of the Flinders Medical Centre, and adjacent to Thaxted Park Golf Course, there is easy access to the Woodcroft Shopping Centre and Public Transport.Come and enjoy a relaxing peaceful stay, play golf, visit the southern vale wineries, experience the local cuisine or visit the splendour of the Fleurieu Peninsula.Our accommodation comprises Powered Sites, Budget or Standard Cabins, Family Units & Executive Villas. All of our cabins are fully self contained with linen included. Woodcroft Park also offers substantial savings for medium or long term term stays in our fully furnished cabins. Sorry no pets allowed.
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (1)
          Dining (1)
          Hotel & Grounds (13)
          Family and Play Areas (4)
          Nearby
          St. Francis Winery
          98 reviews
          1.99 miles away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          Thaxted Park Golf Club
          15 reviews
          .74 miles away
          Cafe China Chinese Restaurant
          16 reviews
          .28 miles away
          Alb Dolce Vita Restaurant
          16 reviews
          .47 miles away
          The Woodcroft Hotel
          80 reviews
          .46 miles away
          Nearby Attractions
          Morphett Vale Railway
          22 reviews
          1.65 miles away
          Megazone
          9 reviews
          4.29 miles away
          Hallett Cove Conservation Park
          49 reviews
          4.48 miles away
          Inflatable World
          12 reviews
          1.98 miles away
          Questions & Answers
          Get quick answers from Woodcroft Park staff and past guests.
          Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
          Posting guidelines
          Submit
          Room Tips
          "It's a caravan park."
          Read review
          "They did have an animal enclosure which was lovely for the children and adults for animal lovers"
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing