We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Studio Suites Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Studio Suites Hotel
View Map
Add a photo
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

9 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 9: English reviews
Bentonville, Arkansas
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel last night on our way to Florida. This hotel was super clean. The lady who checked us in was very sweet. This is not the Marriott but great for a for the price. I really liked the tiled floors and new flatscreen tv. This place may be a little older but it is super clean....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carlaamsden
Reviewed 8 June 2016

When the gal at the front desk asked me if I wanted to see the room before I committed to it "because it might not meet my standards" (whatever they may be..??) I should have taken her up on it. However I was tired after a long ride so decided not to pre-approve the room. BIG mistake. Even if they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick J
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 31 May 2016

Don't bring your family over there, it's terrible ! smell Weed everywhere, one guy have 3 adult pitbull on his room ! we cancel own reservation after to check the room ! I would prefer to sleep under a bridge than to sleep in the room. Something is going on bad in this place !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank benoiteast
Pascagoula, Mississippi
Reviewed 1 May 2016

I arrived at hotel to check in and got a room on the bottom floor 118. The room looked a little bit wore but was clean... and neat. The TV's is old school style; however, I enjoyed the stay and it was very quite with hardly no traffic... The front desk clerk Reshell explained to me that they have been...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank keith b
Reviewed 6 April 2015

We stopped for the Sunday buffet. Red's Country Kitchen The room was well worn but the food was outstanding. No French fries but fried fish beef, fried chicken, greens, fried tomatoes, okra, a salad bar and a bread pudding that was among the best I have ever had. All for $11. This looked like a local post church restaurant. It...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dmpeee
Gulfport, Mississippi
Reviewed 24 June 2014

It's scary to drive the parking lot in the day. Their balconies look like they are about to fall down, room smells bad, prostitutes, overall cleanliness of the hotel is just bad. It's scary. If you don't mind then sure, rates are cheap, but just eww...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank S M
Reviewed 27 October 2010

I stayed in a corporate suite for 1 week and was in a room that had a full kitchen and living room. They had a resturant that had a buffet that had everything the taste buds could have wanted! If I am ever in Mississippi again this is where I will be staying!!

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Sloan921
Salem, Illinois
Reviewed 22 August 2010

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY. TERRIBLE MANAGEMENT. I got LOCKED OUT OF MY ROOM ALL NIGHT. They offered me no compesation or refund. Also, the cleaning crew woke me up several times including once when the cleaning lady came into my room uninvited.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank ToThePoint_10
eddig07, General Manager at Studio Suites Hotel, responded to this review

We were sorry for this happening our keys are magnetic and if put by a cell phone or sometimes credit cards this can happen, We didnt lock this guest out. Our office is open from 7am till 2am leaving only 5 hours that we are closed and guest wanted refund and we felt that was a unresonable demand.

Traveler
Reviewed 7 September 2008

The pictures and information on their website are very misleading. There is no way that the pictures on there were taken of this property. The staff are quite friendly overall but that is the only redeeming feature of this property. The rooms are very small. My room had been recently painted so it appeared fairly clean. They do have a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ozcfied
greatmanager, General Manager at Studio Suites Hotel, responded to this review

We would like to assure anyone that veiws our web site that the pictures are of our property only . The pictures were taken by my mantince man and myself not professionals i assure you. We here at studio suites welcome all travelers but we do cater to long stay workers from out of town working at the the shipyards...

1 photo of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pascagoula
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Pascagoula
2.2 mi away
Singing River Inn
Singing River Inn
#4 of 6 in Pascagoula
20 reviews
7.2 mi away
Home Towne Studios - Gautier
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.7 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#16 of 47 in Biloxi
82 reviews
4.8 mi away
Days Inn Moss Point Pascagoula
4.7 mi away
Shular Inn
Shular Inn
#5 of 9 in Moss Point
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Room types
  • Kitchenette
Services
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Studio Suites Hotel

Address: 2102 Denny Ave, Pascagoula, MS 39567-3414
Region: United States > Mississippi > Pascagoula
Amenities:
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Studio Suites Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Studio Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Studio Suites Hotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Studio Suites Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure you tell them that your a recurring visitor and that you write reviews!”
 of 5 bubbles R1549HQkeithb, 1 May 2016 | Read review
“Stop at the restaurant”
 of 5 bubbles dmpeee, 5 Apr 2015 | Read review
“There's no such thing as a good room here.”
 of 5 bubbles smL2165BD, 24 Jun 2014 | Read review
3 of 3
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay