We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wyndham Mountain Vista

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Wyndham Mountain Vista
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

183 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Mountain Vista
See the most recent reviews
Showing 183: English reviews
kansas city MO
Reviewed 3 August 2014

stayed 1 week with family and friends. We had 2 2 bedrooms (2nd floor) that we thought were side by side, but that feature is not available in Branson. Sort of a downer, but it did not spoil our time there. Friday afternoon after checking in, there was grilled hamburgers and fixings by the pool. Staff very pleasant, and friendly,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank rekabs
KC K, Manager at Wyndham Mountain Vista, responded to this review

Dear Rekabs, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed yourself. I recall chatting with you about the smoke alarm going off and I do apologize for that.. It couldn't have picked a worse time to go off. Noise is one of our biggest struggles with our project. Unfortunately, when the...

Topeka, Kansas
Reviewed 18 July 2014

3 families shared a 3 bedroom and a studio. Both units were well taken care of, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the Activity Centers nightly and pools every day. Relaxed in the spacious rooms and did not feel like we were all packed in. Beds are comfortable, bathrooms are very spacious and full kitchens have everything you need. We truly...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank JenGo4
KC K, Manager at Wyndham Mountain Vista, responded to this review

Dear JenGo4, Thanks for the response! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. If there is anything you need from us during your next stay, please let us know! We look forward to having you back. Sincerely, KC Kuhns Loss Prevention Manager Wyndham Mountain Vista Wyndham Branson at The Falls Wyndham Vacation Ownership 141 Champagne Blvd Branson, MO 65616 (417)...

Springdale, Arkansas
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We were given this as a gift for our anniversary. We felt guilty when we walked in to such a nice 2 bedroom location since our children weren't with us, but that guilt soon went away when we saw the jacuzzi bathtub. :o) We spent 3 nights at Mountain Vista as a couple. While many families were there for a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Scott H
KC K, Manager at Wyndham Mountain Vista, responded to this review

Dear Scott, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you have the opportunity to stay with us again. Enjoy the rest of your summer! Sincerely, KC Kuhns Loss Prevention Manager Wyndham Mountain Vista Wyndham Branson at The Falls Wyndham Vacation Ownership 141 Champagne Blvd...

Ohio
Reviewed 8 July 2014

This is a good resort with nicely furnished, spacious two bedroom deluxe family condos, however, we were a bit disappointed after checking in. The Wi-Fi is almost nonexistent and the most disturbing part is the whole staff knows it and does nothing but apologize for it. Our 14 year old son had to sleep on a broken mattress on the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ZWERGLDAD
KC K, Manager at Wyndham Mountain Vista, responded to this review

Dear ZWERGLDAD, Thanks for taking the time to respond! We appreciate the honest feedback. We had several days during the first of the month where the WiFi was not connecting for anyone on site. Unforunately, there wasn't much that anyone on site could do. We had to wait for a representative with AT&T to reach out to us and they...

Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Future vacation is not your regular holiday provider they provide you with an unforgettable experience that is worth cherishing. To get their service you will have to become a member of this esteemed organization. Once you become a member you will get one holiday entirely planned by future vacations. Awesome trip with them.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Arjun092014
KC K, Manager at Wyndham Mountain Vista, responded to this review

Dear Arjun092014, We're certainly glad that you enjoyed your visit with us. Come see us again! Sincerely, KC Kuhns Loss Prevention Manager Wyndham Mountain Vista Wyndham Branson at The Falls Wyndham Vacation Ownership 141 Champagne Blvd Branson, MO 65616 (417) 332-7210 Activities Desk (417) 337-7213 Fax KC.Kuhns@Wyn.com

Southern Illinois
Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

We are Wyndham owners and this property was certainly true to the brand. Our stay was quiet and uneventful. The room was clean and well appointed. We enjoyed the game room and the pool. We also enjoyed the fact that we were not visited by a salesperson "in room". This practice is tacky in my opinion.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jeramie
KC K, Manager at Wyndham Mountain Vista, responded to this review

Dear Jeramie, We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for the response and we look forward to having you back with us. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Sincerely, KC Kuhns Loss Prevention Manager Wyndham Mountain Vista Wyndham Branson at The Falls Wyndham Vacation Ownership 141 Champagne Blvd Branson, MO 65616 (417)...

tulsa
Reviewed 23 June 2014

My husband and I stayed here a few years ago for our wedding anniversary. The room was beautiful, spacious and clean. The staff was very friendly and made the stay pleasent. The bed was one of the most comfortable beds we have ever slept in, I wanted to take it home!! We enjoyed the fact that it is not located...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank brittany b
KC K, Manager at Wyndham Mountain Vista, responded to this review

Dear Brittany, Thanks for the review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait for your return in August. Be sure to stop by our Activities Center if you need any show tickets or directions. We'll get you setup! If you need anything from us during your stay (blankets, pillows, etc), don't hesitate to reach...

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 6 June 2014

My family (wife, 3 y/o daughter, and mother-in-law) stayed for three nights the week of May 28, 2014. Great 3 bedroom 2 bath condo. Plenty of space and very clean. Shower, tub, kitchen, living room, patio, all were very nice. Pools were nice and the overall resort was in excellent condition. We found the location to be convenient, even being...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Andy B
KC K, Manager at Wyndham Mountain Vista, responded to this review

Dear Andy, Thanks for taking the time to rate us! We truly appreciate it and we're also incredible glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. If you ever need anything while on property, feel free to give us a call. Oh, and we recommend learning the shortcuts as well. :) Looking forward to you visiting us again!...

Clinton, Mississippi
Reviewed 1 June 2014

My wife and I and 3 preteen girls just got back from a great stay at Wyndham Mountain Vista Resort in Branson, MO. The resort set up is wonderful and the spacious 2 bedroom deluxe condo was exceptional. The location is great and the grounds are beautiful and well kept. We had 3 pools, 1 indoor and 2 outdoor with...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank tbb603h
KC K, Manager at Wyndham Mountain Vista, responded to this review

Dear BaileyB6109, Thanks for taking the time to respond to us on here! We truly appreciate it as it helps us understand how we're performing. The great reviews regarding the activities are exactly what motivate us to keep them around, so again, we appreciate it! We are looking into a solution for the noise between the units. Unfortunately, when the...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 27 April 2014

The resort is very peaceful and located away from the hustle and bustle of the strip. Love the indoor and outdoor pools and the grounds. The employees are very friendly and helpful. Love the ability to be transported to the rec center and pool. We have several maintenance issues with our unit, so some updating of equipment or remodeling may...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank d v
KC K, Manager at Wyndham Mountain Vista, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I wanted to take a moment to thank you for rating us on Trip Advisor! We really appreciate your feedback as it helps us know how we're doing. I apologize that you encountered some maintenance issues while spending time with us. Keep in mind that if you encounter any issues throughout your stay, you're more than welcome to...

182 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (149)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
3.8 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#27 of 140 in Branson
975 reviews
2.1 mi away
No photo provided
3.6 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Wyndham Branson at The Meadows
0.3 mi away
Wyndham Branson at the Falls
0.3 mi away
Welk Resort Branson
Welk Resort Branson
#26 of 140 in Branson
553 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Wyndham Mountain Vista

Address: 110 Willow Bend Drive, Branson, MO 65616
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: £85 - £149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Mountain Vista 3.5*
Number of rooms: 164
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Wyndham Mountain Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Mountain Vista Hotel Branson
Wyndham Branson
Branson Wyndham
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Mountain Vista staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Omaha, Nebraska
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Mountain Vista staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Wyndham is a timeshare Resort.”
 of 5 bubbles eleschman, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are good but top floors for better view of countryside.”
 of 5 bubbles brucel895, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a top floor unit to avoid being under squeaky floors overhead”
 of 5 bubbles KC_Chillie, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Get the top floor”
 of 5 bubbles donhD3892OH, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Bring ear plugs or get an upper room to avoid room noise”
 of 5 bubbles ShawnT935, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5