We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (6)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good16%
  • Average18%
  • Poor17%
  • Terrible18%
1 week ago
“Not sure about this place”
19 Feb 2018
“Great place very friendly ”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Wheelchair access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
24
14
15
13
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
24
14
15
13
15
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

First let me say don't advertise a pool when it is not in operation. Place is dated and needs some renovations. Staff are very nice and accommodating. Breakfast offered was adequate. It is a good location if you are going to the BB King museum

Thank CdnFirstTraveller
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

I stayed here while training at Werner enterprises and it was very clean and nice the owners was very pleasant the dryer did not work but the owners offered to dry my clothes and did so very happy with my stay

Thank Brandon E
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

My stay was extremely uncomfortable. For the price we paid, I've paid less and have been very pleased with my stay in other hotels. The managers are not concerned about their property. The room had old, stained, dirty carpet, the ceiling was peeling, very out...More

Thank love1227
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Staying at the Quality Inn was a very great experience. The staff at this hotel were very polite and very enthusiastic to service me day in and day out. The rooms were very clean and neat. And the breakfast, lets not forget about the breakfast....More

Thank kaycain23
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

We reserved 3 rooms for 3 nights in different areas of the hotel and all 3 rooms had slow drainage issues & gnats. The carpets & tubs are filthy. There is one ice machine for the entire hotel. Don't bother stopping.More

Thank Theresa P
Response from Smita A, Manager at Quality InnResponded 9 September 2017

Sorry for not meeting your expectations at our hotel. We strive to give our guest a memorable experience at our hotel. We at Quality Inn work had to see each guest is satisfied with their stay with us. I apologize for any inconvenience you had...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Indianola, MS
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast Available
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$67 - US$91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$67 - US$91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"best hotel in town"
Read review
"All rooms are safe and quiet. Windows and doors have a tight seal to not allow outdoor noise in."
Read review
"The rooms in the middle back of the hotel are more quiet in my opinion, try to ask for those."
Read review
"Choose a room away from the elevators."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing