We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Pearl/Jackson/East

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Pearl\/Jackson\/East
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

157 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 155: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Pearl/Jackson/East
 Click to rate
Pearl River, Louisiana
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindaaY8646IA
super8pearl, General Manager at Super 8 Pearl/Jackson/East, responded to this review

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank feliciab163
super8pearl, General Manager at Super 8 Pearl/Jackson/East, responded to this review

Florence, Mississippi
Reviewed 18 January 2017

We were greeted at the door with a smile and everything ready for checking. Guest rest room and lobby was very clean always inquired about anything we might need and asked how our day went i would love to stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 442philliph
super8pearl, Manager at Super 8 Pearl/Jackson/East, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear that you found the staff and overall experience to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On us. Thanks, D.K.Patel

Parsippany, New Jersey
Reviewed 5 January 2017

This hotel is very easy to access and provides great service. Nice and clean room. All staff was very helpful and courteous. My stay was satisfactory fpr business trip.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeffreypT1645LJ
super8pearl, Manager at Super 8 Pearl/Jackson/East, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear that you found the staff and overall experience to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On us. Thanks, D.K.Patel

Florida City, Florida
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Nice and clean room, great mattress and pillows.Comfortable, restful night. Check Inn staff was very nice, friendly and attentive.Great place far value enjoyed my stay.Would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank otham2017
super8pearl, Manager at Super 8 Pearl/Jackson/East, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear that you found the staff and overall experience to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On us. Thanks, D.K.Patel

Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a school function. The room was decent and quiet. The staff were friendly and check in was fast. The continental breakfast was extremely basic. Good price for a nights rest. Would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tabithapenn
super8pearl, Manager at Super 8 Pearl/Jackson/East, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear that you found the staff and overall experience to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On us. Thanks, D.K.Patel

Sallis, Mississippi
Reviewed 26 December 2016

I will not stay again. Bedding was terrible. No iron in room and no ice in vending machine. Room was not cleaned very good.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer N
super8pearl, Manager at Super 8 Pearl/Jackson/East, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review. we do apologize that your experience was less than satisfying. Thanks for let us know about your room. We have taken care of it. once again I apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Thanks,

Illinois City, Illinois
Reviewed 17 December 2016

Nice room with comfortable bed and pillow.check inn staff was very courteous,friendly and greeted us with nice greetings at the time we checked inn.Lobby,breakfast area and guest restroom very clean.we will definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V9368MNpatriciam
super8pearl, Manager at Super 8 Pearl/Jackson/East, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear that you found the staff and overall experience to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On us. Thanks, D.K.Patel

Belleville
Reviewed 13 December 2016

This place was nice on outside appearance but once inside everything changed. There were roaches and the toilet was stopped up. Also the ice machine did not work my entire visit. I think I'm due a partial refund myself.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stellab775
super8pearl, Manager at Super 8 Pearl/Jackson/East, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our...

Shreveport, Louisiana
Reviewed 4 December 2016

We prefer to stay at this Super 8 in Pearl, MS because we've never had an issue here. The staff that we have encountered are nice and friendly. I'm big on customer service being that my background is in Management! We had two rooms and my only complaint is for them to take the time to invest in pest control....

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rtpil318
super8pearl, General Manager at Super 8 Pearl/Jackson/East, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear that you found the staff and overall experience to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. You Can Count On us. Thanks, D.K.Patel

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pearl hotels
3.7 mi away
Days Inn Pearl/Jackson Airport
0.1 mi away
Ramada Pearl/Jackson Airport
3.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Pearl
3.8 mi away
Courtyard Jackson Airport/Pearl
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Jackson/Pearl International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 Pearl/Jackson/East

Address: 111 Airport Road Court, Pearl, MS 39208
Region: United States > Mississippi > Pearl
Price Range: £39 - £51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Pearl/Jackson/East 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Super 8 Pearl/Jackson/East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Pearl
Super Eight Pearl
Pearl Super Eight
Pearl Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Pearl/Jackson/East staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“1st floor seems to have remodeled rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles cenalestravel, 30 May 2015 | Read review
“Always tour your rooms as a rule of thumb. Turn on light switch at the door so all plug ins in room will work. lol”
 of 5 bubbles jameshD9219QT, 27 Jul 2014 | Read review
“I don't recommend room!”
 of 5 bubbles barbarahM5285ZG, 27 Jun 2014 | Read review
“Tip: Stay somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles LouisC797, 14 May 2013 | Read review
“if you dont want to hear foot traffic stay upstairs!”
 of 5 bubbles Chelsea1490, 26 Oct 2012 | Read review
5 of 5