We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

648 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 647: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed 30 December 2016

We were recently on a family getaway and stayed here because of their friendly pet policy. Usually La Quinta hotels are super acceptable, economical choices, but this specific location was disappointing. Although it was "clean" and we found no dirt/hairs etc anywhere, it just feels very old and gritty and needs updating. The mattress in my parents room was so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kknichols
Stanley M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Kknichols, Thank you for taking some time to complete a review for our hotel. I do want to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Each issue you mentioned will be addressed and I thank you for informing me of the situations so we can become a better property for the future. We truly appreciate your business...

Herrin, IL
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Great staff , great central location, great breakfast, and room was older but comfortable. Walking distance to Dixie Stampede, Dick Clark, Rib Crib, Roller rink, and water bumpers. Nice central location to numerous shows and attractions.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Herrin_ILJimbob
Stanley M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Herrin_ILJimbob, We appreciate you taking time from your schedule to complete a review for our location. We truly appreciate your kind words about our location, breakfast, and our excellent guest service. It is always pleasing to hear our guest enjoyed their stay. Thank you for your business and I do hope the next time you pass through Branson we will...

Kalamazoo, Michigan
Reviewed 24 December 2016

We stayed at this hotel for 5 days. Our main reason in visiting Branson is to go to the various shows, and thought that we might go the week of Christmas. Our stay at La Quinta fit our needs as far as being clean with comfortable beds. The hotel staff was friendly. I was a little disappointed that the breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LarryH0322
Stanley M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear LarryH0322, Thank you for taking time from you Holiday schedule to complete a review for our property. We truly appreciate your kind words about our location, clean comfortable rooms, and our excellent service. I do want to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to the breakfast selection and the heating unit in your room. I will bring your...

Reviewed 19 December 2016

Staff very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast bar provided a assortment of foods, not disappointed. Requested an extra blanket (not because room was cold) and it was delivered in under 5 minutes! Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Pleasantly surprised to find a room with laminate flooring instead of stained smelly carpet. This is a very nice update. Heater was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Velda B
Stanley M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Velda B, Thank you for taking time to review our property, LaQuinta Inns and Suites in Branson Missouri. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. It is wonderful to hear that enjoyed our free bright side breakfast and our no fee no deposit pet policy. We look forward to seeing you again in...

Jonesboro, United States
Reviewed 15 December 2016

I have stayed at this hotel every year for the past ten years at least and this was my last. It was filthy and the housekeeping staff spent most of their shift across the parking lot from my room sitting in two lawn chairs in the pet area smoking. It was terrible that they do not clean and they are...

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela W
Stanley M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Angela W, Thank you for taking time to review our property, LaQuinta Inns and Suites in Branson Missouri. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. We do take every review to heart and will take the appropriate actions required. We do appreciate your business and wish you safe travels. Laney Mitchell...

Conway, Arkansas
Reviewed 14 December 2016

We have stayed here a few times and it has always been pretty clean, especially for a pet-friendly hotel. They advertise pillow-top beds, but our room this year did not have pillow-top mattresses. They were actually uncomfortable and seemed to be older. They have a good variety for breakfast, and hostesses are very helpful and friendly. Good location on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pamswd
Stanley M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear pamswd, Thank you for taking time to review our property, LaQuinta Inns and Suites in Branson Missouri. We appreciate your feedback and we take everything that you have communicated to heart. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again! Laney Mitchell Front Desk Manager

Newport, North Carolina
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

The folks who run/work here are super friendly and helpful! Rooms are super clean and beds very comfortable. Great location on the strip, convenient to all the shows and plenty of restaurants. Will definitely stay here on our next trip to Branson!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Billy T
Stanley M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Billy T, Thank you for taking time to review our property, Laquinta Inns and Suites in Branson Missouri. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again and we appreciate your business! Laney Mitchell Front Desk Manager

Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

Overall the place is great! Lobby is nice and breakfast good. The staff is very friendly. Rooms were clean. Was a last minute decision to stay. I used to work in a LaQuinta so I probably noticed a few minor things in the bathroom area that others probably wouldn't. I liked that the floors were laminate instead of carpet in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank calimogirl
Stanley M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear calimogirl, Thank you for taking time to review our property, LaQuinta Inns and Suites in Branson Missouri. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope that you will choose to be our guest again and we appreciate your business! Laney Mitchell Front Desk Manager

Magnolia, Texas, United States
Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile

We have been choosing this hotel for six years and have been pleased. We even have a favorite room. Dyann did a great job arranging tickets for all of our shows. She even found the last two tickets during our week long stay to see the Sights and Sounds performance of Moses which included the changing around of already purchased...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda M
Stanley M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Linda M, Thank you for taking time to review our property, LaQuinta Inns and Suites in Branson Missouri. We are so pleased to hear that enjoyed your recent stay with us. We appreciate all of your kinds words and we will be sure to let the appropriate parties know that you received excellent customer service from them. Thank you...

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Was here a few years ago and it was fair at best now I can't even say that. Check in was ok I guess however, they do charge your card when you check in and I am not talking about using a debit card. The rooms are small with to much old outdated furniture in them. Our room was fairly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelers201168
Stanley M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear travelers201168, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, LaQuinta Inns and Suites in Branson Missouri. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. We take every review to heart. We appreciate your business and wish you safe travels. Laney Mitchell Front Desk Manager

53 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Branson-Hollister
1.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn On the Strip
Quality Inn On the Strip
#77 of 140 in Branson
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#21 of 140 in Branson
738 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
1.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
La Quinta Inn on historic 76 Country Boulevard is a 100 room property in the heart of the Branson music industry which stays open year round. We have our free Bright Side breakfast along with free Wi Fi throughout the property. We have a large indoor pool/hot tub area for you to enjoy along with an exercise room. We have a business center with free printer capability and we allow free faxes as well for our business travelers. We have free and very level parking. No need to take any stairs for we have 3 elevators serving our property. We have indoor corridor rooms overlooking our beautiful pool area, or we have outdoor entrance rooms which a guest can conveniently park close to. We are pet friendly and have two pet walking areas with free waste disposal stations. We sell discounted show tickets and would be happy to help you plan your next adventure in Branson. Our hotel connects with Music City Theater, where a variety of entertainment awaits our guest if they so chose. We are a limited service hotel within walking distance to many great Branson attractions such as Dolly Parton's Dixie Stampede, Dick Clark's Legends in Concert, the Grand Jubilee, and the God and Country Theater. We are also in walking distance to many great restaurants including Rib Crib, Applebees, Fuddruckers, Grand Country Buffet, and the 50's style diner Billy Bob's. We look forward to serving you on your next trip to Branson and we hope to hear from you soon. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 1835 West Highway 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Branson on the Strip)
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: £45 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Branson Music City Centre Hotel Branson
La Quinta Branson
Branson La Quinta
Hotel Style:
#32 Family Hotel in Branson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Clinton, Arkansas
Clinton, Arkansas
8 months ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Nothing fancy, a clean simple room that is good for a weekend getaway!”
 of 5 bubbles veldab670, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Unless you are an early riser, do not get the room next to the breakfast area/lobby.”
 of 5 bubbles pamswd, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Many poolside rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 359kend, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different Hotel”
 of 5 bubbles johnnydebi, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Big grp?? Ask for the 3 room suite. It is right by a drop off area which is helpful for invalid family members.”
 of 5 bubbles Gar_Suz, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5